• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

NO LAR... hw can 99 % one... no wrk to do mehz?

Maybe ard 80% instead of 60% ? hehehe

is peercentage of snake eating ma...

work also can eat snake one...

99% is full power eat snake, during work also

>.

is peercentage of snake eating ma...

work also can eat snake one...

99% is full power eat snake, during work also

>.

like dat also can... then u muz be also good in eating snake lo..

teach me le.... :cheeky:

lucky you never ah, causeway?

i always go 2nd link, safer imo

-.-, not always on one meh

few years back every 2days go in once :giddy:

now like i have not been there for at lest 6 mths :dozed:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

At lest Recess timE is around the Corner :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ii aready THiinking of Wat to eat liao :cheeky:

SInce ya so Devoted too nDp

ii should also consider some food with the color red and white :sweat:

maybe rice with curry sauces cum 5 nuggets as the star :cheeky:

kaoz.. kelvin.. u are so imaginative one le.. :p

i muz see where i m gg for lunch to decide what food to eat...

maybe chose somethin red and white..

hw about human meat wif blood?

kaoz.. kelvin.. u are so imaginative one le.. :p

i muz see where i m gg for lunch to decide what food to eat...

maybe chose somethin red and white..

hw about human meat wif blood?

eRM ii am not From some Native Human eating Tribe wor :giddy:

Ii :faint: when blood insight :weep:

hahaha... :p

1 more hr to lunchie ~ :cheeky:

Siian Still have think of what to eat :giddy:

like dat also can... then u muz be also good in eating snake lo..

teach me le.... :cheeky:

how to teach u???

it's call Lian Gong, must lian yourself one, like the Jade Girl Heart Sutra

few years back every 2days go in once :giddy:

now like i have not been there for at lest 6 mths :dozed:

lol, i think i will be going once a month at least... singapore no where to zua my leyley

At lest Recess timE is around the Corner :thumb:

it's a very wide de corner

Ii aready THiinking of Wat to eat liao :cheeky:

Siian Still have think of what to eat :giddy:

-.-

dun eat lor, diet

^^

how to teach u???

it's call Lian Gong, must lian yourself one, like the Jade Girl Heart Sutra

lol, i think i will be going once a month at least... singapore no where to zua my leyley

^^

Kao firstly the "Jade Girl heart Sutra" can be Pass from one master to another

call the "Chuan Shou Gong Li" :cheeky:

ii used to fequent JB last time with 3 fillup passports :sweat:

normal ii enter thru the 1st link and back

think ii will re visit jb often after september :angel:

Carls jNR BETA........BIG AND HUGE,,,,,,,,I JUST LIEK THINGS TO BE BIIIGGGGGGG!!!

:giddy: Eat too big and huge become what you like, Big and hugE Size XXXXLL :cheeky:

Eat one time will bcome liek that.WU giah booooooooo???

But you did mention you like EVERYTHING to be big and huge :cheeky:

Maybe Chicken rice as in a set of Spring chicken =P

wanton noodle UpSize ??

u guys really think too much liao ar...

Looks who is talking here.i tinkyou r the 1 who is too wayward of yr imagination leh....Big no good meh........not like those MOS burger...just one mouthful is in my stomach oredi

Kao firstly the "Jade Girl heart Sutra" can be Pass from one master to another

call the "Chuan Shou Gong Li" :cheeky:

ii used to fequent JB last time with 3 fillup passports :sweat:

normal ii enter thru the 1st link and back

think ii will re visit jb often after september :angel:

-.-"

not 嫁衣神功 leh...

first link... too dangerous liao,

tot of eating macdonalds le... :p

haha.. wat i imagine?

anyway, i too hungry to imagine .... :(

-.-

stomach rules ur head