http://www.superbike.co.uk/imageBank/v/Veypor%20VR-2.jpg

veypor vr2 can do the job... just need to find a road long and clear enuff...

Another expensive gadgeto_O

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Another expensive gadgeto_O

Anyone interested? Got lobang for a used one. Let me know.

Same for the WEGO wideband datalogger.

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Hey bro and sis... its me again .. hahaha.... Just wanna check with you guys if i wanna purchase a bagster bag for touring, is there any requirement i need to take or is there any specific bag that i can buy? I intended to buy a bag but worry it mite be too big to handle and mite not be good for handling of the bike due to the obstruction of the bag be it no extended or being extended. Initially wantted to buy Evosign bag but was told that it stop production. Is that the only bag that is compatible? Thanks ayte =)

Govt Issued Class 3 - May 06 :angel:

Class 2B -------------- Sep 07

Class 2A -------------- Nov 08

Class 4 ---------------- Apr 09

Class 5 ---------------- Aug 09

Class 2 ---------------- Feb 10

Previous Ride - NiL

Current Ride - Bandit 400cc

- Hayabusa 2oo9 :thumb:

anyone interested in all you can eat durian at $17

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=288417

durain stall

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs265.snc1/9219_128889482234_127701537234_2341649_3091168_n.jpg

if you are interested, add you name in.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hey bro and sis... its me again .. hahaha.... Just wanna check with you guys if i wanna purchase a bagster bag for touring, is there any requirement i need to take or is there any specific bag that i can buy? I intended to buy a bag but worry it mite be too big to handle and mite not be good for handling of the bike due to the obstruction of the bag be it no extended or being extended. Initially wantted to buy Evosign bag but was told that it stop production. Is that the only bag that is compatible? Thanks ayte =)

just my 0.00000001 cents opinion..

any tank bag will hindle the riding esp at high speeds..

so get one as short as u can if u need one.. :thumb::thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

haha u nv say unless u got strong neck?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
My neck not strong leh.... so neber say.. :angel:

haha still remember u have to dumb your stuff over on my rear seat.

Payment transfer to POSB Saving 002-60688-7

Confirm win liao ... very easy to cause big time cockup ... :p

Dealing with something, this way is a No No ... :p

haha that i leave it to organiser to settle

i havent pay yet also :p

Save money make bike fast, face problems, pay and learn loose make more money. :p

Pay money let pro done, any problems will be honored and save more money. :p

Realising the bike is already good, keep it stock, save the most money. :p

Is the rider, not the bike ... :p

:thumb::thumb:

depands on the rider...

Stock sucks big time and so darn boring:angel:

stock sucks.. but can go a long way....

hey guys.. anyone knows if there's a problem with the 06' busa's? I've read some other forums and it's said that there was a run of 06' busa's which were assembled with the wrong size crankshaft bearings, thus causing knocks over the engine area. and other problems too.. comments?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Anyone interested? Got lobang for a used one. Let me know.

Same for the WEGO wideband datalogger.

Too bad dont know how to use:sian:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
hey guys.. anyone knows if there's a problem with the 06' busa's? I've read some other forums and it's said that there was a run of 06' busa's which were assembled with the wrong size crankshaft bearings, thus causing knocks over the engine area. and other problems too.. comments?

so far my ex 06 busa sold at 32000km had no such problems.. maybe just a rumour?? :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

my 06, at 60k

dun have knock sound

pine kor kor,

u going 3NCR this yr?

bring small boi go lei?

sure.... but must ask NOK big big kor kor hor.. :angel:

NOK big big kor kor,

when want to bring us go 3NCR? :p