• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

NO! :angel: U havent tell AKG which brand is better, Hel or Goodridge?

I got a hard time finding if people waiting for me to go eat nasilemak, i took 15 mins to find this post ! :(

Plot swage is better than those 2.I know why but i dont want to tell you:P

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
guys.. if 1 2 chit.. get into chit chat box.. alyce come in and kill who... bite who... etc etc...u realli nth to do?? chit @ loner forum..wanted to reply some1 saying abt insu rate... i got a hard to screaching for it..

Wah my big boss angry liao.All better stop all those postings.Damn after i have posts so much than when i came to the last page than did i realise hiaz:sian:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
LOLSSS,HERE BECOME CHIT ROOM LIAO..CK CONTROL YOUR GER LEH..:dozed:

Soory :offtopic: :

First, I am NOT "CK" (Corner King) like you said.

Second, she is NOT my ger.

Third & MOST IMPORTANT of all, I already have a VERY NICE ger and it is DEFINITELY NOT her.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Plot swage is better than those 2.I know why but i dont want to tell you:P
Har why why dont tell me, Im not alyce. U can tell me :cheeky:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Third & MOST IMPORTANT of all, I already have a VERY NICE ger and it is DEFINITELY NOT her.

:faint: :faint: madness :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Har why why dont tell me, Im not alyce. U can tell me :cheeky:

wah how cme me again? duhz :dot:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

CK mean Ching Kam.. not Corner king.

i know ur ger is lovely N sweet :thumb:

if ur ger is HER... all people sure BURN DOWN UR HOUSE... KILL UR FAMILY MEMBERS! :dot:

Sabo me! wah lao!

Anyway... bro Nok is right! we should all stick to topic and ignore her! When she not around... we all busa brothers all xiang qin xiang ai... she come in only stir big mess.. aiyoh!

Anyone can tell me which is better? Hel or Goodridge? Both look the same leh... price difference?

wed nite kopi... cos the answer is out there.:cheeky:

all steel braid are equivalently good. it is only the no. of steel braid inside which will make it able to tahan the pressure more. but by then ... u will not feel the difference... then the next u will look at is the banjo nut construction...

the use of the correct banjo nut.

http://www.helusa.com/HEL_Performance_Brake_Line_Aluminium.htm

why all steel braid are the same/similar.. it reduce the follow...

http://www.goodridge.net/uk/pdf/all_markets/Goodridge_stainless_v_rubber.pdf

sawge info.

http://plotonline.com/products/swage_line/index.html

using this to translate

http://babelfish.altavista.com/

i'm using hel anyway..

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

think i saw 2 busa riding at second link at about 2am with one mv n trimph. anyone of u here?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

does pliot power which is 2ct wear off fast for our bike,need to change my tyre soon.how about pliot sport HYP?

if u are getting the hpx at hkl, its out of stock when i go yesterday. end up getting the normal pilot sports. from wat i learn is that 2ct is more for track and hpx is more for touring but hpx got better grip on wet.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

... hope you won't mind me posting this inquiry. Looking at a 2006 Busa with a view to buy, would anyone mind giving me a rough idea of the insurance cost? I hear only NTUC insures Hayabusas in Singapore, not sure if this is the straight deal or not. (30+ years riding, already have a bike insured with Liberty, no (recent) spills :) )

Thanks for any info.

http://incnet.income.com.sg/uiMotor/uiMCyQuotForm.aspx

does pliot power which is 2ct wear off fast for our bike,need to change my tyre soon.how about pliot sport HYP?

my fren using 2CT had about 9k kms out of the rear tire

--- A twist of the wrist ---