• Replies 1.2k

okla i seriously consider... but if i go mean only sunday full day and monday half day we together.... the most I can take one day leave on monday lor...

you finish considering already? or not u propose other destination also can lor..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

too many people ard me deep in emo mood now... this song is dedicated to all of the emoians...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5jopLPgI8Q&feature=related

你到底愛誰

詞曲:劉嘉亮

編曲:胡力

一個人喝醉 好想找個人來陪 我們之間有太多的誤會

愛不能再沈睡 是可悲是摧毀 我不要再為誰掉眼淚

*愛過才後悔 想要用酒來麻醉 我們之間有太多的誤會

愛不能再沈睡 是可悲是摧毀 我不要再為誰而心碎

#求求你給我個機會 不要再對愛說無所謂

如果相愛是眼淚 就讓我們用真心去面對

求求你給我個機會 不要再對愛說無所謂

留下了太多傷悲 告訴我你到底愛著誰

Edited by ninjapura
too many people ard me deep in emo mood now... this song is dedicated to all of the emoians...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5jopLPgI8Q&feature=related

你到底愛誰

詞曲:劉嘉亮

編曲:胡力

一個人喝醉 好想找個人來陪 我們之間有太多的誤會

愛不能再沈睡 是可悲是摧毀 我不要再為誰掉眼淚

*愛過才後悔 想要用酒來麻醉 我們之間有太多的誤會

愛不能再沈睡 是可悲是摧毀 我不要再為誰而心碎

#求求你給我個機會 不要再對愛說無所謂

如果相愛是眼淚 就讓我們用真心去面對

求求你給我個機會 不要再對愛說無所謂

留下了太多傷悲 告訴我你到底愛著誰

Wow veri emo song ....:smooch:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

woohooo who wanna come send me off today @ GM, 5.30-7pm?? Wil be going home liao and xx will be joining me later date...

If u guys have anything to book, buy, order, settle, check the gal, send flower, beat up someone, buy bufalo etc... pls call my thai number @

+66851078951

BYE BYE !!!

(will not be back so soon till I settle my stuff)

long time no see you so happy... you must be very homesick..:thumb:

ok... emo club members... to test if u r homesick... read the following sentence 3 times to see if u got any excited feeling...

Fuji, MK, Kiss Channel, Swan, Paragon, Sugar Beat, Deep point...

hehe... if it is not enuf... beer chang 23 baht, red label 450 baht...

hahaha...

Ok... So far my order got bus tix, hotel room. Contact lens, lemongreass lotion n... A diamond ring!! But I think I gonna ignore the lasr request... Siao ah

knn u like delivery man lidat..

hey...lemongrass flavour hand/body lotion can? any brand...as long lemongrass...cant find in bkk

i saw it at an aromatherapy shop @ suanlom night market.

Sian raining so heavily.. Lucky not ridding bike.

Francis, so far can't find the item you want。

Oooh pipi & ninja wow enjoy yourself in neverland har don't forget to enjoy more on my behalf hor ..... :angel::angel::angel: hazi too bad unable to join you all...:cry::cry::cry:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Oooh pipi & ninja wow enjoy yourself in neverland har don't forget to enjoy more on my behalf hor ..... :angel::angel::angel: hazi too bad unable to join you all...:cry::cry::cry:

we not in singapore... 555:cheers::cheers::cheers:

Wah now very emo max I think I going to stuck at emo land again.... sianz...

National Day please come quick...

dun come.. dun come... i working throughout that long weekend. -_-''' wtf..

Had enuf of fun oreadi... time to get back to real life... once emo, forever emo... the only thing to cure emo is to get urself more emo... sigh...

back to reality.

however, after a short bus ride, you can be somewhere where you cant wait for the sun to set.

welcome back emo pipi... I was very emo too on the way back... only 1/2 full and all of them >50 yo liao... then I start to wondering... will I be one of them 30 yrs later :sian:

anyway next planning... betong... but I need to seriously considering that one cos I abit pantang to ride during ghost month...