yoz 2 all BusaRians, make yourself in other pple shoes. then ya know it. *touchwood* repairing our busa is not cheap either, ownself injuries even more pain.

Cant ride bike go outing wf friz, stay home more boring.

hope tis msg nv offend both parties, or pple in SBF.

enjoy e ride on your bike, just envy pple bikes.

wan challenge, go circuit. ^-^

ALL BIKERS RIDE SAFELY & COURTEOUS ON ROAD ^-^

GO GO GO... WRoooM VRooM

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by seahmh@April 27, 2007 12:53 am

Just making a general comment.. I have nothing against you too... Sorry if I have offended you...

Thanks for helping our friend out, the pink SP... :thumb: to you...

why FJR doin in busa thread..

:help: :help:

Originally posted by Cybernation@April 26, 2007 11:04 pm

Lets change to kawa samurai la.. lol. tangolima din mean anything, peace ya :thumb:

wahhh.. like tat.. c u must run far far...

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 26, 2007 08:17 pm

luckily nothing happened.... the apek thought i'm a guy... only guy can lift up the bike meh? gals also can do wat guys can do nowadays :cheer:

hi guys,im new here and soon geting my new busa,i can join ur weding parade but i hope u guy dont minde that im not local,im from europe but working here,if is ok lat me know and i can join u,cheers for all busa guys there.

Originally posted by Nok97@April 27, 2007 02:25 am

wahhh.. like tat.. c u must run far far...

I already canot catch you leh.. still run far far. :nono:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

i guess tat day incident icez have curse on me.. :weep: juz joking.... i met an accident tis morning... my head fairing quite bad.... need some help here any1 know where the best shop 2 send 4 respray?

life is short.. dont get angry over a small matter :angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 27, 2007 03:41 am

Aiya ... You don't like that lah ...

Busa always loose to FJR one thing in touring category ... They are more heavy ... LOL

Sorry, Handsome...

Fabulous-Joy-Ride will never win Busa... They are HEAVIER and MUCH SLOWER...

The ONLY thing that Fabulous-Joy-Ride win a Busa is that the rider need NOT tie the "luggage" onto the pillion seat or use a tank bag... No need to tie "big packet, small packet" on the bike and let others ask, "Di, ai ke tou loh??" (Bro, where you wanna go? in Hokkien)... muahahaha.... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Originally posted by Nok97@April 27, 2007 02:24 am

why FJR doin in busa thread..

I know I slow bike... Not on par with the 299 Club... :cry: I will leave after posting this message... :cry:

Originally posted by busakiller@April 26, 2007 06:20 pm

YOU CK LE,ONLI PLAY CONCOR..RGT..:cheer: :cheer:

wah FK also come in and talk.. must be catch alot of fosh liao.. :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by seahmh@April 27, 2007 10:46 am

Sorry, Handsome...

The ONLY thing that Fabulous-Joy-Ride win a Busa is that the rider need NOT tie the "luggage" onto the pillion seat or use a tank bag... No need to tie "big packet, small packet" on the bike and let others ask, "Di, ai ke tou loh??" (Bro, where you wanna go? in Hokkien)... muahahaha.... :cheeky:

ya lor.. then kana traffic jam.. we will ask FJr.. uncle why u stuck behind. wahahahahha :help:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by pinetreetmh@April 27, 2007 10:50 am

ya lor.. then kana traffic jam.. we will ask FJr.. uncle why u stuck behind. wahahahahha :help:

No choice, you win some, you lose some... :smile:

Originally posted by Cybernation@April 27, 2007 07:55 am

I already canot catch you leh.. still run far far. :nono:

too humble!!

las nite jus meet seng for kopi..

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 08:40 am

i guess tat day incident icez have curse on me.. :weep: juz joking.... i met an accident tis morning... my head fairing quite bad.... need some help here any1 know where the best shop 2 send 4 respray?

u ok??

Originally posted by seahmh@April 27, 2007 10:46 am

Sorry, Handsome...

long trip... FJR believe to be much more comfy N betta..

i push max for 4 petrol stop...

still lost to the ultimate 3 stop winger.

guess is jus the diff between sport N tour machine

Originally posted by seahmh@April 27, 2007 10:48 am

I know I slow bike... Not on par with the 299 Club... :cry: I will leave after posting this message... :cry:

299 club is not here...

the is Blue Oyster Club..

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@April 27, 2007 10:50 am

wait uncle skin u alive @ Sg Perak.