Something completely off-topic. Any bright ideas where to find Service Manual for my Kawasaki ZXR750R H1 (1989 model). My baby is "sick" and seems mechanics back home are useless. Have spend 4 months in the workshop and yet to find the problem.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Wah ... You want to bully my Integra with your Hayabusa. Bad boy ... :faint:

Ok, we play 99turns. I let you have the privilege to take downslope and I take upslope. Round 01 down you at front and see I can overtake you. Round 02 up I at front and see you can overtake me. If both on par will judge winner by time attack that whoever completed the turns fastest.

I go set the Integra camber and casters to match the turns and push you drink long-kang water and your bike wrap around the tree ... :p

Make it a Hayabusa fun events and invite all Falcons down to watch.

wa seh really laying down rules ah? you know i ain't as skillful as you leh. i sure drink long kang water one. i can only do drag race. that's why suggest ma. hahaha. you must know you are my shifu leh. thought me so many things about riding. how can disciple win the master? :cheeky:

I think you don't know the differences between original, replica and aftermarket race farings ... :p

those are replicas i know. but lehman term it "race fairings" mah. that's why i say liao, you are my shifu how can i beat you right? :bow:

Don't waste time waste money ... You will never do well if you afraid to fall in the track.

Doing well doesn't mean be a champ but maximizing your own potiential. :cool:

Do you ever wonder how much is one fall gonna cost you besides having a spare fairings ??? :(

i ain't trying to prove anything. i know you meant well. i know you been thru that stage and dun want me to step in it. i'm just thinking of having fun in the tracks when i still young and able. dun want to have regrets later in life. :angel: i'm also treating it as a personal challenge to stretch my limits. hope shifu can give me more pointers please. :thumb: will love you very much :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

meaning? :confused:

i also dun know wat he meant by Forrest Gump. sometimes, he says things that are hard to understand. he is living in his own world. be careful.... :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wow.. hyb8oy is a rich man!

:giddy: no no no. me no rich. very poor guy. just chasing my passion at a high cost which i can still afford a little bit la. :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

bro save the $$ for some internal mod...

btw u go track??

i dun mean that race fairing must be for track but are juz some light plastics for ppl to "damage" when they go track and keep the nice oem fairing to sell etc. anyway if u r get the fairing pls pls go for a full devilish air bush spray. it sure will be nice :angel:

internal mods?? like wat leh? o_O dun try to teach me bad things hor. i am very very innocent. :pity:

yes i intend to take up track as a hobby. want to do it when i still young and able. dun want to regret later when i'm older. :D i intended to do some nice paintwork but yet to settle on the design. hard to find someone good in air brush designs like those in the States leh. got anything to recommend? :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Broke back busa? o_O

you want to be part of it? i can be "behind" you leh. :angel: :lovestruck:

I only have one friend in a Porsche lah... knowing him, if he can afford it... he would get those cars you mentioned... I treat you soooo much nicer than the highly modded de_mod but you can forgive him cannot forgive me?? Dun let you eat my lollipop liao!

cos you bully poor me in the first place ma. :pity: who ask you so fierce to me! hmph! :p

I'm actually looking to buy a set of spare fairings for me to spray some funky designs... how much are these? Straight bolt on, no need to drill right? Anyway, thinking of painting them like in the scheme here http://23race.com/main/content/view/67/41/

that's also one of my idea with buying the spare fairings. the theme shown in the link is rather good. looks very sporty and elegant. for me, i prefer something brighter like this

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HAYABUSA-GSXR-1300-COMPLETE-SET-FAIRING-CUSTOM-NEW_W0QQitemZ260222337430QQihZ016QQcategoryZ35583QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

yes those fairings will fit exactly like the OEM with no further drillings or adjustments required.

i think you should have a "lollipop" theme on your new fairings should you get one. it will suit you just fine!! :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Went to down to Looi's yesterday & completed the payment for the deposit.

As per Mr lee, the "bird" will arrive before May & I sure get it some where in April.

Crossing finger :p

after all this my 2nd "bird" :angel:

congrats dude!! i'm sure you will love this 2nd bird of yours very much! dun let it fly away k! hee hee :D

CHICKS WILL BE FALLING AT UR FEET! THEY WILL WANT A PIECE OF YOU..... THE MAN WITH 2 BIRDS!:angel:

VERY SOON YOU WILL BE IN "RIPLEYS BELIEVE IT OR NOT":faint:

but which bird will chicks go for? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

As per Mr lee, the "bird" will arrive before May & I sure get it some where in April.

congr for the 2nd bird!

kawabusa.. sound so japanese chickie name..

hope 2ml is a fine cool nite. cos i scare hot.:p

you can call me KawaiiBusa if you want :lovestruck: dun worry. even if raining, i'll keep you warm by sharing seat with you and hugging you from behind :lovestruck: : sweat: :lol: :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

08 busa?? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

**ammended**

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

His still got to wait till Apr or May...

Yours able to "fly" very soon... In a few days' time... :angel:

hmm where u get that info.. i heard still ned to wait untill may cos next shipment in july

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hmm where u get that info.. i heard still ned to wait untill may cos next shipment in july

wah from tht day i met u at the shop ur bike still not out yet? :faint:

you can call me KawaiiBusa if you want :lovestruck: dun worry. even if raining, i'll keep you warm by sharing seat with you and hugging you from behind :lovestruck: : sweat: :lol: :faint:

LOLz... i prefer. Te_QUAYbusa. suit you more.:angel:

Raining leh, later still going mysia?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

**ammended**

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

According to Icehaya, he said he sure to get his some where in April mah. :cheeky:

According to Rubber Motors.. they say 09Busa is coming somewhere

OCT 08..:angel: