• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

why?? u like someone to call u in the middle of the nite also???

I can ask Jason B.O.C chairman to do that. u wan?? :angel: :angel:

yes you can call Tish anytime. i can give you his handphone number also :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/AR_Cellar.jpg

This is the small boy I am talking about like to play Hayabusa and he is wearing your T-Shirt ... :p :p :p

ALERT!! :giddy:

The BOC President has finally shown himself!!! looks abit plump though.... :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:lol: Aiyaaa ... people will get improvements one mah ... :D

Follower is the best ! :thumb:

I think he is still riding it. Spoke to him once about 2months back. :p

Yup :thumb: up for follower

Oh i see,lucky you:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Highly recommend him to AKG's England Skool, good for him future. :p

Wah, free tuition again!? Dun want! Only free for kah kee lang!

Hmmm thats weird thats a pure tourer bike,the posture should be quite good plus the big wind shield.That bike i should say 1 thing is not meant for you,cause its not fast enough for you and etc.You are used riding a busa,a super sports tourer instead of that.FJR is more for cruise riding.This shows how fierce you are.

I also say, he tell me uncomfortable for long distance I almost flip. Maybe Pinetree tried to chase the Busas thats why uncomfortable? The bike I think should be very comfortable at around 170-180kmh plus? Maybe when I get to Seah's age? :angel:

dun say liao lah. am so disappointed can't make it to the meet up. :sian: supposed to end work at 9pm but dragged til just now 1am.....

Business so good ah? You must be having problems sitting down! hehe :angel:

Wah ... you are a damn smart asss ... :lol:

Featured in one of the French Mag, say this guy is the new generation for Burgundy fine wines exporter. He is the face of Singapore when he go France Burgundy for wine auctions and purchases. :p

That is in France. :p

Maybe you can come see the local version of his wine warehouse once is ready. :p

I wanna go! But then hor, whats the average price of your wine ah? Nothing too expensive I hope. My wife and I are just beginners when it comes to wine. hehe

Wah ... you are a damn smart asss ... :lol:

Featured in one of the French Mag, say this guy is the new generation for Burgundy fine wines exporter.

He is the face of Singapore when he go France Burgundy for wine auctions and purchases. :p

damn thick skinned!! :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Is ok what ... As long good price can justify mah ... :p

however, comparing with the price that quizesilver is offering. it definitely is much better to buy from Sporting Motors. if buy the one from Ebay, still have to factor in the shipping charges, GST, installation. all added up, should cost even more than what quizesilver can get. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Don't be FOOL of yourself, not FULL ... :D

Please go sign up AKG's England Skool, good for your future ... :p

by commenting that you are so FULL of yourself, means that you think the whole world revolves only around you. but if you think you are a FOOL yourself, i can't help it la. :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/JasonOnChopper.jpg

this is the new super model doing cover for Harleys and custom cruisers! :angel:

If you say that guy plump then you hopless liao ... :lol:

you are just jealous of my voluptuous body! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Business so good ah? You must be having problems sitting down! hehe :angel:

I wanna go! But then hor, whats the average price of your wine ah? Nothing too expensive I hope. My wife and I are just beginners when it comes to wine. hehe

business so good? dun get wat you mean :confused:

BOC president brings in only good wines. you can rest assure of the quality :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Must support Singaporean mah ... Why you like that one ... :?

I always enjoy talking Singaporean biz man when I overseas, feel like at home. :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Keep your fingers cross what he claimed the price is correct ... :p

i believe if he dare to post, the price must be true. if not, ask him to fork out the difference lo! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Drinking wine is like riding motorcycle ... :D

First you get your class2B and then so on and on ... :p

Your machine changes and sometime a bit confuse ... :p

So when you settle with Suzuki Hayabusa, you had open door to the most ultimate Jap made Sports Tourer.

Wine is the same ... Mine is too highend for the start and is too complex for a beginner unless got a professional sommelier showcase those fine wines and guide you along ... :p

:dot: HAO LIAN!! :dot:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

You very the bad ...

People trying to help and you still poke people ... No wonder BOC President. :D

who is the REAL BOC President can be easily judged by others.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/AR_Cellar.jpg

OR

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/JasonOnChopper.jpg

The "guy" in the first picture from the top stands in such a feminine manner! Whereas, the guy on the bike exudes every inch and ounce of masculine aura! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Not Hao-Lian, is you jealous !

You know you everything also loose me and always find somethings to poke me. :p

haha i like to poke you not cos i jealous of you. cos i like you!! :lovestruck: :lol:

you got any more affordable wines in stock for me? want to try leh. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer