haha bro no worries, not the 1st day i know u... know ur straight forward talk.

anyway they are doing the bike wash at The Spastic Children's Assoc of Singapore

about the donation... i am not sure about it, if the $10 will go straight to the representative or thru a middle man.

i will juz drop by and "donate" dun need a bike wash.

Totally agree.Oh well just do a bit to help the less unfortunate:cool:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Not only for SAF, as long medical is taken care of in the organization ... :p

What happen to my kopi from you budd ... ??? :?

I have already organised for this month check back a few pages.None is interested so i have to hand over the baton to someone else.:(

can you donate to my hayabusa petrol fund. its for a very good cause. if you dont like still can donate to my hayabusa tyre fund that one not bad also.. :angel:

:lol::lol::lol:I will be next in line with a queue number that states 2:angel:

wah!!! FIERCE!!! ride breast sia... must be a real comfy ride.... :angel:

but abit obscene here le.... :angel:

people who ride breast will be branded as a evil person?!?

About comfy ride,well i must say whether is it original or those with silicones inside it.

OBSCENE is the word:P

Not evil person a SEX MANIAC perhaps:faint:

moaning guyz...........:cheeky:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Dinner & Kopi Session @ Thong Bee tonight 2030hrs

cya there! :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Yeah ... :cheer:

Wanton noodles ... :p

the salted egg calamari there also very good... :thumb:

must try!

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

the breast must be quite flappy to do a breast slap.... o_O

after use then hang over the shoulders? :faint:

UPSZ for bReast Rider. CHeers.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

hw thong bee?

been sick cause ride too much on the bReast.

sorry for the no show.

anyway would like to say hi/welcome to a few indian bros who just gotten their K10.

saw the http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10blue.jpg, http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10blkrd.jpg

nt yet see the white as he was not free to be around.

http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10wht.jpg

nice ride! after run in, we go ride. cheers

Edited by quizesilver
http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hw thong bee?

been sick cause ride too much on the bReast.

sorry for the no show.

anyway would like to say hi/welcome to a few indian bros who just gotten their K10.

saw the http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10blue.jpg, http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10blkrd.jpg

nt yet see the white as he was not free to be around.

http://i292.photobucket.com/albums/mm17/expat1970/k10wht.jpg

nice ride! after run in, we go ride. cheers

second link tonight anyone?

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

unable still nt well. ride safe

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
unable still nt well. ride safe

take care bro, rest well and eat ur medicine :cheeky:

MY RIDES

Want to Buy: 99-07 Hayabusa original tail light set. SMS 98201584 with your price if you have one for sale.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

think i have the red cover.

:sorry: Budd nothing against you or anybody ... :p

as long there is middleman organise such events,

there is no such things as 100% donation go to charity. :p

there is no transparency.

Imo ... Bring myself to the actual place to do it.

Got money donate, no money go help out ... :p

no time go find if is genuine ... But

they some absolute no moral people who take advantage of such things. :p

stupid monkeys in mediacorp are use to perform and help gov rise funds but

in the other hand they are rich in funds and never do enough, just leaving behind we the peanuts to do it.

What they know is suuck more money and wasted in the overseas investment with our tax payer money. :p

these not i say one ... Heard from many wise professional but

i kind of agree after some observation.

General election coming, now they trying very the hard to win people heart,

after is done, they suuck you dry ... :p

i am a noob newbie ... Don't shoot me hor ... :p

totaly agree!

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Morning Guys...

Any ldeal how must does it cost to wash the injector + synchronizing the throttle with the throttle body?? Sorry if i am wrong. never rode a EFI bike before...

For Carb bike is washing the carb and tuning. Then for EFI bike, what i said is it right?

PLs enlighten me..

Thanks...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Morning Guys...

Any ldeal how must does it cost to wash the injector + synchronizing the throttle with the throttle body?? Sorry if i am wrong. never rode a EFI bike before...

For Carb bike is washing the carb and tuning. Then for EFI bike, what i said is it right?

PLs enlighten me..

Thanks...

if u wan to know how ur injector working

u can get it wash and balance at racewerk

most ppl will just sync the throttle body - TB. TB can also be wash too.

Want to Buy: 99-07 Hayabusa original tail light set. SMS 98201584 with your price if you have one for sale.

converting everyting to stock condition huh bro???? :angel:

MY RIDES

WELCOME TO PAGE 9-6-0 :cheers:

MY RIDES

Morning Guys...

PLs enlighten me..

Thanks...

unless you suspect your injector is clogged otherwise no reason to wash injectors.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
unless you suspect your injector is clogged otherwise no reason to wash injectors.. :thumb:

Clogged.. Hmmm... dont think so..

But my engine do die down when i clutch in to change gear while on the road..

Idling speed when i 1st take the bike is ~1100 rpm..

But now drop to >1000 rpm...

Any ideal why this happened?? Been riding for less then 3000km..

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow: