try this fan.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

I remember the MW alu one, last time u told me before :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

last time 70?? tik is veri long time ago hor??

haha ya lor

now how much le ?

nv ask

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
:thumb::thumb::thumb:

I remember the MW alu one, last time u told me before :D

bro msn me. .

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
today i'm quite free, so i don't mind...

clear the bs once and for all...

if not tomolo ppl will be saying busa clear 300 in gear 1... and g1k8 clear 500km/h...

good chance to clock post too... :angel:

don any how say ok.. g1k8 onli go 499km/h.. not 500km/h :giddy: hahahaha.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
bro msn me. .
ok bear with my connection, I at mac using cheapskate connection :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

I'm quite interested to see how the stock bike can hit 280kph even though its on meter... i'm pretty sure most of us will be wondering too..

is your bike still able to do tat? do you mind showing us? I got a fairly accurate speedometer and a device for logging the speed, if you don't mind can let us open our eyes to such a rare bike? :thumb:

there's also the easy way of simply jacking up the rear wheel on mainstand and rev the bike in 3rd to the rpm, speed will be shown...

yup even in 5th gear u got to reali pump the throttle to hit 280km/h . on 4th gear i am not even sure its possible on 3rd gear hot 280km/h on stock busa. maybe he change his spocket sizing resulting in very inaccurate speedo readings.???? :giddy:

OMG~!!!!!!!!!

I didn't know Honda Phantom can hit 280kph with 3rd gear.... like that why on earth I sold my Phantom in the first place.. should have just kept it~! :(

Sorry my beloved first bike... I under-estimated you.... :cry:

oh you rode a phantom before? that was my first bike. after know this piece of news, i really regret selling mine. furthermore, my plate number not bad leh. FV5775C. sigh.... think i must find it back and sell my Busa since it can hit 280kmh at 3rd gear. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Wow, 330km/h Phantom~!

updated

ta200 - 280km/h on 3rd gear

i tell you dudes, i just cannot stop laughing and laughing and laughing. i just can't believe someone can make up such an incredible story and got shattered into pieces eventually. worst, it is shattered by a TA200 Phantom!! hahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahah :lol:

Oh God Save ME!! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Sigh, this guy wont ship to singapore

Tish, i found a better solution. this is definitely going to be the best you can get for cooling your Busa down. :angel:

http://www.toshiba-aircon.com.sg/images/fixed%20multi/fixed_speed_fcu_dai.jpg

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i dono leh..

but the alu blade gd meh?? how does it help??

heard is quite noisy while runnin.:angel:

haha i dun noe

nv get them :angel:

it claim to have "more" blade to help in the cooling hor

OMG.. a phantom that can hit 280km/h on 3rd gear?

I have a phantom TA200 for coming 5 years but the top speed i can go no matter how i whack each gear is 120km/h if not 125-130km/h

U really have a unique piece of machine ZXr400 :thumb:

hahah i got phamtom ta200 clear meter and after that the needle go one more round and clear meter again.. but thats becos his meter spoil maybe that haya that did 280 on 3rd gear also meter spoiled... :angel:

i tell you dudes, i just cannot stop laughing and laughing and laughing. i just can't believe someone can make up such an incredible story and got shattered into pieces eventually. worst, it is shattered by a TA200 Phantom!! hahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahah :lol:

Oh God Save ME!! :lol:

u dont luff at others lah.. so bad..

Lolz...

u know theres a guy told me b4.. he do a mod on dual stock intake cam N nv redegree it..

N hor.. he say not need wan lah just exchg can liao.. N his busa power up wor..

i luff for 2 weeks..

kelly and jason

check ur email

payment time :D

Tish, i found some cheaper solutions to the Toshiba air con

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:2g4doAeKyV0J:www.germes-online.com/direct/dbimage/50108716/Electric_Fan.jpg

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:oEf4EC59cRoJ:www.germes-online.com/direct/dbimage/50219719/Electric_Fan.jpg

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:-sJI-OS2PncJ:www.global-b2b-network.com/direct/dbimage/50335477/Strong_Force_Electric_Fan.jpg

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Lolz...

u know theres a guy told me b4.. he do a mod on dual stock intake cam N nv redegree it..

i luff for 2 weeks..

haha u bad boi la

luff at home

we must nt luff at ppl

we all gd boi

long time nv see u le

pengz

can i have carrier man brand??

Tish, i found a better solution. this is definitely going to be the best you can get for cooling your Busa down. :angel:

http://www.toshiba-aircon.com.sg/images/fixed%20multi/fixed_speed_fcu_dai.jpg

Wow! basket u should have said so EARLIER! I just bought the fan from ebay!!! u no good! :angry:

Tish, i found some cheaper solutions to the Toshiba air con

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:2g4doAeKyV0J:www.germes-online.com/direct/dbimage/50108716/Electric_Fan.jpg

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:oEf4EC59cRoJ:www.germes-online.com/direct/dbimage/50219719/Electric_Fan.jpg

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:-sJI-OS2PncJ:www.global-b2b-network.com/direct/dbimage/50335477/Strong_Force_Electric_Fan.jpg

i got even cheaper alternative.. get the satay seller fan and fan yourself.. then wont drain electricity. hahaha :angel:

Lolz...

i luff for 2 weeks..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :faint:

Stop! Stop! Nok, i can't take it anymore!

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i got even cheaper alternative.. get the satay seller fan and fan yourslef.. then wont drain electricity. hahaha :angel:

u worst, since yesterday u knowi finding fan, but didnt tell me all these satay good stuff!! :dot:

Nok, you are really really one lame post clocking dude! :lol:

lolz. the lame N the lamer..

when bring me go gai gai?? i 1 2 see ur power power RS3..