sorrie papa. HAHAHA =P

okok.

off i go.

i noe i dun belong to here.

ha.

bye.

wah lau... this two girls are everywhere one ah...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

its called "The Wife"! :angel:

talking about the wife prog...

haha i remember i saw a "conversation" of upgrading the gf software program to wife program...

had a good luff abt it.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
hurhur. wat's wrong with GIRLS huh? HAHAHA :faint: :giddy: :gun:

Wahhh.. long time no see...

what happen to your bike???

SW send your bike to northpole for spraying??

sorrie. i onli love someone busa. haha. not all busa. bleahs :dot:

wow really,are you able to share with us who is it?:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

True what... West side thread, you and that princess can carry the thread for an entire page just to tie down details on who pick who up lah, meet where lah, etc... Slap me? sure or not? Anyway, I dun hit girls one and I would not allow anyone else to hit me other than my mum. But if you hit me leh... just be prepared. I have a very very powerful weapon when it comes to dealing with girls... its called "The Wife"!

:eek: oh my god! just talking about who should pick up who take up the entire page?? see! this is wat i mean by girls!! :p also cannot blame them cos they got two "mouths" la :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

probably! maybe the polar bears there do a better job! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ya loh ya loh!! tell us which lucky/unlucky Busa is it?? is it NA's???? :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

True what... West side thread, you and that princess can carry the thread for an entire page just to tie down details on who pick who up lah, meet where lah, etc... :

Slap me? sure or not? Anyway, I dun hit girls one and I would not allow anyone else to hit me other than my mum. But if you hit me leh... just be prepared. I have a very very powerful weapon when it comes to dealing with girls... its called "The Wife"! QUOTE]

young kids cant blame them.. alreay kana flame in fjr thread so now run to busa thread to play liao haha. :faint: :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

maybe lo. hahaha. ya lo. long time no see u liao korkor. miss u sia :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hahaha. u noe i noe. LOL :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

:eek: oh my god! just talking about who should pick up who take up the entire page?? see! this is wat i mean by girls!! :p also cannot blame them cos they got two "mouths" la :lol:

hurhur. wait later i slap si ni ar , i tell you! :gun:

.time tells ALL wonders.

ya loh ya loh!! tell us which lucky/unlucky Busa is it?? is it NA's???? :D :D :D

HAHAHA. what do you think leh? hmmm maybe ur busa oso not bad :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

True what... West side thread, you and that princess can carry the thread for an entire page just to tie down details on who pick who up lah, meet where lah, etc... :

Slap me? sure or not? Anyway, I dun hit girls one and I would not allow anyone else to hit me other than my mum. But if you hit me leh... just be prepared. I have a very very powerful weapon when it comes to dealing with girls... its called "The Wife"! QUOTE]

young kids cant blame them.. alreay kana flame in fjr thread so now run to busa thread to play liao haha. :faint: :faint:

i where got young :dot:

.time tells ALL wonders.

HAHAHA. what do you think leh? hmmm maybe ur busa oso not bad :cheeky:

:eek: my Busa not as nice as uncle NA la. heh heh. you like his petrol cap right? go take from him la! my Falcon is a very tame one. enough for me to take off to the skies can liao. but uncle NA's can let you fly with him anytime!! heh heh :cheeky: :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ah girl ah tell u dont anyhow run liao see kana flame again.. neber listen.. :giddy:

got lo. i always listen to u de leh :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

:eek: my Busa not as nice as uncle NA la. heh heh. you like his petrol cap right? go take from him la! my Falcon is a very tame one. enough for me to take off to the skies can liao. but uncle NA's can let you fly with him anytime!! heh heh :cheeky: :D

hahaha. his petrol cap can steal anytime. hahaha. but i love u more then NA leh. LOL. :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

oh my god! just talking about who should pick up who take up the entire page?? see! this is wat i mean by girls!! also cannot blame them cos they got two "mouths" la

Two mouths? Huh? Oh... wait! I GOT IT!!! TWO pairs of LIPS right? hahaha

i where got young:dot:

Ok lor... one lao zha bor and one little girl... hehehe

hahaha. his petrol cap can steal anytime. hahaha. but i love u more then NA leh. LOL.

Wah... ho say liao... now that you mention it... if NA's petrol cap goes missing, the whole world would know where to point their fingers to! hahahaha... errm... anyone knows where NA parks his Busa? :p

And I would really hope that I would never hear you say you love me. My wife would kill you first then kill me! She kill you, its okay... but I still want to live and ride my Busa leh!:cry:

Two mouths? Huh? Oh... wait! I GOT IT!!! TWO pairs of LIPS right? hahaha

Ok lor... one lao zha bor and one little girl... hehehe

Wah... ho say liao... now that you mention it... if NA's petrol cap goes missing, the whole world would know where to point their fingers to! hahahaha... errm... anyone knows where NA parks his Busa? :p

And I would really hope that I would never hear you say you love me. My wife would kill you first then kill me! She kill you, its okay... but I still want to live and ride my Busa leh!:cry:

choy!!! i still wan my frenship with ur wife leh! don frame me hor. hahaha. wont de lo. NA petrol caps won't get missing de. he very take care of his busa wan and won't anyhow let ppl touch his bike :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

FYI-

For 2007 Suzuki disappointed most Hayabusa fans by not making good on the persistent speculation about a new model. Hopefully they will correct it in 2008. One thing interesting is that Suzuki changed the Hayabusa to have a more Kawasaki like paint scheme (read solid colors), while Kawasaki introduced their limited edition ZX1400, which looks more like a traditional Suzuki paint scheme.

2008 Hayabusa

All the guesswork about the new Hayabusa will end Wed June 27 between 5:30-6:30pm at the Mirage Hotel in Las Vegas Nevada during the Suzuki Dealer meeting. The rest of the world will know Thursday whether it is a Hayabusa 1500 or Hayabusa 1600 or a new interation of the 1300. This will be an ahead of schedule release, as new models are normally introduced around September

guy,which tyre is better?BT021 or pilot sport???any exhuast to recommend?

1)Pilot Sport gives better road holding compare to BT021. but 021 have longer life span...

2)Go for RS3.. :thumb:

1)Pilot Sport gives better road holding compare to BT021. but 021 have longer life span...

2)Go for RS3.. :thumb:

go 4 2ct got grip and long life

rs3 rocks!!!!!!

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg