you wan also? sure no prob!! both of us can also Tian Mi Mi. :lol: :faint:

so far, i have seen 2 black ones on the road. yet to see another gold/black leh.

haha ya. nv see gold fish yet. even ur gold fish also havent :cheeky:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

The reason is simple for not able to see another gold/black because is CRAP !

Only BOC members with lousy taste will take that ... :angel:

Ok ... I can see arrows shooting over soon ... :p

WAHAHAHAHAHA.........

Damn.. is so funny

Happening meaning sored ass,get caught in the rain if theres any,bike dirty,no place to pee and **** and so on........o_O

is call ...The return to innocence...

you sleepy ah Shifu? you can cuddle me in your arms and rest don't worry. :cheeky: :puke:

me aint no shifu.. forget abt the cuddle.. my arm got betta stuffs to hug

ah wu li eh dai ji???? o_O :box:

aiyoo... any new hokkien words bo??

titi ji gui ku. sibey sian leh..

GUDNYTZ bro................

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

GUDNYTZ bro................

b@stard

gd nite so early for wat

put name for the dam lei. :D

peace peace.

so early sleeping already?? gd nite

pls put your name for the dam outing before going to rest.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Harlow busakiller ... :D

Different brand still can fly not bad ... mine still cannot fly ... :(

Don't go fast, always stay with speed limits is the best ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/RideSafe.jpg

Same brand as you onli different model..your on the road..my on d dirt and also lose to our king of busa ray......:cry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

he getting faster N faster...................

yours is extreme flying leh..

ONZ lah...

"YAWNZ"

Huh,i still learning cant fly but i know tat someone is getting faster and faster....:thumb: i respect him...:thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Same brand as you onli different model..your on the road..my on d dirt and also lose to our king of busa ray......:cry:

wah the legendary busa killer come and post :bow:

heard he is the fastest busa rider ever.....

look at his NIck "busa" "killer" can kill all busa.

don play play wif him hor.. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

btw, juz wanna share...

replaced my y2k alu rear subframe wif a k7 steel's...

DSC00126.jpg

DSC00130.jpg

MY RIDES

Welcome to page 829 bro.....

Hahahahahahahak.............

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

MY RIDES

welcome to page 829....!

ure a minit late dude....:lol:

MY RIDES

wah

if strike u give me all lor

anyway recently it open 8666 stupid

number plate nv wash properly. haha

didnt kenna haha

haha you sound like my mum!! my mum also tell me number plate must wash clean clean then will open in 4D!! :cheeky:

maybe that time you wash backwards so the 8 jump to the front instead of the back la. :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

The reason is simple for not able to see another gold/black because is CRAP !

Only BOC members with lousy taste will take that ... :angel:

Ok ... I can see arrows shooting over soon ... :p

don't worry. you will not have arrows shooting over. cos that person is not me. i'm not one of the BOC members. even though i happen to own the same colour scheme. i'm a magnanimous person so i won't hold it to small kid la :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

He had already started flying aeroplane since his schooling days and got best youth pilot award,

he was asked many many the times to participate in the National Day air show,

he declinced because his testicles will shrink in size and unable to perform the asss screwing activities well ... :p

His theories is scarify small to gain big ... :angel:

you are so clever!! i was in the National Youth Flying Club during my college days and I had a private pilot license from there. no wonder you are BOC President!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

me aint no shifu.. forget abt the cuddle.. my arm got betta stuffs to hug

aiyoo... any new hokkien words bo??

titi ji gui ku. sibey sian leh..

i so fleshy confirm you cuddle already very shiok!! :cheeky:

that is why you are my Shifu ma. you never teach me new words how i know? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

btw, juz wanna share...

how much did the sub frame cost you? whey did you want to change? :)

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Welcome to page 829 bro.....

Hahahahahahahak.............

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

welcome to page 829....!

you two must have been infected by the NormalAspirated Crappy Syndrome! :angel:

furthermore, both use same colour. Hence, i can conclude strongly that the two of you have special "links" with each other! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hi all busarian! any of u got this undertail willing to sell it to me? pls pm me for the price of it. thank u http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/e3aa_1.jpg

Edited by <speedy>
http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/938.jpg
btw, juz wanna share...

well done bro!

how did it crack!

how much did the sub frame cost you? whey did you want to change? :)

got it off ebay for 200sgd shipped :p

broke my alu subframe :(

you two must have been infected by the NormalAspirated Crappy Syndrome! :angel:

furthermore, both use same colour. Hence, i can conclude strongly that the two of you have special "links" with each other! :lol:

hahahak, nw everybody wans to be top of the page....

lime green is juz nice i gez :thumb:

well done bro!

how did it crack!

thnx dude..nuts all the way tho some r juz harder to open :faint:

the welded part under the rider seat gave way....

how does the aluminium subframe broke???

alu frame on the 99-00 gen1 r much much lighter than the later gen1 steel's, and they r nt strong enuf esp after changing to aftermarket xhausts, due to the vibration i gez.....

MY RIDES

got it off ebay for 200sgd shipped :p

broke my alu subframe :(

alu frame on the 99-00 gen1 r much much lighter than the later gen1 steel's, and they r nt strong enuf esp after changing to aftermarket xhausts, due to the vibration i gez.....

the older busas have alu subframe and its quite common that they crack becos they lack strength that the newer busa steel sub frame provides.

especially if u pillion alot (esp fat chicks) :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Actually if you look long enough, the name enhances the graphics attraction further ... :p

What a piece of ART ... :p

No use to tattoo your body please ... :p

Sorry i dont want to worsen my perfect eyesight:P

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg