• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

thks u thks u

summerlove my theory is right :p

pls lo... cfm wif mike liao..

on wed!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahaah, so who is the clever ONE? :angel:

fwhahahha okie u the clever 1 kkekeke

II the Stupid one :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wwhat kind of speech ish that sia.... cannot understand...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wwhat kind of speech ish that sia.... cannot understand...

eRm Its ABC :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You Think TOo much liao haha

where got so many free pple to stalk you

:angry: :angry:

Wahhaha DOnt Frame Me :thumb:

Yea loh she think too much i dun dare to stalk pple hoh . I think summer very free and friendly like me so that why we appear everywhere

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Yea loh she think too much i dun dare to stalk pple hoh . I think summer very free and friendly like me so that why we appear everywhere

:giddy: o_O :faint: :dozed:

oh sian... an admin closed down the entire forum coz he needs to RANT... = =

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

oh sian... an admin closed down the entire forum coz he needs to RANT... = =

whats this RANT thingy :giddy:

???

Ii am Freaking Blur nOw :sweat:

YahoOoo~

Heyz whatS you working as

fwahhaha today i very busy but i make time to chat with u my fellow bikers here i working as a QCC - quality control centre 24hrs very busy 1 :)

Thiink you should get this years's best actor awards

Acting Bz :cheeky:

As a quality control agent - i need to multi task all the time if such simple thing i still cant do then i would been sack by now :)

Next time share with u wat i do then u will understand more

As a quality control agent - i need to multi task all the time if such simple thing i still cant do then i would been sack by now :)

Next time share with u wat i do then u will understand more

QC

haaha iif can choose

II wanna be QC in the Pimps Line :cheeky:

check and test "products" before "releasing to the market"

whats this RANT thingy :giddy:

lols... super lame lars.... explode to 6k members SHOULd consider mods lor... just wana do a one-man show nya... wanna see go http://sgcafe.com

typically rich and expectation too high... a bad singaporean giving a bad name for itself...