Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 03:48 pm

ya sound scary.... :confused:

i v scary meh or NormalAspirated v scary? hahaha :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 08:40 am

i guess tat day incident icez have curse on me.. :weep: juz joking.... i met an accident tis morning... my head fairing quite bad.... need some help here any1 know where the best shop 2 send 4 respray?

oh dear....hope u're ok...try teo spray or one at amk.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 27, 2007 01:49 pm

Uncle Seng ... I miss him ...

Oh yes, Mercenary is a great organiser ... I like ... LOL

uncle seng who:confused: Mercenary is a great organiser :help:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Originally posted by Cybernation@April 27, 2007 12:56 pm

Seng the cute uncle.. When u kopi with me? Long time already.. Ask Mecenary to organise. :bouncefire:

Ask Mecenary to organise:help: If i organise,most likely only you and i will show up :p

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 03:46 pm

y must talk over kopi? :cheeky:

Its simple,its better to talk face to face,its easier to explain and discuss further.Its my assumption and guess.PLEASE DO NOT QUOTE ME:smile:

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 03:45 pm

long story... heart pain...:cry:

we got the time,we dont mind.provided you are willing to share that is:cheeky:

Originally posted by keratsini@April 27, 2007 05:35 pm

I'm 99.9999999999999999999% sure who ever sees that will think is another Harley Davitson group.

Wow nice guess.:thumb:

Originally posted by maxmaxim240@April 27, 2007 02:40 am

hi guys,im new here and soon geting my new busa,i can join ur weding parade but i hope u guy dont minde that im not local,im from europe but working here,if is ok lat me know and i can join u,cheers for all busa guys there.

A big welcome to the HAYABUSA FAMILY.:smile:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 27, 2007 03:41 am

Aiya ... You don't like that lah ...

Busa always loose to FJR one thing in touring category ... They are more heavy ... LOL

And thier stock bikes comes with 2 side boxes each.Lots of storage space.:thumb:

Originally posted by baby_busa@April 27, 2007 08:40 am

i guess tat day incident icez have curse on me.. :weep: juz joking.... i met an accident tis morning... my head fairing quite bad.... need some help here any1 know where the best shop 2 send 4 respray?

sad to hear your encounter

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 28, 2007 02:04 am

I can only attend for another 02meet up and I will be out of action for awhile.

wakao... why why tell me why...

:pray:

Originally posted by IceZ@April 27, 2007 11:01 pm

oh dear....hope u're ok...try teo spray or one at amk.

Teo spray @ amk..

ong n son @ defu.. which 1 is which 1..

:? :?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 28, 2007 01:59 am

>Wah .. You talk bad behind me ... Ok, next Fetish I will cane you harder ... LOL

where got tok bad. hahaha. i tok in front of u leh. bleahs! die liao. gonna get cane soon :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 28, 2007 02:04 am

I can only attend for another 02meet up and I will be out of action for awhile.

huh where will you be going? why nv bring me go :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 28, 2007 01:53 am

I think brand new FJR cost a little than Hayabusa right ?

If so ... the extra, Hayabusa can settle with the nice Corbin box. Same same liao ...

No lah,the corbin box for the haya storage's space is lesser than the FJR's.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 28, 2007 01:54 am

I will show also ... but ... all depends on my mood that day ... LOL

See what i meant:cry:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@April 26, 2007 01:54 pm

Thanks for voicing out AKG. There is a urge of reply when such things is posted. A reply of contentment.

In whatever happen, bearing in mind that story are always 50/50 unless an argument is put up or a witness of testification has been done. Otherwise the case is as good as nothing or just some cheap bullshiit dirty talk ... LOL

Erm... like that means you bullshitting all the time here?:giddy:

Hehe... joking only. Sorry to all you guys here... seldom post here and no chance to meet you guys. Weekdays are totally packed for me due to work lah...

Will sure try to find time on a wed to meet up.