no father day ? o_O

No father day ??

the girl then no mother day lor Phobia :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Accident at 299,

The only part of me that remains is

the Memories of me :giddy:

and the memories of your rendezvous (uhm uhm) with _________.:cheeky:

Rich kid because rich parents or because he's capable. There's a tremendous difference.

its de same de la

rich dad = rich son 70% is lidat.

de father ask him take over a new business.

and de dad dono wad is de company doing

wan go learn lols.

only noe earn money.. haha basket!!!:angry:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ur signature said so le.. :cheeky:

haha my signature de bike sold le =)

I'm a boy !

ok la... differnt ppl hv different fate

also can BMW ma... - BusMRtWalk................ :angel:

haha i dun like bus i prefer MRT haha

I'm a boy !

Ur signature some more u said so in SIMEI ITE o_O

You sure can Tahan 24hrs ??

If can 24hrs the Private parts also abrasion then need to be put in ICU for 36mths

haha lols..

tot u de 1 who wan ride ur GF 24/7? haha

I'm a boy !

haha lols..

You will get tired of it and need to have a change. :lol:

its de same de la

wan go learn lols.

Oh you Jealous pot ??

haha lols..

Ya Is she Cannot take it wat, Ya

You mean the Hole can't be wear out is it :cheeky:

Haa, Kids they dont know what is good for them

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

its de same de la

wan go learn lols.

well... there's still difference. A rich man's son who has never tasted bitterness before cannot withstand the climate of changes and demands. I've seen many rich men son who do not aim to carve a niche for themselves behave like a wasted scoundrel.

haha will la.

i not uncle leh.. haha

I'm a boy !

Oh you Jealous pot ??

Ya Is she Cannot take it wat, Ya

Haa, Kids they dont know what is good for them

haha abit jealous la.

see de way he spend money?

NB haha

u mean de hole can wear and tear de ar? haha

I'm a boy !

well... there's still difference. A rich man's son who has never tasted bitterness before cannot withstand the climate of changes and demands. I've seen many rich men son who do not aim to carve a niche for themselves behave like a wasted scoundrel.

haha alot rich mans son oso lidat de la.

but he got a elder brother who noes to think better and

work for his dad company already =)

I'm a boy !

haha all offline..

peii bf or peii gf la.. kns

i no gf loh, i still single:( :(

time for an overhaul:angel:

no offence bro

raining now, sian

i wanna go out

i no gf loh, i still single:( :(

time for an overhaul:angel:

no offence bro

haha single better ma

can save money touch up bike..

I'm a boy !

haha raining man.

time for me to sleep .

Ride safe guys =)

I'm a boy !

I'm back....

Anyone missed mi???

back from where? haha

I'm a boy !

hais. sian..

tok cok de place not pple come tok cok. haha

good morning guys =) have a good sunday =)

I'm a boy !

haha single better ma

can save money touch up bike..

haha, touch up till no money

haha u comfirm is go do mod till can clear meter!!

I'm a boy !

haha u comfirm is go do mod till can clear meter!!

mine haven tried clear before leh, i think not yet to clear meter

haha maybe de touch up not enuff

I'm a boy !