• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 03, 2007 03:08 am

Friday going on a road trip, including me are 03bikes.

02bikes are 07R1, let see what they can do with a Busa ... LOL

tell us the result soon.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 03, 2007 02:51 am

I can see very very the chilled ... chilled until MIA ... LOL

he too busy with the chilled chicks

Originally posted by Tish@May 03, 2007 01:43 am

kopi :lovestruck: Sure! but where ? Seems like very little outing post here.

no point post outing here..

meet for kopi session..

lets org a comfortable outing/trip for all

Originally posted by pinetreetmh@May 03, 2007 01:19 am

nok is usually the one organising the thai trips..

chumpon bike week may 11th.. abit rush for u .

wan to know more..

join us for kopi.. hehe :smile:

11th too rush...

den meet me or pinetree at si kim yong aft 13th.. we'll be there for a week

Originally posted by Tish@May 03, 2007 01:02 am

Is there anyone organizing for these 2 trips. Interested to go but need to see if can apply for leave.

BTW, how did u know about all these trips ? :smile:

try to make it for the july

go for more kopi session.. u will know.

hi guys, just a quick intro... will be getting my '06 busa this evening, any do's and donts that i should need to know pls, it would be much appreciated... :)

btw, you can sms me at 9759 8587 and i will definitely call you back, after 1pm pls coz i will be busy sleeping till then...

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Originally posted by ace23@May 03, 2007 05:40 am

hi guys, just a quick intro... will be getting my '06 busa this evening, any do's and donts that i should need to know pls, it would be much appreciated... :)

btw, you can sms me at 9759 8587 and i will definitely call you back, after 1pm pls coz i will be busy sleeping till then...

Congrats on getting your new ride! Have fun!

DOs.

1. Ride more

2. Keep the tyres on the ground, unless you are practising wheelies.

DON'Ts

1. Crash

2. Look down on other bikes. You would be surprised how many big bike riders are like that.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 02, 2007 12:07 pm

My bet is you didn't do that too ... LOL

You lose your own bet....one teh tarik for me the next round....changed the seals/o-rings? (only the worn or torn one) and serviced mine..costs > RM200 :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by Nok97@May 02, 2007 12:17 pm

u forget abt the regular servicing of bearing

they part big part too.

hee..hee.. I learned in the hard way...@50000km in a strange foreign land called Suratthani...pls replace ALL you bearings before or at 50K depending the way you ride...dont wait until 60K or whatever the book say...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 02, 2007 12:20 pm

He kenna before mah ... LOL

Oh shiit, I say something wrong ...

U kena on your chain lah bro..but that was not major....only discomfort and noise...

Originally posted by AKG@May 03, 2007 07:33 am

DON'Ts

2. Look down on other bikes. You would be surprised how many big bike riders are like that.

Ya lor..I kena before....the front fast rider is me...

post-39-1178158870.jpg

Originally posted by razin@May 03, 2007 10:13 am

hee..hee.. I learned in the hard way...@50000km in a strange foreign land called Suratthani...pls replace ALL you bearings before or at 50K depending the way you ride...dont wait until 60K or whatever the book say...

if alway on trips...

check once or twice every 6mths

don't follow the holy book..

cos busa is evil..

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 03, 2007 02:55 am

Aiyooo ... so sad ... PM me your full personal data, I shall add in your name as my sub rider and you come and take my bike ... LOL

wahahaha. you are so sweet :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 03, 2007 03:00 am

You talk bad behind me, next time I see you, I puncture your bike ... LOL

puncture my bike :giddy: :nono: hahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by ace23@May 03, 2007 05:40 am

hahaha. come for more kopi. and we will tell you what the dos and don'ts :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 03, 2007 11:43 am

Call me mah ... I sure come one ... LOL

yeah right and you'll got lost on Jln Ampang and I'll have to come all the day from Surat Thani to take you there...kah kah kah... :p

Originally posted by AKG@May 03, 2007 07:33 am

Congrats on getting your new ride! Have fun!

DOs.

1. Ride more

2. Keep the tyres on the ground, unless you are practising wheelies.

DON'Ts

1. Crash

thanks for the tips, will definitely keep it in mind...been browsing a bit here and i guess its good to change the brake hose and add the slider...any recommendation on which ones are best pls...

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Originally posted by alyce@May 03, 2007 11:51 am

hahaha. come for more kopi. and we will tell you what the dos and don'ts :sweat:

where and when are your kopi sessions? will try to be there if im in town...

i am based in KL, am back monthly though. hope it coincides with your kopi sessions :smile:

Originally posted by Nok97@May 03, 2007 03:22 am

try to make it for the july

go for more kopi session.. u will know.

Ok, will look out for the http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/1149/kopilq3.png Sign!

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg