• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 8 2006, 12:09 PM

betta keep it inside u..

don let it run wild.

police will catch hor..

:hungry: :hungry:

That one only come out in malaysia. SG one is a very slow rider. Max speed on express way only 90km/hr. :sweat:

Dear all,

I am thinking of shifting the IU to under the pillion seat. Any comments?

Heard that:

1. May not be able to detect. (With pillion or otherwise)

2. Illegal. (If TP or ROV catch will fine. (penalty?))

Anybody install or DIY before? Can recommend?

Lastly, anybody know any relevant threads cos i am an idiot at searching and cant find any. (useful ones anyway)

Thanks in advance for the help and advice provided.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 8 2006, 10:51 AM

Watch too much "Ghost Rider" DVD.

Leave the Falcon Riders alone before I post something nasty. :p

Let mi go see pls. i promise i just see only. the most pop a wheelie. LOL

Originally posted by WW@Jul 8 2006, 05:07 PM

Let mi go see pls. i promise i just see only. the most pop a wheelie. LOL

SGP WHEELIE KING...YOU ARE D ONE MAN........I GO THERE C U ONLI..LOLSSSS

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

???? :giddy: :giddy: i pop but go only 3 match stick. SG alot of ppl wheelie better than mi lei. still learning lah.

than i go there see your busa. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by fedup@Jul 8 2006, 05:06 PM

Dear all,

Heard that:

Lastly, anybody know any relevant threads cos i am an idiot at searching and cant find any. (useful ones anyway)

i have heard that puttint the IU under the seat may not be able to be detected when passing through gantry, especially with pillion. going to those multi storey capark also may have problem sensing the IU, unless you can say you wont park at those MSCP. as for putting the IU under the seat, it is not an offence not to display your IU. i have confirmed this piece of information by calling LTA personally. hope this helps :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 8 2006, 06:50 PM

SGP WHEELIE KING...YOU ARE D ONE MAN........I GO THERE C U ONLI..LOLSSSS

wa seh! WW got fan club de leh!! :sweat: heh heh :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Jul 8 2006, 08:33 PM

wa seh! WW got fan club de leh!! :sweat: heh heh :cheeky:

You also WW Fan Club..Some even in JB...:cheer:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by WW@Jul 8 2006, 08:04 PM

???? :giddy: :giddy: i pop but go only 3 match stick. SG alot of ppl wheelie better than mi lei. still learning lah.

than i go there see your busa. :lovestruck:

Mai Lai La,I know you i saw you perform before..My busa noting to see la..

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 7 2006, 07:13 PM

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j77/yippz/cid__2_047AF444047ADE6C003BEF314825.jpg

Originally posted by HYB80Y@Jul 8 2006, 08:21 PM

i have heard that puttint the IU under the seat may not be able to be detected when passing through gantry, especially with pillion. going to those multi storey capark also may have problem sensing the IU, unless you can say you wont park at those MSCP. as for putting the IU under the seat, it is not an offence not to display your IU. i have confirmed this piece of information by calling LTA personally. hope this helps :thumb:

Thanks for the info.:smile:

Originally posted by fedup@Jul 8 2006, 05:06 PM

Dear all,

Heard that:

doing that now... i feel its alot better than having it infront! haha... just a few things,

go slower when going thru the gantry.... cos the angle for the IU is not reali idea for the gantry to detect....

with pillon still can detect so far.... but better to ask the pillon to move closer to u when going thru the gantry... :p

the most when cannot detect, they will sent u letter to go inspection...

then,

either put the IU back in front, nothing will happen...

go to those less strict centres and act blur... say u dunno cannot put there... thats i did.. (but dun say i teach u hor..) ;)

as wat HYB80Y say... those stupid carparks with IU sucks... :mad:

one more thing... u dun have to worry bout ur cashcard getting stolen! so u can leave the card in ur IU... and have a spare in ur wallet! :smile:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 8 2006, 09:40 PM

Mai Lai La,I know you i saw you perform before..My busa noting to see la..

that time is heng heng one. lol

Got WW fan club mei??? Where?

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 8 2006, 10:51 PM

U itching for a rematch with busa is it ......

Dun lose too much face this time, pls .....

na, i had only lose to one busa till now. and that rider on that busa is just too good or should i say too good for mi. How about mi and you ???

yo.. guys.. im currently riding a s4.. looking to get my cls2 soon.. wats the price for a new haya limited edition white colour de? anyone?

thanks~!

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

hi, juz wondering, is there anyone of u guys ? would like to come down n support me n my soccer gals ( team pagasus) on this sat the 15july? our tournement is from 9am to 7pm. there be abt 45-48 teams. all are female players. its at west coast. near the japanese kingdergarden. john,lucretious n mark, hope u cn make it too. cheers

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by WW@Jul 9 2006, 12:00 PM

na, i had only lose to one busa till now. and that rider on that busa is just too good or should i say too good for mi. How about mi and you ???

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

wats the prize for winnin?

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Jul 9 2006, 05:15 PM

yo.. guys.. im currently riding a s4.. looking to get my cls2 soon.. wats the price for a new haya limited edition white colour de? anyone?

thanks~!

new haya limited edition white colour nt avlb in local.

Originally posted by kiriyama@Jul 9 2006, 06:45 AM

doing that now... i feel its alot better than having it infront! haha... just a few things,

go slower when going thru the gantry.... cos the angle for the IU is not reali idea for the gantry to detect....

with pillon still can detect so far.... but better to ask the pillon to move closer to u when going thru the gantry... :p

the most when cannot detect, they will sent u letter to go inspection...

then,

either put the IU back in front, nothing will happen...

go to those less strict centres and act blur... say u dunno cannot put there... thats i did.. (but dun say i teach u hor..) ;)

as wat HYB80Y say... those stupid carparks with IU sucks... :mad:

one more thing... u dun have to worry bout ur cashcard getting stolen! so u can leave the card in ur IU... and have a spare in ur wallet! :smile:

one good and sure way of going through those IU carparks with no problem is to go in with your buttock first! heh heh heh :sweat: :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 9 2006, 11:34 PM

haha ya loh. if available would have been snapped up fast fast liao. :sweat: :goodluck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 9 2006, 11:34 PM

oH ic.. haha~ sorry for being noob..

wat abt 1st hand haya.. how much wld tt cost?

is it damn ex to maintain a haya compare to s4?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M