Originally posted by k.yutaka@Mar 5 2004, 08:38 PM

sorri guy abit :offtopic: but does busa still selling new one and how much does it cost 1st or 2nd hand and insurance how much ??? if i afford to get one maybe jioning u guys :cheer: HAYABUSA WO LAI YEEEEEEEEEE

ya there is still new busa available , should be $22.5k without insurance .

hope your dream of owning one come true cos it was my dream too .

even now u can also join us ...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Yes they still sell the new ones. As for the price tats have to depend on colour only if u get the 2003 midnite black as it might cost u slightly abit more. As for my case i brought my busa(which is 2003 midnite black) 25k OTR which include COE($502), Road Tax($250 half year only hor), Insurance(NTUC). First party at the age of 28 for Busa is around $2600 if i am not wrong. Some motordiam might allow u to have 2nd party this u have to check with them. too bad i dun have a choice but only the first party. :cry:

Hope this help. This information is from the point where i brought my bike from the motordiam other motordiam or rider might have different pricing. Do go around and ask the motordiam before u buy or decide.

U are most welcome to join this busa grp even u dun have a busa as we mix around not mainly busa lah. :cheer:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

the midnite black is a special edition.. got canadian and US edition... so they are in limited production... very hard to get unless u are very lucky...

an enemy of an enemy is your fren

Originally posted by ah_neng@Mar 6 2004, 11:16 PM

the midnite black is a special edition.. got canadian and US edition... so they are in limited production... very hard to get unless u are very lucky...

hahahaha then MA motor have brought it a few unit, and i am one of them to have own one but dun know how many maybe less than 10. Btw wat i heard tat is the midnite black is from japan which guan ho ppl say leh??? :cheeky:

Guest BoBOKik
Originally posted by BabyVTEC@Mar 7 2004, 06:33 PM

give u guys suzuki thread no one support.....

start busa thread so fast 3 pages liao......:mad:

obviously they are riding busa wat... anyway i notice got 3 topic on suzuki alone... one for 400, one for erm.. campuran??? and lastly one for the busa... :lol:

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Mar 7 2004, 11:35 AM

hahahaha then MA motor have brought it a few unit, and i am one of them to have own one but dun know how many maybe less than 10. Btw wat i heard tat is the midnite black is from japan which guan ho ppl say leh??? :cheeky:

true.. all busa are made in japan.. expect they are meant for diff market...

Originally posted by FaT8usaChap@Mar 4 2004, 01:56 AM

:bouncefire: Way to go bro.........:thumb:

yoz bro... hv u intro ur new workplace to the riders here?

maybe can get sniper to organize makan outing to Il Pomo Doro...

:hungry: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Mar 8 2004, 12:29 AM

:shades: siao liao kana complain. kekekkeke :cheer:

Yo Samuel, FMJ, Hayabusa Sniper Bro. Having my reservist now. Will contact you after that, 23/3/04, to collect the filter. Cheers pal!!:thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Mar 5 2004, 11:27 PM

ya there is still new busa available , should be $22.5k without insurance .

hope your dream of owning one come true cos it was my dream too .

even now u can also join us ...

Hi Teck. Busy neh??? Anyhow Keep in touch and arrange to meet again. Thanks for your effort helping to get those items wanted. Collect from you on next meeting. Cheers pal!!

Originally posted by FMJ@Mar 8 2004, 10:17 PM

Yo Samuel, FMJ, Hayabusa Sniper Bro. Having my reservist now. Will contact you after that, 23/3/04, to collect the filter. Cheers pal!!:thumb:

quick quick finish ur reservist going to plan trip liao :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 8 2004, 11:10 PM

wow cant wait to see wat trip man.:confused:

Originally posted by singaporebiker23@Mar 8 2004, 11:24 PM

wow cant wait to see wat trip man.:confused:

You will be in the list :smile:

Originally posted by FMJ@Mar 8 2004, 10:22 PM

Hi Teck. Busy neh??? Anyhow Keep in touch and arrange to meet again. Thanks for your effort helping to get those items wanted. Collect from you on next meeting. Cheers pal!!

haha sure no problem ... let me know k when u want the stuff then i passed to u

halo ah teck

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 8 2004, 11:10 PM

Yo my bro, waz trip you have man??:bounce:

Originally posted by FMJ@Mar 9 2004, 11:11 PM

Yo my bro, waz trip you have man??:bounce:

Planing only mah :smile:

CALLING all busa's out there why don't we organise a group outing where we can view each other's bikes , exchange views ideas,advice and maybe makan together after that .

how about a trip to jb to the small town to clear the carbon on the highway,makan and reelax.

Well the super 4 groups are quite active so why not a busa group ..no strings attached no membership fees, no leaders just a group of busa owners get together then see where we go from there ..how?? All ages, all races, all sexes( cos i jknow there are a rising no of female busa owners out there and , just one common love..BUSA'S....

JUST PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AND i'LL ORGANISE THE OUTING:

1)FLSTF K2 BUSA

CALLING all busa's out there why don't we organise a group outing where we can view each other's bikes , exchange views ideas,advice and maybe makan together after that .

how about a trip to jb to the small town to clear the carbon on the highway,makan and reelax.

Well the super 4 groups are quite active so why not a busa group ..no strings attached no membership fees, no leaders just a group of busa owners get together then see where we go from there ..how?? All ages, all races, all sexes( cos i jknow there are a rising no of female busa owners out there and , just one common love..BUSA'S....

1)FLSTF K2 BUSA

2)ah teck FX77G K2 Silver/Silver Busa

haha but have to inform first cos i'm working and studying . so most of the time my timetable very pack . but i try to make it . it's okay to pillion right cos have to bring my wife alone

halo ah teck today not workin?

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

how... now my right fairing got new decor liao la... dunno can make it in time to be the escort for the wedding anot.... or anybody got K3 silver/gray right RHS fairing to lend on that day?