• Replies 401

dont be sad... didi sayang you

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Interested Name list

1. 1. Soundless

2. Encik Pat

3. Ben

4. Matt @Tai Kong

5. lawrencium

6. GW

7. Xcert

8. warhorse6901

9. nabil15

10. Qrosity

11. Reckless

12. Bikeyroo

Detail please check at page 1 .......

Do count me in my Nick hayabusa 10 , btw gp esso... Is gelang patah esso?

Yes. Gp Esso is gelang petah esso station.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

GP Esso Map ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/600x600/60/to-GP.JPG?et=AVUZMrDb3laJFNbwFR1r3A&nmid=166395247

hi guys . quite interested in this trip , noob rx-zer here just pass 10 june hehe '10. if no work shud be able to join u guys.

Dun work lar....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Hi hi, i do not have a log card, stil can go?

need what log card to go for this trip?????

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

need what log card to go for this trip?????

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

i saw this stated in the 1st page...

Knee Down Does Not Contribute To A Good And Fast Corners!!!

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

i saw this stated in the 1st page...

vehicle log card ... you can print out from the internet ....

check the onemotoring.com

vehicle log card ... you can print out from the internet ....

check the onemotoring.com

Izit under the "Enquire Vehicle Registration Details?"

Knee Down Does Not Contribute To A Good And Fast Corners!!!

Izit under the "Enquire Vehicle Registration Details?"

dun know how to tell you ... slowly check it out

but if you dun have log card oso not a problem

problem is .. if your bike break down in malaysia

the troll trunk will not be able to bring your bike back

to singapore for you ... your bike will have to be

troll to malaysia bike shop and repair there than

you go and ride it back ... wit log card

they can bring it back to singapore even if you not around

Hi!

I feel like joining the trip, but I have a couple of queries.

1) what's the expected riding speed for the trip? I've been riding a Shadow Slasher for a couple of years but I only cruise at about 105kmh.

2) Is it a must to get a Touch and Go card, and if so, where can I get one? I don't have one. I used to go up to JB last time on my previous bike through the woodlands checkpoint, and I never had to use the card.

Thanks for answering questions from a noobie tourer! Would like to make this trip my first long trip out. =)

020307-050408: Honda Phantom TA200 (FU9253X)

030508-170115: Honda Shadow Slasher (FV5149K)

010213-010415: Harley-Davidson FLSTC Heritage Softail Classic (FBC822E)

090313-121113: Honda Phantom TA200 (FU2004U)

310315-present: Harley-Davidson FLHTK Ultra Limited (FBJ-----)

Hi!

I feel like joining the trip, but I have a couple of queries.

1) what's the expected riding speed for the trip? I've been riding a Shadow Slasher for a couple of years but I only cruise at about 105kmh.

2) Is it a must to get a Touch and Go card, and if so, where can I get one? I don't have one. I used to go up to JB last time on my previous bike through the woodlands checkpoint, and I never had to use the card.

Thanks for answering questions from a noobie tourer! Would like to make this trip my first long trip out. =)

1) Depend on road condition and which road we are @.

We will be travelling 110kph on highway.

2) TNG can be brought @ the last kiosk @ the toll. RM10.00 for the card and top up depend on you.

Remember tuas checkpoint need cash card to pay the toll fee.($0.70)

and TNG will charge RM1.60. check that you do have enough value inside those card as they don`t accept cash.

Hi soundless,

Thanks for your prompt reply!

You mentioned that the TNG can be bought at the last kiosk at the toll. Where is this toll located? On the road after the Msian checkpoint before GP?

Hi soundless,

Thanks for your prompt reply!

You mentioned that the TNG can be bought at the last kiosk at the toll. Where is this toll located? On the road after the Msian checkpoint before GP?

hope this help ....

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/600x600/60/to-GP.JPG?et=AVUZMrDb3laJFNbwFR1r3A&nmid=166395247

Thanks Encik Pat!

Soundless - Could you throw my name into the hat too please? Thanks!

Interested Name list

1. Soundless

2. Encik Pat

3. Ben

4. Matt @Tai Kong

5. lawrencium

6. GW

7. Xcert

8. warhorse6901

9. nabil15

10. Qrosity

11. Reckless

12. Bikeyroo

13. Hayabusa10

14. Aloha

Interested Name list

1. Soundless

2. Encik Pat

3. Ben

4. Matt @Tai Kong

5. lawrencium

6. GW

7. Xcert

8. warhorse6901

9. nabil15

10. Qrosity

11. Reckless

12. Bikeyroo

13. Hayabusa10

14. Aloha

15. GSR^00^

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

I am riding Majesty 250 scooter....are you going any off road?..I am interested going to the waterfall.

Not a problem to go there... as soundless is just riding a X9 =)

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

I am riding Majesty 250 scooter....are you going any off road?..I am interested going to the waterfall.

Not a problem to go there... as soundless is just riding a X9 =)

from where we move off to where we going ... there is always a road tat can be ridden ...

but if you chose to ride beside the road ... than you will have off road liao ...

hahahahaa .... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif