• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hehe.. So many modest people here.. I'm begining to like here.. Haha..

hey xedward no problem maybe someday can meet up tok tok bout our bikes over kopi mi also wanna learn bout busas cheers ! mi just trying to make more frens here only

No problem JAWs?.. We can always come out Yan jiu yan jiu.. Hehe... But I must say I very slow rider and my bike never put any good stuffs.. :shy: Hope we can click.. :cheeky:

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by xedward@May 22 2006, 09:54 PM

Hehe.. So many modest people here.. I'm begining to like here.. Haha..

hey xedward no problem maybe someday can meet up tok tok bout our bikes over kopi mi also wanna learn bout busas cheers ! mi just trying to make more frens here only

No problem JAWs?.. We can always come out Yan jiu yan jiu.. Hehe... But I must say I very slow rider and my bike never put any good stuffs.. :shy: Hope we can click.. :cheeky:

if we both ride then surly we can click cheers ya

Yeah.. as long as we are riding a 2wheels monster we click.. haha... Okie.. see you soon then.. :smile:

Bike Historys:12/99-12/00 ~ Aprilla RS 125;

12/00-07/01 ~ Honda CBR 400 (L Model); 07/01-05/02 ~ Ducati Monster M400; 05/02-12/02 ~ Suzuki GSXR 400; 12/02-10/03 ~ Honda Phantom 150; 10/03-11/04 ~ Honda Super 4 Ver S; 11/04-11/05 ~ Kymco B&W; 1/05-12/06 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 99 Model;12/06-01/07 ~ Suzuki Hayabusa 07 Model;07/08-10/08 ~ Honda Varadero 1000XL; 10/08 ~ present ST 1100Y

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 22 2006, 09:28 PM

monday to friday 125z but sat sun ur head turner bike leh :thumb:

:slurp:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by xedward@May 22 2006, 11:30 PM

Yeah.. as long as we are riding a 2wheels monster we click.. haha... Okie.. see you soon then.. :smile:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 21 2006, 12:13 AM

Is the Aka pipe that make her "Buang". Please beware ... ... :lol:

rubbish la..

it the looks of the gal....people start to admire her beauty and run into

her..poor gal..

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 24 2006, 03:21 AM

Busa can never beat ZX12R as long there is Jaw? around ... not just his bike ... the rider is a http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0301.gif

This one is not just the song is good ... the singer also very good ! Is the whole package deal. :p

I confirm outcast ! http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/flaggen/flagge0003.gif

Agree wif u!Song gd plus Singer gd plus Throat gd Dancing Also gd..Omg.Jaw Have u take take d Singapore Idol..I support you :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Lolssss he is d one...

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 23 2006, 07:05 PM

huh wat the one ?? but u seem to be more popular leh :p mi newbie

you never see the movie meh??..

heard u r bike got a lot of gadjet.. share share mah..i only intrested to know..

:sweat: :offtopic:

Originally posted by razin@May 16 2006, 09:23 PM

Thanks Bro...that's too easy....ball bearing is good for the purpose.....I'll try and report back here the outcome....

What can I say..it really works!!!! Smoother, no farting...I like it....marbel works wonder....But yet to see the diff in FC? I'll report on this later after my weekend ride to Penang, Kangar, Danok, Sadao, Thepa, Yala, Betong and back to KL.

Anyone remember "Blue Marbel"?

Razin-Slug-Busa

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 24 2006, 03:21 AM

Busa can never beat ZX12R as long there is Jaw? around ... not just his bike ... the rider is a http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/durcheinander-erstaunt0301.gif

This one is not just the song is good ... the singer also very good ! Is the whole package deal. :p

I confirm outcast ! http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/flaggen/flagge0003.gif

:faint: u never say bout bugsy bike his bike then is very fast anyway mi no good la there are better ones out there *hint hint* its blue hee hee

Originally posted by busakiller@May 24 2006, 09:17 AM

Agree wif u!Song gd plus Singer gd plus Throat gd Dancing Also gd..Omg.Jaw Have u take take d Singapore Idol..I support you :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Lolssss he is d one...

i go the audition then see the kung fu rapper and the singapore cowboy ' Lai Shi Xiong Xiong' i scared i go home liao

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 24 2006, 02:06 PM

http://smilie-land.de/gen/index.php?action=generate&text=Don%20Pray%20Pray%20%21%21%21&smilienummer=vorlage4.png

hi NA so early ?? going down jawa there later ??

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 24 2006, 02:22 PM

Hint and others I am not interested ... ... Most time "is the Singer, not the Song". As for you, you have the whole package. :D

You had put yourself and the bike to the neccessary level and considering enjoying at the Youngest Age among the rest. Best of all, you did it with your deep passion and your hard earn money running your own biz. http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gif There is a huge different in this area.

Please always ride safe and be fast at the appropriate time. :p

:bow: :bow:

sing song??

KTV??

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 24 2006, 02:22 PM

Hint and others I am not interested ... ... Most time "is the Singer, not the Song". As for you, you have the whole package. :D

You had put yourself and the bike to the neccessary level and considering enjoying at the Youngest Age among the rest. Best of all, you did it with your deep passion and your hard earn money running your own biz. http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0006.gif There is a huge different in this area.

Please always ride safe and be fast at the appropriate time. :p

:sweat: pai seh pai seh hee hee mi also learning la also riding can meet new frens ma its also through riding then i know U, nok97, bugsy, jeffery, danny and busakiller ma ;)

Originally posted by Jaws?@May 25 2006, 03:21 AM

:sweat: pai seh pai seh hee hee mi also learning la also riding can meet new frens ma its also through riding then i know U, nok97, bugsy, jeffery, danny and busakiller ma ;)

i'm a newbie

Originally posted by Nok97@May 25 2006, 11:41 PM

i'm a newbie

you newbie then what i am....more worse Noooooooooooob :weep: