• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 01:37 am

I already know you all in my pass life, all look so damn familar ... LOL

ooo realli? hw cme i dono you in my past life? :sweat: :cheer:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by [c]arbine@May 11, 2007 01:48 am

nice to meet ya too~~ :cheeky:

hahaha. VERY NICE TO MEET YOU TOO! wahahaha -.-'' :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 01:42 am

Don't bother him and I am sure you don't want to know him, he is not a interesting person ... LOL

Oh shiit ! I speak too straight again ...

basket..... :sian: :sian:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 01:49 am

KL and below are consider short trip.

Ipoh and below consider normal.

Hatyai and below consider quite nearby.

500km range from Thai border you clocked some distance.

1000km range from Thai border you are quite a tourer.

Golden Triangle you are an absolute tourer.

Originally posted by gasoline@May 11, 2007 09:02 am

Can anyone advice me where is Luise Motor? Are they in Kaki bukit?

http://www.looismotor.com/images/map.gif

55 Kaki Bukit Place... near motorworld :smile:

Originally posted by -Mel-@May 11, 2007 09:59 am

http://www.looismotor.com/images/map.gif

55 Kaki Bukit Place... near motorworld :smile:

Wah got map some more!

Thanks! I will check them out soon.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 12:32 pm

You properly can't find because you got the name wrong ... LOOIS MOTOR ... LOL

hahaha. u so bad :giddy: :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 01:39 am

Arrow damper good meh ???

Stock change heavier oil beats all damper brands hand down ... LOL

arrow damper // abt 650, for busa at bike tech.// heavy stuff.// change oil . cheaper// also better.//

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

2008 SUZUKI HAYABUSA SPY SHOT

http://hayabusa.org/iB_html/uploads/post-6-66415-Scooter_1.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 12:32 pm

You properly can't find because you got the name wrong ... LOOIS MOTOR ... LOL

hahaha, ai ya, no wonder I could find their website... hehehe. Thanks for the direction.

BTW, from their website I notice they provide a wide range of services. Wonder if they do sell riding apparels?

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 12, 2007 03:34 am

I know you, you forgotton ... You are my servant mah ... LOL

wah since when i downgraded to servant? LOL. i don wan to be servant leh. got other position ma? :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alyce@May 10, 2007 06:25 am

ya u see me this old fren :sweat: :sweat: :cheer:

Please lah, I was refering to Nok... I knew him way before I know of your existance! haha... buay heow bai!:sweat:

Originally posted by AKG@May 12, 2007 11:59 am

Please lah, I was refering to Nok... I knew him way before I know of your existance! haha... buay heow bai!:sweat:

wat la :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

greetingz broz!

dis is probably da best place to ask questions, any commentz/criticz abt hayabusa?

thinkin of getting it!

thankzz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b62/wanderin_spiritz/gsadventure.jpg

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 11, 2007 01:49 am

KL and below are consider short trip.

Ipoh and below consider normal.

Hatyai and below consider quite nearby.

500km range from Thai border you clocked some distance.

1000km range from Thai border you are quite a tourer.

Golden Triangle you are an absolute tourer.

1000km from thai boder you will end up in BKK lah....

Anyway..I will be doing NE Thailand aka Issan Explore Tour in Early July 2007 for about 10 days but I will not be riding from Hatyai to BKK (God Forbide) I plan to train or lorry the bike to outskirt BKK. Any taker?

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Wow! dat will be a dream come true!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b62/wanderin_spiritz/gsadventure.jpg

Men must be strong enough to know when he is weak, brave enough to encounter fear, dignified and having moral courage in honest defeat, humble and gentle in victory

TZM 150||X1 110||KTM LC4 400||CB400 Ver S||Suzuki GSXRR K7 600||Hyundai Verna 1.6M||Honda Phantom TA200||CB400 PB1||KTM 690 SMC

Originally posted by rvfwei@May 13, 2007 11:11 pm

hi,back from taiwan....so miss my bike...but some f*c*er stole my bikecover.wat a A**Hole.......

i've lost 2.. well.. some people juz cant get their own covers..