Thinking of changing to to a 08 Falcon, then can join you at the Club300, cannot meh? lolz... :angel:

No lah, thinking of down-grading so that I won't be labelled as a "poser" riding a "da gu" around in Singapore only.

08 Falcon is Club299. :p :P

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Oh yah! Should have known that. But I can't afford to change engine as of now because I just bought new fairings because the old ones are dirty. :faint::angel:

I can not stop laughing, that was a good one. Thanks you make my day.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
wah where you buy your bike cover ? damn cool.. :cheeky:

eBay at US$145 (Including shipping).

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Hi bros,will need ur guidance.Going to take out my K2 Busa tmr. :cheer:

why you ti ti ti ti ti welcome other.. y nv welcome the come me wan??

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Errrm... because you in the forum BEFORE me?:faint:

I can not stop laughing, that was a good one. Thanks you make my day.

I was never a boy scout, but I believe in the "one good deed a day" mantra.

Also because mummy always told me to be nice to people who buy new stuff instead of maintaining the old ones. My mummy is a very wise woman...

if you really do not wish to change your brake master pump, i would suggest you stick to the standard Y-shape configuration instead of parallel. i am speaking from my own personal experience. although like what tRish said, parallel set up enables even distribution of brake fluid and pressure to each caliper, your pressure output by your stock master pump is divided by 2. which means a lost in brake pressure. this was what happened to me exactly. thinking switching to steel braided brake hose should improve my braking but i end up worse. :smile:

I agree with HYB80Y, had the same experience with the front brake after changing to the goodbridge hoses. :giddy:

~safety first

if you really do not wish to change your brake master pump, i would suggest you stick to the standard Y-shape configuration instead of parallel. i am speaking from my own personal experience. although like what tRish said, parallel set up enables even distribution of brake fluid and pressure to each caliper, your pressure output by your stock master pump is divided by 2. which means a lost in brake pressure. this was what happened to me exactly. thinking switching to steel braided brake hose should improve my braking but i end up worse. :smile:

that's exactly what i am feeling on my front brake!!! Seems like after asking the question so many times for so long, I've finally found my answer... :cheeky:

I was never a boy scout, but I believe in the "one good deed a day" mantra.

Also because mummy always told me to be nice to people who buy new stuff instead of maintaining the old ones. My mummy is a very wise woman...

i think you are really very free today and after your overseas working trip to Taiwan, you need to unwind. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

that's exactly what i am feeling on my front brake!!! Seems like after asking the question so many times for so long, I've finally found my answer... :cheeky:

actually this isn't a new issue. had been discussed sometime ago. dun be shy to ask la. the most is that you get screwed by others first then they will slowly tell you the answer. if you dun want to get screwed, call me la then i will give you PERSONAL opinions on how to make you hard..... errr i mean how to make your brakes feel hard. :lol: :lol: :faint: :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Yo busa bros,

Just need to know what's the bulb number for the high beam in Busa K2? I know the low beam is H7 but what about the high beam?

And has anyone ever purchased bulbs from M400? I need to get his contact number cause Everton Road is quite near to my work place. Just wanna drop by and get a few stuff from him. Btw, how's the quality of M400's products compared to limbat's?

See ya ...

cAn't rAin aLL tHe tiME

hi morning . can anyone knw where is royal sports club? wat kind of place are tat

sounds like some kind of illegal jackpot machine shop operating under a cover name located in Geylang. little girl, what you want to do there huh? do "sports" huh? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i think you are really very free today and after your overseas working trip to Taiwan, you need to unwind. :cheeky:

How to unwind? I survive on tension, to unwind is unthinkable!

sounds like some kind of illegal jackpot machine shop operating under a cover name located in Geylang. little girl, what you want to do there huh? do "sports" huh? :cheeky:

Sigh, people ask where is the place and you try to be cheeky... how can? Anyway, the address can be found at http://www.agri-biz.com/ttd_Bizenterprise/CompanyProfile_MG.aspx?cocode=80077267&dirid=53&coname=ROYAL%20SPORTS%20CLUB.

Yo busa bros,

Just need to know what's the bulb number for the high beam in Busa K2? I know the low beam is H7 but what about the high beam?

And has anyone ever purchased bulbs from M400? I need to get his contact number cause Everton Road is quite near to my work place. Just wanna drop by and get a few stuff from him. Btw, how's the quality of M400's products compared to limbat's?

See ya ...

For 99 - 07 models, high beam is using HB3 (65W)

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

tish, hyb80y, hardcompound & friedfish... thanks for your opinion guys. i'll maintain the original hose routing as u guys recommend..:thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

bro dE_mOd ..

Thanx for the info bro ... How about M400 and limbat's products? Anyone ever purchased any items from them?

Purchased from both of them before. It all depends on wat stuffs u'r looking at actually.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Very the welcome to the Busa forum! You would find all sorts of people here, hardcore speed freaks, hardcore accessorising freak, hardcore touring freaks, hardcore mod freaks, hardcore porn freaks and me, hardcore pose freak!

Anyway, is that you in the avatar? what uniform is that? Can't see clearly...

Hi..thanks for the warm welcome...

I'm wearing my SCDF No 1 in my avatar. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750