take take... tonite flight :cool:

think i will sleep at plane.. :sleep:

Wah~tt'll b v.tired lor..., prepare ur CJ&'s plushies 2 accomp u thru 'e nite sista...

the show so so only ar? tot got jet n jackie wil b nice show.

anyway, uncle yeong tried to wheelie at jb last nite. haha. make mi laugh. whaha.

'E story's soso..., bt Jet & Jackie made 'e whole show v.funny... So consider quite ok... :lol:

Wheelie in busa..., gt record it down bo...? Me wana watch... :slurp:

EeE some part of China is even Better Then SG

and :box: Go watch Forbidden KingDom bo j|o :angry:

Coz wen i reach hm's ard 11+..., smore u guys watched 'e ltr slot'll reach hm evn more ltr... Me'll'v nt enuf slp dude..., yawn~ :sleepy:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

nope.. CJs will be left at home and under the care of my sisters.. hahaha

their mummy got own lesiure time herself, cant take care of them always...

muz have time for herself :angel:

S4 lah, his haya park nicely at carpark.

Duh~wata waste..., tot's wheelie in busa... :weep:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

nope.. CJs will be left at home and under the care of my sisters.. hahaha

their mummy got own lesiure time herself, cant take care of them always...

muz have time for herself :angel:

Aw..., tot CJ7 can accomp u 2 watch Olympics08...

Hope there'r lotsa yandaos PRC can accomp u instd...!!! *whistle*

エイリアンアイフーアン

'E story's soso..., bt Jet & Jackie made 'e whole show v.funny... So consider quite ok... :lol:

Wheelie in busa..., gt record it down bo...? Me wana watch... :slurp:

Coz wen i reach hm's ard 11+..., smore u guys watched 'e ltr slot'll reach hm evn more ltr... Me'll'v nt enuf slp dude..., yawn~ :sleepy:

Erm u can sleep in e Cinema mah :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Aw..., tot CJ7 can accomp u 2 watch Olympics08...

Hope there'r lotsa yandaos PRC can accomp u instd...!!! *whistle*

Wow... sure or nt :angel:

like dat, muz 299 flew to china liao le.. :cool:

Erm u can sleep in e Cinema mah :giddy:

y not?

got a comfortable shoulder to lean on... a warmth hand to hold ...

sweets to accompany ..

u will koe that $8.00 is worth for.. :angel:

y not?

got a comfortable shoulder to lean on... a warmth hand to hold ...

sweets to accompany ..

u will koe that $8.00 is worth for.. :angel:

Will Link it to the Iron Horse Thread :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

dat quote is applied to Kop| & **** one le... :cheeky:

THe about sentences is Ignored :angel:

shd be the Above one then :angel:

kelvin and Moo moo ?? o_O

Kelvin and Mao Mao ??

Kelvin and Mah mee :faint:

i know who i know who :angel:

I know too i know too

eRm when next 299 outing :angel:

Pm to :deal:

u koe hw to play word game or nt...

it kopi + 7346 !!! :angry:

You are asking pple to Play with Words ??

you mean he is playing with words :giddy:

mai kk loh , nth can hide from me. is u dunno how to play la , how can boi + boi :faint:

see the missing word quote by 7346... earlier...

the **** is 4 digits wor... o_O

anyway... who said boi +boi cant one ?? :angry:

goverment say 1 loh , boi + boi mean sg less ppl produce sg babies = less singaporean :angel:

wow... like dat ar...

dun everything, anyhw, everywhere.. put the blame on our govt le..

somemore..7346 is our ...... ruler of the kindgom..:angel:

so are u saying he is breaking his own laws then....

hw dare u ! later he sentence u to death !!! :angry:

how come **** is 4 digits Y not 4 alpha like example

**** = [F]uck

i tot **** is Censort Alphas o_O