hehe **** u so clever ah!!!

haha anyway let me know again k?

that the prob!, u no change u got more then me.

i put too much $$ into the bike that y so slow... now i need to find a $$ tree!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

I didn't know that this activity is deemed meaningful to you... you must have done it dozen of times :D

And sorry, I still find KJ you more meaningful and fun so save that little hobby of yours to yourself haha :D:cheers:

Let me suggest something more meaningful... why dun you strip off your underwear, count your pubic hair and tie in bundles of 10? :thumb:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

There is....

it's called SUGAR MUMMY :thumb: :D

xgrind.blogspot.com

hehe **** u so clever ah!!!

haha anyway let me know again k?

that the prob!, u no change u got more then me.

Dun take me for a fool lor... hehehe. Anyway, I posted a classified for the bike liao. Then I noticed another Pulsar is for sale too... in Silver... just nice for you!

I didn't know that this activity is deemed meaningful to you... you must have done it dozen of times :D

And sorry, I still find KJ you more meaningful and fun so save that little hobby of yours to yourself haha :D:cheers:

Nope, never did that before... I only recommend it to people so bored out of their brains that they actually thought of KJ-ing me...:dot:

There is....

it's called SUGAR MUMMY :thumb: :D

For his case, its Sugar DADDY!~

I'm actually KJ-ing you while I'm doing other work...to take a break, and I never said that I'm bored in the first place haha :D

Nope, never did that before... I only recommend it to people so bored out of their brains that they actually thought of KJ-ing me...:dot:

xgrind.blogspot.com

wah i long time no come in u so fast got ppl _ _ _ _ liao ar? somemore so open... :sweat: :sweat:

aiya people want to play play disturb disturb i just tag along ma. hee hee :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

dun noe why all ppl say their bike stock yet so high hp...

mine nt fast yet ppl say i fast.. i oso blur.

hyboy got 163

what de...

mine 163hp with intake cam and full system considered low liao leh. yours "stock" so its different ma. furthermore, you tune until very lean leh. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Announcement for all Falcon Riders

Whoever is going to Haytai Bike Week should start planning now.

I have a list of Hotel names and special rates that support HBW events thatFalcon Riders ... What say you ??? Any suggest ???

you should know what to do for me la hor? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Any of u bros here have a spare clear headlite protector to let go?I'm looking for one.

08 busa headlight protector can??

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Yours stock meh stock meh??

Yours stock meh ?? :dot: stock meh stock meh ??? :dot:

yours stock meh stock meh??? :bluff:

hahhaa don worry. by end of yr i will show u stock bike with 195hp. hahaha :p

u know thees a big difference of power at crank and power at the wheel...

and another is dreaming... :dozed:

mine 163hp with intake cam and full system considered low liao leh. yours "stock" so its different ma. furthermore, you tune until very lean leh. :D

stock not 175 hp meh :pity:

haha 175 is at crank.

wonder how possible to make it to be exact to wheel?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha 175 is at crank.

wonder how possible to make it to be exact to wheel?

if you got the money plant that pinetree has at home, anything is possible! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer