Who fool??

I'm serious de worx...

I know u serious but mai anyhw call ME :angry:

By the way .. if wan call hor must rem to afford the expenses LOLs

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Steady...Bored dont call me har...I nt so free to entertain...

dun noe leh.... Singapore so small... nth to do sia... movie, ktv, clubbing, billard, pool, bowling.... no more..... ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz.........

then u oso dun wanna bring me out.... :cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Steady...Bored dont call me har...I nt so free to entertain...

hmm like 2 diff things leh ... now is u SIAO KIEN ME HOR :angry:

dun noe leh.... Singapore so small... nth to do sia... movie, ktv, clubbing, billard, pool, bowling.... no more..... ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz.........

then u oso dun wanna bring me out.... :cry:

me? later after work i will be goin to town for dinner bah...

Very slpy .. Later sure JAM JAM JAM again :sian:

me? later after work i will be goin to town for dinner bah...

Very slpy .. Later sure JAM JAM JAM again :sian:

talking abt jam.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

yeah .. think of the jam later ... i wan to cry .. from revenue hse to town :cry:

haha.... that's a horrible stretch..... especially fridae.... :cheeky: i give u a lift go lah.... erp 50 % for bike too...:lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haha.... that's a horrible stretch..... especially fridae.... :cheeky: i give u a lift go lah.... erp 50 % for bike too...:lol:

Well that's very nice of you but then I am not thinking of leaving my car in the carpark ... Dun tell me at nite i come back collect??? :sian:

yawns ... slpy!!!

Well that's very nice of you but then I am not thinking of leaving my car in the carpark ... Dun tell me at nite i come back collect??? :sian:

yawns ... slpy!!!

dun worry.... mondae come back take lor..... i be ur personel ahmad... onli u have wor... others no have de hor....

I miss my voom voom.....

dun worry.... mondae come back take lor..... i be ur personel ahmad... onli u have wor... others no have de hor....

l0ls dats nice of you but then no thanks =)

I need to use my car on the weekends as well ... this carpark here dun offer me SEASON PARKING :giddy:

And I have my personal ahmad ^^

l0ls dats nice of you but then no thanks =)

I need to use my car on the weekends as well ... this carpark here dun offer me SEASON PARKING :giddy:

And I have my personal ahmad ^^

HENG AR...... coz i oso no helmet... wahahahaha....:lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

HENG AR...... coz i oso no helmet... wahahahaha....:lol:

l0ls .. is ok lar ... no pr0b at all ..

u at work aso sibeh eng siak :cheeky:

l0ls .. is ok lar ... no pr0b at all ..

u at work aso sibeh eng siak :cheeky:

no lah... bo eng one.... but i know multi tasking mah.... haha... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

no lah... bo eng one.... but i know multi tasking mah.... haha... :cheeky:

gd lah ... me now aso waiting to knock off ... nthing to wash liaoz leh :cheeky:

haha... i think the both of us really live up to the name of this thread... 2 coksters tok cok here for 2 days ... :slapforehead: :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

haha... i think the both of us really live up to the name of this thread... 2 coksters tok cok here for 2 days ... :slapforehead: :cheeky:

ok wad...forum is to for ppl to chat chat ...

Plus i aso gt nthin to do ... at least can kill some time before going out

hmm like 2 diff things leh ... now is u SIAO KIEN ME HOR :angry:

Ermmmm, i like siao kien u since 2005??? :lol: :lol:

yawns.. home swt home ... tired.. yaya always foolin ard since 2oo5 .. t0nite party? go slp liaoz..

Ps ar.. ytd nv go cos too tired liao so nv go

is ok no prob ... I aso sibeh shag now .. jux woke up .. duno i gt the str to go out later :giddy: