Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Apr 29 2004, 01:16 AM

Hope you like it as much as we do. Chose from 335 types of fonts.........

How come i not inform of the stickers? Big small eyes r u? or because I'm not Falcon Knight? o_O :nono: :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Apr 29 2004, 01:16 AM

Hope you like it as much as we do. Chose from 335 types of fonts.........

Just came back from kopi called you but no answer, unlike u big small eyes bo jio even go down to kkfc :mad:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 29 2004, 01:29 AM

Just came back from kopi called you but no answer, unlike u big small eyes bo jio even go down to kkfc :mad:

now i knw sectret attack against me ??

luckly narrow escape..

:D :D :D

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by GTBUSA@Apr 28 2004, 10:54 PM

BTW TKS FOR THE STICKER.OPPSS HAVENT PAY U YET...HOW MUCH BRO..$3.35 :sweat:

That day i forget to pay you the food i eat.. how much huh?? if i didnt forget i owe you $3.35 pls dont charge me 3.35% interest hor!!:cheer: :cheer:

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Apr 28 2004, 10:43 PM

:cry: poor thing... 2 exhaust left 1 side oni...:cry:

anyway bro thx for helping to "train" my falcon the other day...:thumb:

now i noe the $335/- i spent on the tires is worth it...:cheeky:

Wah.. what tires you use?? $335 only sticky or not.. i also need to change my tires liao... budget leh need to change good and cheap tires..

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Apr 28 2004, 11:00 PM

o_O haven't pay meh... then i charge interest...3.35%:thumb:

Can tell me where to change your tires $335 only.. with blancing?? my bike going to do some maintance liao.. my bike shop say total amount abt $335..

Guest Marlboro335

what is your tires persure?? my tires persure i pump 33.5psi front and back a bit too soft leh.. Can tell me your tires presure?? :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Marlboro335@Apr 29 2004, 05:09 AM

That day i forget to pay you the food i eat.. how much huh?? if i didnt forget i owe you $3.35 pls dont charge me 3.35% interest hor!!:cheer: :cheer:

hey, thks for the ride to CK Tang. I tot i park my bike on Level 3 so took the lift and went up level 3.. but bike not there, its at level 5.. sigh... me blur already lah.. :giddy:

The Mud on My Face Is Soil, Our Soil - SAF

The Speed I'm Flying is Fast, Very Fast - Superman

http://www.frikis.org/images/frikis/superman.jpg

Originally posted by Marlboro335@Apr 29 2004, 05:09 AM

Check out my member NumbER!!! :sweat: nice rite?? Must go buy 4D liao!!

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by CB335@Apr 29 2004, 05:52 AM

Check out my member NumbER!!! :sweat: nice rite?? Must go buy 4D liao!!

wahaha how to buy 4D only got 3 number.. 0335??:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Marlboro335@Apr 29 2004, 05:54 AM

wahaha how to buy 4D only got 3 number.. 0335??:cheeky: :cheeky:

wah kao.. my member number-->9797.. not my nick name number lah..

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by CB335@Apr 29 2004, 05:49 AM

hey, thks for the ride to CK Tang. I tot i park my bike on Level 3 so took the lift and went up level 3.. but bike not there, its at level 5.. sigh... me blur already lah.. :giddy:

you are welcome.. drink too much beer liao is it?? you wanna to go for dyno run??

i ask meng tong to charge cheaper... $33.50 can?? base run only..

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by CB335@Apr 29 2004, 05:56 AM

wah kao.. my member number-->9797.. not my nick name number lah..

9797... dont want lah... 0335 lah better number chance to strike is bigger:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Apr 29 2004, 03:47 AM

now i knw sectret attack against me ??

luckly narrow escape..

:D :D :D

u don know meh there is one green nin** eater on the lose :cheeky:

Originally posted by GTBUSA@Apr 28 2004, 10:54 PM

BTW TKS FOR THE STICKER.OPPSS HAVENT PAY U YET...HOW MUCH BRO..$3.35 :sweat:

tho u don anyhow buy cheap stickers :confused:

no offence bro :cheeky:

Originally posted by Diablo_Busa@Apr 28 2004, 10:43 PM

:cry: poor thing... 2 exhaust left 1 side oni...:cry:

anyway bro thx for helping to "train" my falcon the other day...:thumb:

now i noe the $335/- i spent on the tires is worth it...:cheeky:

where where got sell tis sticky this tire ,no wonder i see spark when u corner :bow: :bow: :bow: :cheeky:

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Apr 29 2004, 01:14 AM

No worries..........You know that after running the wheels for about 335 times, your corners will be there........:faint:

no wonder tue u ride pass me so fast i was stunt seah ,when i calm down u far far away liao :bow:

Originally posted by Marlboro335@Apr 29 2004, 05:56 AM

you are welcome.. drink too much beer liao is it?? you wanna to go for dyno run??

i ask meng tong to charge cheaper... $33.50 can?? base run only..

wow bro u so good with meng tong tat u can ask him to charge tat $$$ ,i also wan :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CB335@Apr 29 2004, 05:49 AM

:sorry: bro cant help you man tat place too class... liao so me also don know how many level of parking are there :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 27 2004, 07:24 PM

why confuse? wanna join us with ur b/f?

eR~~ jus came back singapore aR~~ so loST tracK waD's going on here le ~~ hee

joIn where~?:confused:

bing bong bing bong bing bong chek...

Originally posted by tInG@Apr 29 2004, 01:16 PM

eR~~ jus came back singapore aR~~ so loST tracK waD's going on here le ~~ hee

joIn where~?:confused:

Over liao yesterday only :smile:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by CKC@Apr 29 2004, 09:26 AM

u don know meh there is one green nin** eater on the lose :cheeky:

the http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/16/16_8_102.gif

so obvious u think i duno ah??

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/4/4_13_13.gif

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by CKC@Apr 29 2004, 09:45 AM

wow bro u so good with meng tong tat u can ask him to charge tat $$$ ,i also wan :lovestruck:

Diff. lah his bike is very very rare in spore liao.. i think if meng tong want to help him dyno maybe it will be free... Hayabusa for you ah $180 with tuning.. by the need PC to tune.... if not only base run.. how much is a PC3r.. i wanted to buy leh..

intrest? lata i slap u 335 time then u know....

[<u>SIZE=7]FALLEN BUT CONTROLLED KNIGHTS[/size]</u>

Guest Marlboro335
Originally posted by GTBUSA@Apr 29 2004, 08:31 PM

intrest? lata i slap u 335 time then u know....

you so firce one ah.. slap people 335 time..:weep: :weep: