wont de la..iya nvm abt gt gers or not la..lol still not slpin ar?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

got home nthing much to do then file my nails...paint my toenails blah blah blah... boring fri x.x

wa tis timing doing all tis not bad ar..den nv go out wif ur bf for midnite show meh..hehe

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

no watch movies today leh... tml i going to attend wedding dinner then after dat maybe catch a show or go drink bah... nothing much to do.. hw abt u? nt slping???

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

goin to slp soon le..tired..but dunno can slp ma..haha cos feeling hungry leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

tink will try slpin wif my tummy making noise ba rather eat n fat..lol so u no working de ar?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

cos everytime see u online is nite time nia ma..den tot u dunnd slp de..hahaha..where u stay..follow e loners out next time leh so i can mit u..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

afternoon also gt on at times... i still need to slp =p

Staying in the East But i duno ppl in here zZzzz

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

east side is where..tamp or pasir ris or? tats y come out wif e loners ma..at least u noe some 1 at east soon..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

sengkang..near near to u nia..lol..eh next time i ask e 7436 msg u when we go out ar..he gt ur no ma?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

oh den hw to ask u out next time sia..hmmm ermmm ehhhhh

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

of cos u shy now...but come out le u wont shy le..lol..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

dun use ur psp so much la..is for game not for online..haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

cos everytime see u online is nite time nia ma..den tot u dunnd slp de..hahaha..where u stay..follow e loners out next time leh so i can mit u..lol

oh den hw to ask u out next time sia..hmmm ermmm ehhhhh

of cos u shy now...but come out le u wont shy le..lol..

:lol: :nobuaya: hor :lol:

i have problems dl games leh... wait for my fren help me dl so meantime i go wher aso can surf mah...

u the ah ger tat was veri active in forum years back? o_O