Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 13 2006, 04:35 PM

or you get your moisturiser by the truckloads huh? haha. i think they took the snake, extracted the gall of the snake and swallow the gall raw. then they drain the blood of the snake into small shot glasses for drinking and skin the snake, chop it up into smaller pieces, and brew it with some herbs as a tonic soup! :hungry: :hungry:

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....................

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 13 2006, 04:49 PM

U will learn fast if u have the interests............... there are folks buy the bike for the sake of owning one.........

Sifu...... NO THANKS .the rest of the guys can teach you......

I am moving on to the next phrase ........

wat's ur next RIDE????

:slurp:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 13 2006, 04:46 PM

you have very very creative thinking!

thank u. although i have already tried making it.. and have already tested it on my elder bro car in japan.. it works perfectly and smell GOOD!!!

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 13 2006, 04:46 PM

the both of u are damn hilarious....

hor hor dun get me into trouble again by laughing hor. but the true fact is that the pic of his exhaust pipe, which he claimed to be over-exposed, really do look like a toilet roll ma. :p :p :p :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

U will learn fast if u have the interests............... there are folks buy the bike for the sake of owning one.........

*curious*

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 13 2006, 04:55 PM

hor hor dun get me into trouble again by laughing hor. but the true fact is that the pic of his exhaust pipe, which he claimed to be over-exposed, really do look like a toilet roll ma. :p :p :p :p

sorry lah.. but i seriously cn't stop laughing whn u mention it...

i agree interests brings you a long way ahead. i am not getting one for the sake of owning one. its too disgraceful to do that to a bike. and as a biker, its shameful to behave that way and not to take care of your ride. pal...don't give up just yet ok? you can move on to the next phase but then again, its your life in your hands. dun lose that passion. if you know wat i mean.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 13 2006, 04:57 PM

http://www.turbobygarrett.com/turbobygarrett/images/turbo_kits/Hayabusa_large.jpg

I still considering if to get one of these ................:cheeky:

wat are they? turbo charged set with single exhuast?:confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 13 2006, 05:01 PM

Life is Fragile

precisely that's why. life is fragile so you must make full use of it! dun go down just like that. i'm willing to lift you up! :smile: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Apr 13 2006, 03:37 PM

Aftermarket Motorcycle Exhaust Brands ; ---

- Akrapovic, Arata, Arrow, Art

- Blue Flame, BOS

- CHM

- D&D, Devil

- Erion Racing

- FMF Exhaust

- Graves, Giannelli

- Harris, Hindle, HMF, Hot Bodies

- Indigo, IXIL

- Jardine

- Kerker

- Laser

- Leo Vince

- M4, Micron, Mig, Muzzys

- Nikko

- Remus, Renegade

- Sato, Scorpion, Staintune, Sudco, Supertrapp

- Termignoni, Ti-Force, Two Brothers

- Vance and Hines

- Wolf, WRP

- Yoshimura

what do you call HMF headers + Yoshimura mufflers? :cheeky:

HMFY? :lol:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 13 2006, 05:05 PM

precisely that's why. life is fragile so you must make full use of it! dun go down just like that. i'm willing to lift you up! :smile: :thumb:

yeah yea yeA!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Apr 13 2006, 05:03 PM

wat are they? turbo charged set with single exhuast?:confused:

:thumb: good stuff cnnot bluff... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 13 2006, 05:13 PM

what do you call HMF headers + Yoshimura mufflers? :cheeky:

HMFY? :lol:

weird math...

Originally posted by Bugsy@Apr 13 2006, 04:57 PM

http://www.turbobygarrett.com/turbobygarrett/images/turbo_kits/Hayabusa_large.jpg

I still considering if to get one of these ................:cheeky:

n someone mentioned not going to do anything to his next "RIDE".....

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 13 2006, 05:19 PM

weird math...

header (front) muffler (end)

so HMF(front) + yoshi (end) = hmfy :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 13 2006, 05:20 PM

n someone mentioned not going to do anything to his next "RIDE".....

haha.. goes to show his will power is the strength of lalang? :cheeky: :lol:

IBA Member #25269

how abt Yoshimura header & ARROWS muffler?

YARROWS? get it? :lol:

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 13 2006, 05:19 PM

:thumb: good stuff cnnot bluff... :cheeky:

so wat are those stuffs? turbo charger? :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

how about Jardine header & Kerker muffler?

JERKER?

ok ok ok... guess this one...

Sato & Kerker.....

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: