Eeerrh ... yes ... :p

:box: :gun:

Yes master ... I got my england teacher AKG, I don't need you. :p

seems like he is not doing a very good job! :p

Don't be rude ! :p

I thought it should be RULED?? :sweat:

Not really, all depends on individual application. :p

Hayabusa is a good bike. :)

I didn't say Hayabusa is not a good bike. if it isn't, i won't have bought it. :angel:

but seriously to do up Busa with all the good hardware like RC8, it is definitely better to just get RC8 and save all the time and effort in doing it up. but then again, both are different kinds of bikes. and for RC8, can only buy if can afford. :dozed:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Bo jio ?

Kin jio ?

jio? NA already jio few days back.

Kin jio? i have one big, thick and long one. just waiting for you to peel and eat it! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Good you learn something anywhere, worst is your affords is not appreciated. :pity:

YES! i agree. worst is that your efforts totally not appreciated! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

No problem one even broke down ... Mr pinetreetmh say can get Hayabusa parts in Thailand easy ... :p

don't be RUDE!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Sinking boat effects is comfortably siok what ... :p

Ohlins where got good ... I slide on stock but not on Ohlins ... :D

I think you make a mistakes, Motoworld don't carry WP, is Biketech21.

Motorworld have something else like racetech and hyperpro ... :p

mine not sicking boat. mine is rocky bump boat!!! :giddy:

opps sorry sorry. my bad. my memory failed me. it is the Hyerpro rebuilding kit. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Harley is a piece of Shiit ! I hate it ! :D

BTW ... can you get visa for 03-06 July ??? :?

then you must have too much money dun know where to spend that you got TWO pieces of S H I T?? o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Please don't confuse people and don't be rude ... :D

YA LOH!! later NA kor kor will spank your noti tRish A S S! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Any particular Ohlins model to look for?Lets say other bike models which can fit in.

no. Ohlins make suspensions specifically for a certain model and different models cannot be interchanged. there are only two Ohlins rear suspension available.

SU406 and SU841 :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Nbz... Dun ever bring up tat day lor. Who was the one who sent the msg of "Dun bother to call back. Juz called to say F*** Y***"?

I sing song for you mah! You know the classic, "I just called... to say... I love you..." Aiyah, you chao ah beng dun know one lah... you only know "Ah cheng buay roti" :angel:

Im sorry, the only group name i know is TEAM27 , if u want to know more about them, google them.

BTW why are u so keen in knowing the group name?

Still got Team1, Stormy riders, SMT, Phantom Knights, Blackjack, yi ba huo, lei niao, dracula, ye feng kuang, etc... many many lah...

Busa riders belong to the open highways, Harley riders belong to the car parks.

:clap: :clap: Bravo bravo! Well said man! But then what does that make our dear N.A.? He got both leh...

:dot: :sian: o_O :faint::box: :gun:

Well done! You are one of the few who would spend time forming up an entire post that makes sense using just smileys! Most of us here dun have that much free time though... lol:cheeky:

you guys need a referee for your match-up? :sweat:

Boh li eh dai ji!!! This is war between the nerds and construction workers!

why they say you wear PT kit N ride busa?? N do a double appex corner on a wide N dangerous X-juntion.:dot:

I know of even better things he did lor! That time he go to some swimming pool, then he cheapo, never put bag in locker bag kena stolen! Lucky he hang the busa key around his neck, then he rode home in swimming trunks! G-string somemore! Fierce right?! dun pray pray!

bro,

how come and why are u looking for grp within the busa?

we are all riders and we dun have any "logo" or team. we are all bikers who share and enjoy ea other company.

other differ bikes are always welcome to join us as long as they enjoy our company!

You dun bluff people lah! ALL of us in the same group one so why go bluff people and make them confused? :cheeky:

Or can get stock rear shocks from E-bay.Loads of them.Some very low mileage.Thinking of getting one.

No budget for aftermarkets.

As per HYB80Y's reason,

then i rather you save up to get a second hand rear Ohlins or at least rebuild it. no point getting back the stock as it deteriorates very quickly. then soon, you have to buy another one again.
, I really dare not get a second hand stock parts. People can say all they want. and when receive the lousy item, too late to regret!

Yes master ... I got my england teacher AKG, I don't need you.

quote=HYB80Y;4374636]

seems like he is not doing a very good job! :p

Finding trouble with me?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/BusaCobinBoxes.png

Ohh ohh.... nice A$$

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

at least you are nicer than NA. :p

which part of Fernvale leh? :confused:

U see fernvale LRT u see us.

I know of even better things he did lor! That time he go to some swimming pool, then he cheapo, never put bag in locker bag kena stolen! Lucky he hang the busa key around his neck, then he rode home in swimming trunks! G-string somemore! Fierce right?! dun pray pray!

Finding trouble with me?

And of all the best part u missed! my C0ck hair sticking out of g-string u didnt say ????

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

then you must have too much money dun know where to spend that you got TWO pieces of S H I T?? o_O
o_O Who call me?

sounds kinky!! :sweat:
U want i can do it for u also... $4o.

eat Kin Jio!! :lol:
:giddy::giddy: No such thing as eat kin jio, only kum kin jio!! U sure u boc?

betta get it done. b4 the other place starts

Doned, now monitoring..... see got juice come out or not.............

why they say you wear PT kit N ride busa?? N do a double appex corner on a wide N dangerous X-juntion.:dot:
u dunno know my track gear is pt kit one r?

Next time u want to see how low u can corner, go inside where i came out from, inside got 1 CIRCUS. I mean 1 big circle just 1 year old.... corner all u want! :angel:

U see fernvale LRT u see us.

Finding trouble with me?

And of all the best part u missed! my C0ck hair sticking out of g-string u didnt say ????

:dot: ur C hair? u got meh??:angel:

o_O Who call me?

U want i can do it for u also... $4o.

:giddy::giddy: No such thing as eat kin jio, only kum kin jio!! U sure u boc?

Doned, now monitoring..... see got juice come out or not.............

betta monitor N verify fast..

some fellow mates experience slping on NSHW till dawn..

if im there... u will be sweeping dusts & ashes of ur busa if break down.:angel:

I sing song for you mah! You know the classic, "I just called... to say... I love you..." Aiyah, you chao ah beng dun know one lah... you only know "Ah cheng buay roti" :angel:

Still got Team1, Stormy riders, SMT, Phantom Knights, Blackjack, yi ba huo, lei niao, dracula, ye feng kuang, etc... many many lah...

:clap: :clap: Bravo bravo! Well said man! But then what does that make our dear N.A.? He got both leh...

Well done! You are one of the few who would spend time forming up an entire post that makes sense using just smileys! Most of us here dun have that much free time though... lol:cheeky:

Boh li eh dai ji!!! This is war between the nerds and construction workers!

black jack bo liao... yibahuo bo liao... u nv update...

betta monitor N verify fast..

some fellow mates experience slping on NSHW till dawn..

if im there... u will be sweeping dusts & ashes of ur busa if break down.:angel:

CHOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY...................

done already, done liao, doned, now monitor to see if i hit the right spot thats all.