• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

hw i koe.. everytime, he will said no.2 one le.. so............ :sian:

he like big big stomach ah?

stomach fetish:)

wow liao.. y like dat.. muz be u not sincere enuff, or the ger is not felicia, if not, she will accept u .. :lol:

haiya long story leh.

i and my fren like same girl loh.

den the girl like my fren loh. but they together keep on quarrel loh.

den the girl tell me. my friend not happy. jealous

backstab me loh. say dont trust me all loh.:angry:

den she say actually i got chance all. maybe will like meo_O

den now i sian liao. go find new fish loh. so many fish outside no need scared

ya la.. the fats push up a bit will do lo.. :angel:

big stomach.

den if got baby.

the baby v.comfortable.

alot of space to move about

hw i koe.. everytime, he will said no.2 one le.. so............ :sian:

he like to talk 'co*k' le... else how he became the TS... haha...

dun worry abt the number 2 la, i think if the right one comes along... he'll accept her...

anyway,good figure is up to him to define,not u,not me or anyone else ma...

haiya long story leh.

i and my fren like same girl loh.

den the girl like my fren loh. but they together keep on quarrel loh.

den the girl tell me. my friend not happy. jealous

backstab me loh. say dont trust me all loh.:angry:

den she say actually i got chance all. maybe will like meo_O

den now i sian liao. go find new fish loh. so many fish outside no need scared

wow ., u two timer le.. said like felicia, actuli like other fish.o_O

Nvm la.. u go and find other fishes la.. Once u ride R1, all the fishes swim to u .. cos is a BIG NET lo. :cheeky:

he like to talk 'co*k' le... else how he became the TS... haha...

dun worry abt the number 2 la, i think if the right one comes along... he'll accept her...

anyway,good figure is up to him to define,not u,not me or anyone else ma...

hmm.. maybe , cos it hard to find the cup he wan lo.. :p

wow ., u two timer le.. said like felicia, actuli like other fish.o_O

Nvm la.. u go and find other fishes la.. Once u ride R1, all the fishes swim to u .. cos is a BIG NET lo. :cheeky:

haiya like car lidat wad.

some ppl dream car is ferrari. but still go for cheaper car leh.

like that not call 2 timer.

R1 BIG NET AH?

no wonder u swim until boss's net

hmm.. maybe , cos it hard to find the cup he wan lo.. :p

he want wad kind of figure?

36 24 36 ah?

C,D,E or F????

dunno.

Ms Summer gone for lunch liao...

wah good life..

so early eat lunch.

i jus eat breakfast nia

take BMW ... :lol:

BUs, Mrt and Walk ..

but the outing still turn up nt bad :)

zzz can walk much.. too painful..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

opps=x double post

afternoon liao loh

haiya like car lidat wad.

some ppl dream car is ferrari. but still go for cheaper car leh.

like that not call 2 timer.

R1 BIG NET AH?

no wonder u swim until boss's net

hmm.. then called ... flexible minded... :lol:

boss throw net ... i knocked down by his net till kena caught.. :cry: :cry:

C,D,E or F????

A la... :p

Ms Summer gone for lunch liao...

Ya ya .. so full ... :D

wah good life..

so early eat lunch.

i jus eat breakfast nia

wow. even more good life le... :cheeky:

zzz can walk much.. too painful..

geez. tk care wo dude.. recOver fast...

hmm.. then called ... flexible minded... :lol:

boss throw net ... i knocked down by his net till kena caught.. :cry: :cry:

like that i must learn from boss liao.

learn how to throw net.

learn how to wheelie.

learn how to corner.

alot of things to learn :faint:

like that i must learn from boss liao.

learn how to throw net.

learn how to wheelie.

learn how to corner.

alot of things to learn :faint:

dun nd la.. u see a chio bu on the road, ride to her and koe her la.. :cheer: