which side of singapore r u at...east is good weather

Central. Super big rain, then stop, then small rain, then normal rain.

Ok lah, now no rain.:angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

If still rain till 8pm.. den no gg msia..

lavander FC drink drink drink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then become 3 time u want to go but they say never see u hehehehe :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

So far so good http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/gif/nowcast/singmap.gif

opps the cloud status are serparate links

at tuas

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/gif/pc.gif

Hi all Busa bros out there... I'm thinkin of gettin one but don know which one is the preferred choice.. the '08 or '07 model? I'm new to suzuki coz i've been a honda rider for 12 yrs... My last superbike was in 2001 a blackbird1100R. currently Aftwin & ST11.... Thanks for replying...

cost wise '07 is cheaper..

Sharks are born swimming..:shades:

Then become 3 time u want to go but they say never see u hehehehe :angel:

lolz.. 3times!

nv have chance to join the outing.. but have a good time with

the suzukis & the kawasakis

lolz.. 3times!

:thumb: Hey, Nok97 ! Nice to ride wif u too ! Without u & ur friend ? I think we can't make it to kulai.......tony & me together wif those stranded along the toll wil like to say thank you once again ! May we had the chance to ride together again. Many Thanks ! :thumb: :thumb:

nice riding with u guys too....any kopi session just give me a ring....see ya bros

Nice ride wif u too bro! Catch up wif us whenever there's kopi TC session. :thumb:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

lolz.. 3times!

haha, so really become 3 times r??

Anyway sorry for causing some delay there for u, mav and the other guys.

Would like to thanks everyone for helping me out last night over the tyre.

Geraki, was that you with the 07 LE black busa. Nice meeting you but sorry for the situation. Hope everyone enjoy their riding. Denson, Little Mark n gf, 1 old man and quize. Thats why I like to ride with u guys!

Quize and I managed to get air into the tyre at shell. We found that there was a rubber at the hole preventing the air from going in. No wonder so hard to get in.

**ammended**

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

who is who??

i only saw one new face, sorry didnt get to ride with the rest.

a frd in need...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
:thumb: Hey, Nok97 ! Nice to ride wif u too ! Without u & ur friend ? I think we can't make it to kulai.......tony & me together wif those stranded along the toll wil like to say thank you once again ! May we had the chance to ride together again. Many Thanks ! :thumb: :thumb:

Nice Ride Guys!!!!

Lets have more Rides and Further Ride in coming days/months/years!!!!

Nice Ride Guys!!!!

Lets have more Rides and Further Ride in coming days/months/years!!!!

everytime like that ride hor... tik. the bike can oni tahan for 2-3yrs.:p

Geraki, was that you with the 07 LE black busa. Nice meeting you but sorry for the situation. Hope everyone enjoy their riding. Denson, Little Mark n gf, 1 old man and quize. Thats why I like to ride with u guys!

Quize and I managed to get air into the tyre at shell. We found that there was a rubber at the hole preventing the air from going in. No wonder so hard to get in.

damn.. mav lah. put the nail .. cos he don 1 u 2 go.

btw the old man is mr SENG.

Me just a newbie. Marvick is the lime lite hero.

Anyway. i on behalf of the guys thks for uncle tony's treat.

ride with you very siong leh.. follow till my sleeve tear.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

No probs bro. Din help much on my side cos my available canisters were sent out to help Fred's frend, whose bike's tryre was oredi flat s couple of hours ago. Shall ride for makan again another time ya. :thumb:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

damn.. mav lah. put the nail .. cos he don 1 u 2 go.

btw the old man is mr SENG.

Oei Boss! Dun spam me hor!!! :help: