Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:01 AM

This year end turns up to be a lot more busy than I thought for my wine biz ... ... can't go ... ... Is a good problems anyway. :D

Need to KIV.

Will sure go ... ... :p

Well at least its a good news out of the bad news :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:12 AM

Will organise one and get all SG Falcons to meet up the JB & KL Busa.

Short trip coffee and photo sessions. :p

not easy to have that done :D

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:08 AM

You can save money and making your bike pretty cool at the same time.

DIY ... spray mac black. One day weekend burn :D

Cheap ... look simple and firece ... ! :cheer: No worry of scratches ... ...

Only one downside is that when come to high speed, the aero dynamic sucks ... ... :lol: dynamic drag make you loose speed ... ... If you shootout with me, I wouldn't wait for you ... ... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0059.gif

how come matt black will affect the aerodynamics of the bike ??? U mean paint will affect one meh ??? :giddy:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:12 AM

Will organise one and get all SG Falcons to meet up the JB & KL Busa.

Short trip coffee and photo sessions. :p

Tat is a very good suggestion..... But I'm bot a Busarian anymore. So hw? Can I join u wif my Slow Bandit?:cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:22 AM

If I failed ... ... In the end of the day, I know I had tried. :p

We unite base on just one thing ... ... Busa Passion. :cheer:

When was the last gathering? The largest gathering u've ever been to was like how many busas ? :confused:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:25 AM

Tat is a very good suggestion..... But I'm bot a Busarian anymore. So hw? Can I join u wif my Slow Bandit?:cheeky:

hi kata ... i saw ur ads sometime back. when i wanted to respond to your ad u already sold ur busa ... good buy man your bike. haha. nice. :thumb:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:22 AM

If I failed ... ... In the end of the day, I know I had tried. :p

We unite base on just one thing ... ... Busa Passion. :cheer:

good spirits :thumb:

not every finger have the same lenght and not all busa are falcons.

some times quality is better than Qty... :smile:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:25 AM

u MIA huh? I still remember you still owe me something hor~ :D

Originally posted by happybiker@Nov 28 2005, 02:27 AM

hi kata ... i saw ur ads sometime back. when i wanted to respond to your ad u already sold ur busa ... good buy man your bike. haha. nice. :thumb:

If I didn't plan my ROM so soon n getting a house, I'm sure I will not let my BUSA down so fast. I will be back on a BUSA in another, abt 2 years which I have planned.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:30 AM

Well it wouldn't really matter much if one don't really care about details.

F1 before racing, the Tech guys apply a thick smooth layer of telfon on the body for better air flow. :p

In Physics, it does make lots of senses ... in true detail ... I don't have the Lab for testing. :D

ic .. that's very cheem. I'm poor in physics .. so .. yeah. :giddy:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:33 AM

If I didn't plan my ROM so soon n getting a house, I'm sure I will not let my BUSA down so fast. I will be back on a BUSA in another, abt 2 years which I have planned.

Then gotta re-mod all over again ... wasted leh. So 2 years later u gonna buy a brand new one is it ? :thumb:

Originally posted by happybiker@Nov 28 2005, 02:35 AM

Then gotta re-mod all over again ... wasted leh. So 2 years later u gonna buy a brand new one is it ? :thumb:

Yes... No more 2nd hand bike for me unless on tat Busa I like is having my Lucky no. plate on it.. Will go for my favourite bidded no plate. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:40 AM

Yes... No more 2nd hand bike for me unless on tat Busa I like is having my Lucky no. plate on it.. Will go for my favourite bidded no plate. :cheeky:

ic ... good for u man .... brand new one i cannot afford. :weep:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:40 AM

Sorry no Busa ... out ! ... :lol: ... Can only come here for HCB session.

Hw can u treat me like tat.... I'm ure 2 years friend leh. :cry:

I can still ride a busa out, but tat Busa is my Buddy 1. Fully stock....

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:43 AM

Lucky you never buy his bike ... ... :lol: ... there are many untold story ... ...

Kaya ... anger ... liao ... ... :lol:

haha is it ? anyway the bike i bought was from spiky and it fell b4. its a 3rd hand bike so i don't expect too much. i will just see what i can do to make it as nice as possible :weep:

of course ... within what i can afford .. that is .. haiz :cry:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:36 AM

It doesn't really matter to me, where you from and what you do ... ... When comes to Busa ... ... All are EQUAL. http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/finger/finger0005.gif

i'm not refering to what your are refering to (where you from and what you do ) what i'm refering to is wats inside you) of cos a busa is still a busa no matter how much u have mob it but it cld have diff kind or numbers of owners on it. :D

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:46 AM

As long is Busa can liao ... ...

If you go mould a complete set of Busa fairings onto your current Bandit and come meet us also can ... ... :lol: As long look like Busa.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 28 2005, 02:32 AM

u MIA huh? I still remember you still owe me something hor~ :D

Yes... I remember. It's at my hm nw. If U wan, u can come n take from me.... 6 bottle enough?

But this Wednesday, I'm not free to go down as my GF elder bro is having his wedding. I have to go n attend. I will pass to Ah bao n ask him to pass it to U next wed. Okay? :smile:

Originally posted by happybiker@Nov 28 2005, 02:46 AM

haha is it ? anyway the bike i bought was from spiky and it fell b4. its a 3rd hand bike so i don't expect too much. i will just see what i can do to make it as nice as possible :weep:

of course ... within what i can afford .. that is .. haiz :cry:

so you are the new owner of spikytoh's busa :smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:46 AM

As long is Busa can liao ... ...

If you go mould a complete set of Busa fairings onto your current Bandit and come meet us also can ... ... :lol: As long look like Busa.

Sure, if only I can have more time staying at S'pore, I dun mind joining u guys....

Hw can a Bandit mod until look like a Busa? Tat is impossible lor... :giddy:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:51 AM

Yes... I remember. It's at my hm nw. If U wan, u can come n take from me.... 6 bottle enough?

But this Wednesday, I'm not free to go down as my GF elder bro is having his wedding. I have to go n attend. I will pass to Ah bao n ask him to pass it to U next wed. Okay? :smile:

2 boxes become 6 bottles? o_O ok la enoygh la.. :lol: you meet ah bao huh? ok ok can pass it to him also.. erm.. only this web u got wedding dinner right? how abt the past 1 month wed having wedding also?? :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 28 2005, 02:52 AM

so you are the new owner of spikytoh's busa :smile:

ya .. im starting to feel more n more sad whenever i look into the scratches haha ... i must make it look damn chio again :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 28 2005, 02:52 AM

Okie Dokie ... ... One common interest ... ... BUSA. http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/finger/finger0005.gif

No wonder everyone say u are the best :thumb::thumb: :thumb: :lol:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 28 2005, 02:54 AM

Sure, if only I can have more time staying at S'pore, I dun mind joining u guys....

Hw can a Bandit mod until look like a Busa? Tat is impossible lor... :giddy:

you can spray the hayabusa logo then put the sticker GSX400R :sweat:

Originally posted by happybiker@Nov 28 2005, 02:55 AM

ya .. im starting to feel more n more sad whenever i look into the scratches haha ... i must make it look damn chio again :cheeky:

dun worry cosmetic can be touch up and make over to your aliking :smile: