good morning ^-^

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

:thumb: :thumb: throw in a pair of ape cams..

feel more power.:angel:

Ape cam?Hmmm.....good ah?Price good?:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
:thumb: :thumb: throw in a pair of ape cams..

feel more power.:angel:

Ape cam?Hmmm.....good ah?Price good?:cheeky:

cheaper way... play dual intake cam.

some guys here did there...

guy,i just change my brake pump to brembo master pump.jus nw when i was riding my bike,i was trying to test which tension most fit me by turning the adjustable knot,suddenly my bike start to slow down,the front wheel feel like wheel lock.i was unable to move the bike at all.i manage to unscrew a phillip screw at the pump,and the brake on my front wheel is undone.

Anyone know how come this happen?

did you bleed from the nibble of the pump??

good morning ^-^

Good noon to you dude! how's your bike? went to fix the ferrings??

Ehhh.... how come you put my picture as your avatar?? :D :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

guy,i just change my brake pump to brembo master pump.jus nw when i was riding my bike,i was trying to test which tension most fit me by turning the adjustable knot,suddenly my bike start to slow down,the front wheel feel like wheel lock.i was unable to move the bike at all.i manage to unscrew a phillip screw at the pump,and the brake on my front wheel is undone.

Anyone know how come this happen?

maybe there's nothing wrong with you pump or the bleeding. my personal experience with my Discacciati master pump got a similar but not-as-sever situation. it also happened when i was making adjustments to the distance between the lever and the grip. what happened was, when i adjust the distance between the lever and grip to be closer, it actually created the effect of braking, just as if you were pulling the lever towards you. hence, the brakes are engaged. but if i adjust the distance between the lever and the grip to be further, all turned out to be just fine. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Who interested to go for a evening ride on this coming Friday to Buta Pahat (around 132km) or KL (around 312) ?

Yet to decide ... How ? I need to blow my carbon and have a nice enjoyable ride, has been awhile for me ... same to Christos (who is tagging along) ...

For those who wants to show off please F-Off ! Adversely, ego riders are the number one loser !!!

haha notice the distance 132km and 312 km.. same numbers... :cheeky:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Who interested to go for a evening ride on this coming Friday to Buta Pahat (around 132km) or KL (around 312) ?

Yet to decide ... How ? I need to blow my carbon and have a nice enjoyable ride, has been awhile for me ... same to Christos (who is tagging along) ...

For those who wants to show off please F-Off ! Adversely, ego riders are the number one loser !!!

relax dude!! how come like so big fire?? never drink herbal tea ah? or didnt get to meet me last night then you itchy?? :cheeky: :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

relax dude!! how come like so big fire?? never drink herbal tea ah? or didnt get to meet me last night then you itchy?? :cheeky: :D

haha. didn't know u and john have something going on.... :giddy:

u must be the lastest addition to the blue oyster club. wahahahahaha. :faint:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

hahaha. lol. is he nv meet me last night la. that's y he so angry lo. LOL :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

OK will be at lavenda tonite

i poser.. can go?? i got a new lacing glove.. 1 2 show off on the trip..

OK will be at lavenda tonite

whohoho. den i can see auntie shirl. :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

she wan to let u see meh.. hahahahaha. :clap:

kns. i slap u ah. hahaha :cheeky: :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

Eh... If i am not wrong, KL is having a flood recently... Should be 10 Jun... dunno have it subside already...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Erm... that means I can't go? I want to hao lain my ah-pui-la only what... sigh... ok lah... I keep low profile okay? I want to go... but I dun want kena poke backside.

relax dude!! how come like so big fire?? never drink herbal tea ah? or didnt get to meet me last night then you itchy?? :cheeky:

Wooo.... Brokeback Busa? :D

hahaha. lol. is he nv meet me last night la. that's y he so angry lo. LOL

Hmmm... never see you last night then angry? I would be happy if I dun see you leh! :cheeky: