Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 11 2006, 08:40 AM

saw a few busa at kulai last night. just wanna say something. :thumb: :thumb: for those bikes. :smile:

So you r the "Fang" (chinese character) on a black busa ah???

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haze@Mar 11 2006, 04:56 AM

:cheeky: helo x 2.... hey, so late still not sleep yet arh???? How are you?

helloooooooooo.......

cant slp...

Originally posted by Gaiking@Mar 11 2006, 10:23 PM

So you r the "Fang" (chinese character) on a black busa ah???

nice to meet u. :smile:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by Caramon@Mar 8 2006, 10:11 AM

stock busa still can go 300+++km/h...

heard of the famous 2 "falcon" rangers liow...

the orange ranger & the purple ranger... :smile:

both fast & powderful...

they are legends already!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by busakiller@Mar 9 2006, 10:42 PM

:sorry: Wrong infor lah..My STOCK no ball to go sooooo fast lei..Someppl more faster wif mod my is noting like small fry fish..Perhap d orange falcon is tat FAST but not me..:help:

hehehehe.. busakiller too humble le.. hahahahaha :smile:

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Mar 11 2006, 01:58 PM

:giddy: its really unbelievable. the bike does not look anywhere near the type that can kit over 200km/h. in fact i do not feel that it can even go over 80km/h ah. :cheer:

hahahahaha.. quite true.. but do remember tat machines do age like humans and its subjected to wear n tear.. so wad u see now mite not be wad it is like many years ago..

I heard from someone that stock k6 haya still able to hit 300km/hr even without TRE. Wondering is it true anot...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 12 2006, 06:59 PM

http://www.blackdogdualsport.com/Pics/dog2.gif

oei want to go kopi later? :confused:

Originally posted by RollinMao@Mar 12 2006, 02:12 PM

I heard from someone that stock k6 haya still able to hit 300km/hr even without TRE. Wondering is it true anot...

giv it a try on ur machine...

den let us know...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 12 2006, 07:02 PM

No thank You.

:cry: :confused: :cry:

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 12 2006, 07:06 PM

den let us know...

haha brand new leh. where got the heart to so fast whack it rite? surely must sayang sayang first de. but wat i heard most to most rpm can only hit 10K leh.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hey guys. i have a few questions which i need some of your expertise to clear my doubts. in fact there are four questions:

1) how do you do a proper warming up of a bike?

2) how do you do a proper warming DOWN of a bike?

3) lastly, is there a real need to keep you bike upright when starting it? i have heard that its better as the EO will not be level within the bike and thus, do not provide enough lubrication to other parts during start up.

4) if there is a need to upright your bike on start up, then is it ok to put it back on side stand once started or need to wait awhile for the EO to run through the engine parts?

thanks for your inputs. i'll appreciate your help greatly! :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 12 2006, 07:23 PM

Heard is no good.

U got to try.........................

Varies from 10600 to 10800................

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Mar 12 2006, 07:33 PM

hey guys. i have a few questions which i need some of your expertise to clear my doubts. in fact there are four questions:

1) how do you do a proper warming up of a bike?

2) how do you do a proper warming DOWN of a bike?

3) lastly, is there a real need to keep you bike upright when starting it? i have heard that its better as the EO will not be level within the bike and thus, do not provide enough lubrication to other parts during start up.

4) if there is a need to upright your bike on start up, then is it ok to put it back on side stand once started or need to wait awhile for the EO to run through the engine parts?

thanks for your inputs. i'll appreciate your help greatly! :smile: :thumb:

keep busa oil level filled...

nv let it goes @ LOW...

busa oil suction pump is close euff to the sump for side-stand parkin warmin up..

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 12 2006, 07:06 PM

den let us know...

gimme 2 mths time and i try to let u noe. :smile:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 12 2006, 07:53 PM

Remember to buy insurance....................

bought liao. aviva from saf. LOL

Originally posted by Nok97@Mar 12 2006, 07:55 PM

http://i6.ebayimg.com/04/i/06/6c/ea/c6_1.JPG

is this the rear spocket? i remember seeing it when i'm doing my sp rear tire ball bearings. Sorry for this newbie qns! i'm still learning... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Mar 12 2006, 08:03 PM

http://www.tricktape.com/ProductImages/sprockets/sprockcombo.jpg

This is rear sprocket...........

try again..........

No 50/50

No hint

No Call a friend........................:goodluck:

eh but got 4 choices right? lol....

dunno what is it but i noe it's someting from the rear rim.... :giddy: