do not forget your EBC HH brake pads too! :thumb:

Where to get cheapest with installation.Don't want to kena carrot.Heard that it cost $70 per pair?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Wow, did'nt know you have been riding longer than I had! Should not have tried to act clever and give suggestions you probably know already right? hehe, sorry.

No lah...I ''hang'' my helmets for long time after I sold my M-900 8 years ago...Then been driving only until two months ago when I start to ride again...So,Im very newbie as half of the stuff that you all talking here I dont even understand.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

TZR125.GSXRJ400.KATANA750.MONSTER900.NT650.GSXR1300K8

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be Skillful and Fast...Not Reckless and Stupid...

No need, just get you to sit on Quizsilver's bike can liao hahaha.... :angel:

Aiya, it's ok man. There's always next time

We now talking about riders or the bikes? If its riders, then too bad, cannot help EITHER of you... If its the bike we are talking about, one CHEAP and easy way to make the bike FEEL HEAVIER would be to give your tyres 2PSI of pressure only.. everything sure feels heavy one! hahaha

Hmmmm... and who could it be? Anyway, apologises for not turning up last night.. too damned tired to ride to Jalan Kayu for the meetup... especially when I'm a Jurong boy! :faint:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

butter is meant for the bread, not ass :D

OOoooo.... you ass is new! never butter before huh? :sweat:

xgrind.blogspot.com

Gd morning to all bros, sis, BOC members, riders, chio bu, kinky fellas, horny gals blah blah blah blah..... Cool morning! :angel: :angel: :angel:

Good Afternoon SSGT!!:thumb:

Haha.think HEL brakelines are good enuf for me now. Still have not fixed up my bar risers.No time ar. My GPR pipe also not ready yet.

Anyways,my fire station here got 1 maroon FBB busa with RS22 pipes.Belong to anybody here?

brakehose although important do not reali improve ur braking.. it onli eliminates hose expansion under heavy braking.

aftermarket brake pump also do not improve braking. they give u a better fel of the brakes and u no need to use so much force to brake giving u the illusion of better stopping power.

to improve braking. use better brake pads or if rich chg to better aftermarket callipers.

don be confused... :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Sorry but I'm not into wearing bikini and sm. probably will let tRish hav tat luxury. :angel:

SHAME on you for not wearing bikini! :lol: :faint:

but KUDOS to you for saying tRish correctly! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Where to get cheapest with installation.Don't want to kena carrot.Heard that it cost $70 per pair?

next time i go HKL i can ask for you how much is a new pair. will get back to you. cos right now, i changed my calipers so not using the same kind. however, i have two sets of the front EBC HH brake pads that still has at least 80% left. sell you $50 if you want. buzz me at 96391696 if you interested. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

No lah...I ''hang'' my helmets for long time after I sold my M-900 8 years ago...Then been driving only until two months ago when I start to ride again...So,Im very newbie as half of the stuff that you all talking here I dont even understand.:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

i'm glad you "upgrade" back to bikes again!! :angel:

Once A Rider, Always A Rider! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

brakehose although important do not reali improve ur braking.. it onli eliminates hose expansion under heavy braking.

aftermarket brake pump also do not improve braking. they give u a better fel of the brakes and u no need to use so much force to brake giving u the illusion of better stopping power.

to improve braking. use better brake pads or if rich chg to better aftermarket callipers.

don be confused... :thumb:

you have tried to enlighten him, but you have tried to POISON him at the same time!! you little devil!! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

No thanks. I don't like butter anyway :D

I can show and prove it to you otherwise. :sweat:

xgrind.blogspot.com

today is really a ****ed up day to ride.......

xgrind.blogspot.com

No thanks. I don't like butter anyway :D

ooooo.... so you like sweet stuff like jam, chocolate or raspberry syrup? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

today is really a ****ed up day to ride.......

yes totally agreed! just came back from running some errands. everywhere seems to be going to rain. :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

We now talking about riders or the bikes? If its riders, then too bad, cannot help EITHER of you... If its the bike we are talking about, one CHEAP and easy way to make the bike FEEL HEAVIER would be to give your tyres 2PSI of pressure only.. everything sure feels heavy one! hahaha

Hmmmm... and who could it be? Anyway, apologises for not turning up last night.. too damned tired to ride to Jalan Kayu for the meetup... especially when I'm a Jurong boy! :faint:

Yup totally agreed,maybe we should gather all the west side busa riders and etc to meet up somewhere in the west for coffee instead what do you think?:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

then diy lor!!!

another new meter will be born soon. awaits...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

black and blue is nice!

blue angel is done

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738