can u take a pix of the undertray n post it here . i wld really like to take a look on how u manage to squeeze it all it' n if u had a after market undertray.... i wld like to buy n change it too.... thanks much appreciated... i wld love to have that kindda space too.. :thumb:

Agree! I would really like that see that too.. Pretty pls do take photo to share with us. Thanks..

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Very RUDE indeed!!

He is rude and brainless...

This will only make himself a fool...

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

My message to Bugsy:

This is the first time I encounter this incident in this forum and I am shock. How can someone so childish like Bugsy put up my photos (page 906 #45293) and announce my name openly (page 907 #45298). If you are unhappy with me. Simply PM me and we can talk face to face. "You cannot catch me" is the conversation I have with William_2981. It does not concern you Bugsy. I believe other user in this forum will not be happy if you do this to them. There are many professional people here in this forum Bugsy. Please don't disgrace yourself and make yourself look disgusting. People will be afraid to log in this forum if you carry on like this. Forum is a place for people to share their point of view openly in the cyber way. Not the personal way. Go get some books about "How to use the forum" and read them before you use this forum again.

Evolution

I think he needs this type of books...

creative_writing_idiots_book.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Aishwarya-RaiEdited.jpg

Ha ha ha......... You really know how to joke.

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

My message to Bugsy:

This is the first time I encounter this incident in this forum and I am shock. How can someone so childish like Bugsy put up my photos (page 906 #45293) and announce my name openly (page 907 #45298). If you are unhappy with me. Simply PM me and we can talk face to face. "You cannot catch me" is the conversation I have with William_2981. It does not concern you Bugsy. I believe other user in this forum will not be happy if you do this to them. There are many professional people here in this forum Bugsy. Please don't disgrace yourself and make yourself look disgusting. People will be afraid to log in this forum if you carry on like this. Forum is a place for people to share their point of view openly in the cyber way. Not the personal way. Go get some books about "How to use the forum" and read them before you use this forum again.

Evolution

well said bro... hey bugsy! if you're unsatisfied with him, you can try out with us outside.we falcons here will wait for you, don't be a lame ass ******* that dare to post pics and text here but don't dare face us, you simply JIAK PAK BO SAI PUNG just WAKE UP YOUR FUGING IDEA.

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

dear bro evo: dun get affected by this type of cowards ass, he's just too childish for us. The more we reacted the more happy he is, so no point waste time on him. pple like him never think before he do anything are just useless in this world, probably in sgp he's too stressesd up till depression then he would do this stupid BOH LIAO JIAK PAK BO SAI PUNG things to hurt pple here, we FALCONS must forgive & forget for this type of pple who suffer from depression patient. Cuz we understand his needs.:cheeky::cheeky:

Edited by redbusa
http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg
Another handsome ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/JasonOnChopper.jpg

hai seh! nice pics here.

dear bro evo: dun get affected by this type of cowards ass, he's just too childish for us. The more we reacted the more happy he is, so no point waste time on him. pple like him never think before he do anything are just useless in this world, probably in sgp he's too stressesd up till depression then he would do this stupid BOH LIAO JIAK PAK BO SAI PUNG things to hurt pple here, we FALCONS must forgive & forget for this type of pple who suffer from depression patient. Cuz we understand his needs.:cheeky::cheeky:

U seem to be very understand about him.. Depression Patient! BUT I like IT!:angel:

Shower liao. Clothes on. Boots on! Very hungry. Heading to eat my Xiao Long Bao.. Reach carpark. Start Engine and warm up. THen it start RAINING!!!. WAT de Fish!!!!*&^%&$^&*&$!!! Now waiting for the pot of water to boil! COOK MAGGI MEE!!! HAIZ!!

BUT I STILL LOVE MY HAYABUSA!!!

my papa mama always said this DUN GO OUT TOO LATE IN THE NIGHTS WHEN GHOST MONTH FESTIVAL which is very true the 1st night kena ROV oops is LTA INSPECTION OUTING, pple used to queue up to collect money with their 4D tickets from the 4D counter but we queue up for tickets to get summon from LTA. haiz... damn good luck(sway)man!:faint: