Fellow Riding Mate.........................Pls update the bike model which u r riding for that night pls so that I can Identify U PPL

1) RXZ.......SIAM_23 .......................Serangoon Nth........................HANDPHONE (I will SMS U)

2) TanchunXun_________________ Yishun_____________ 97603645

3) Silent HUnter_(Aliens VS Predator Phantom that don't look like a Phantom :D)_YISHUN_90492378

4) rekcam____________ ?______________________ 97637591

5) Bunny_hui____________ Woodland____________ 98797986

6) Spec 1.............Sofir ________________Yishun________________ 97514347

7) big bert______________ Bugis____________________ 93668438

3.5 DAys TO Go FoR Our MaSSage Trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!hehehe

63 hours to go before our Massage Trip on Friday!!! :cheer:

10.30pm or 11pm ??

Hehehhee

BTW Hor Bring extra Chain or MI .. K ??

Hehe :angel:

Bunny! Siam_23 is the organizer he is meeting up at the bridge at 11pm, I am just a Kay Poh, getting the Northlanders to gather to go meet him together, so if we are meeting up, we got to gather eariler 10:30pm at the woodlands stdium, head count + safely brief, then go to the rendevous point under the flyover.

Edited by Silent Hunter

• Replies 428

Hi Bro Big Bert,

if u come from Bugis.....Likely you should be entering from PIE to bke (Bukit Timah express)....................u will by pass Diary farm rd on the left & a SPEED CAMERA..............continued to shoot all the way until u BYPASS EXIT 5 (KJE).........by pass MANDAI FLY OVER...............Keep left but dont enter EXIT 8 that is going towards SLE..........just go slowly & u will notice SLE actually turn into BKE from the left lane...........n most of the time u will c many bikers stopping at the side.....................:)

CLEAR or NOt??? :angel:

Yes, i roughly know where the place is. I will slow down when i going to reach there and look out for you guys. Will reach ard 11pm.:)

Safety first, speed second:P

Hi guys. I confirm can go. Yeah!!! Hope my fiancée like da place. My neighbour might wanna tag along le. Can??

Past rides:

1st ride : Vespa PX150

2nd ride : Honda Wave 125

3rd ride : SYM GTS 200

4th ride : Honda Super 4 Spec 2

5th ride : Derbi DRD 125 SM

Current ride : :dot:

hi Silent Hunter, my bike is a blue Phantom with P plate sticker on the front wheel guard.

But..... I am not meeting up with you leh! (hahaha I so mean!) :lol:

Tell that to Siam_23 he is the organiser. ;)

Hey Siam_23 I got my classmate interested too, can he come along too?

Only 47 hours to go!!! :clap:

Hi Bro Silent Hunter,

Dont like this leh........u r not Kay Poh...............just being helpful :):thumb::angel:

YAp....we will meet 11PM Sharp at BKE Bridge towards woodland check point direction :):cheers:

Fellow Riding Mate.........................Pls update the bike model which u r riding for that night pls so that I can Identify U PPL

1) RXZ.......SIAM_23 .......................Serangoon Nth........................HANDPHONE (I will SMS U)

2) TanchunXun_________________ Yishun_____________ 97603645

3) Silent HUnter_(Aliens VS Predator Phantom that don't look like a Phantom :D)_YISHUN_90492378

4) rekcam____________ ?______________________ 97637591

6) Spec 1.............Sofir ________________Yishun________________ 97514347

7) big bert______________ Bugis____________________ 93668438

3.5 DAys TO Go FoR Our MaSSage Trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!hehehe

63 hours to go before our Massage Trip on Friday!!! :cheer:

Bunny! Siam_23 is the organizer he is meeting up at the bridge at 11pm, I am just a Kay Poh, getting the Northlanders to gather to go meet him together, so if we are meeting up, we got to gather eariler 10:30pm at the woodlands stdium, head count + safely brief, then go to the rendevous point under the flyover.

Hi bro Big Bert......I will c u there....................:cheers::cheers:

Yes, i roughly know where the place is. I will slow down when i going to reach there and look out for you guys. Will reach ard 11pm.:)

Hi Bro Sofir,

Bravo...................So I will c u there & your friend........:cheers::cheers:

Hi guys. I confirm can go. Yeah!!! Hope my fiancée like da place. My neighbour might wanna tag along le. Can??

Hi Bro Silent Hunter,

Can Lah.....................we r riders mah...................all can come lah :)

Just for relaxation.......................I not doing massage for him mah..............so i wont turn ur friend away :)

But..... I am not meeting up with you leh! (hahaha I so mean!) :lol:

Tell that to Siam_23 he is the organiser. ;)

Hey Siam_23 I got my classmate interested too, can he come along too?

Only 47 hours to go!!! :clap:

My Worry is Later The Massage Parlour got shock y suddenly whole group of BIKERS coming at the sametime :):faint::cheeky::cheers:

Anyway................Fellow Riding Mate pls ride CaReFuLLy when we are in JB!

That Hour we go in traffic is pretty heavy...................Must really be careful!!!!

Take care of yourself then U can take care of others......................I will keep a look out for all :)

CoUNt DoWn 2 day to goooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

BTW.............who is NEw in going JB........pls update so that I can specially take care of U :):shy:

Dont forget to Bring Pad Lock just in case...........................

I will sent everyone SMS on FRI before evening time..................:cheers:

1) RXZ.......SIAM_23 ...............Serangoon Nth...............HANDPHONE (I will SMS U)

2) Daystar............. TanchunXun________Yishun________ 97603645

3) Silent HUnter_(Aliens VS Predator Phantom that don't look like a Phantom )_YISHUN_90492378

4) rekcam______?__________ 97637591

6) Spec 1.............Sofir __________Yishun___________ 97514347

7) Phantom............big bert_______ Bugis________ 93668438

8) SILent HUnter Friend........................

9) Sofir friend.....................................

Almost building a FOOTBALL team :):cheers:

Fellow Riding Mate! Before we moved out ...............Pls note that this is a Massage TRIp cum Petrol cum makan............NOThing More special.........................If the program is not up to your expectation..................Pls do not SCOLD ME after the event :) :cheeky::angel::p

Haha. Won't scold u la bro siam_23. Just claim $$ for petrol. Hahaha.

Past rides:

1st ride : Vespa PX150

2nd ride : Honda Wave 125

3rd ride : SYM GTS 200

4th ride : Honda Super 4 Spec 2

5th ride : Derbi DRD 125 SM

Current ride : :dot:

Can I have a REQUEST ?? after the event can anyone bring mi go ah Guai lane ??

Because I need to get head light Bulb (White) for my friend ... ..

Or before the event. I just wan to get the stuff chop chop wan !!! ;)

Bro Sofir,

If service very good I claimed Petrol from u ar...................:cheeky::cheeky:

Better not...............later u Pakak with everyone to claim against me................Then i must sell spared part to RaiSe Fund :)

co Hoot

Haha. Won't scold u la bro siam_23. Just claim $$ for petrol. Hahaha.

Edited by Testmarket

U mean the BKE Bridge?

Once you reached EXIT 8 dont turn left to SLE CTE Express lor.................The expressway is just above your HEAD.......just continue to ride slowly (2-3 Car length u will c us stopping at the extreme left).............U will need to CUT to another extreme LEFT lane (car coming down from SLE express to BKE)........we will be on the left lane waiting for U..........:cheers:

bro siam_23, Is there any significant landmark or sign near the meeting place which i can look out for?

Hi Bunny Hui,

If go Ah Gua lan........................its will be better to go early..............coz after the massage event maybe quite late...........................

But..........................Headlight bulb ? Must go till JB buy mah.......................:faint::p:cry: hahaha

Every Body OK with BUNNY HUI REQUEST???

Can I have a REQUEST ?? after the event can anyone bring mi go ah Guai lane ??

Because I need to get head light Bulb (White) for my friend ... ..

Or before the event. I just wan to get the stuff chop chop wan !!! ;)

Hahaha I don knoe since at JB already so buy at there Hehehehe

We see how tomorrow I also don wan cos of mi in the end delays ;p

Hi Bunny Hui,

Ah gua lane is a different route .................JB shell shoot up the flyover...............n blar blar blar..........................

Massage location is shoot down the Fly over n go towards taman sentosa.......................:angel::angel:

Hahaha I don knoe since at JB already so buy at there Hehehehe

We see how tomorrow I also don wan cos of mi in the end delays ;p

Bunny if you want to go, I can bring you there.

My classmate might be interested to pick some stuff up from there too, but it will be the first time I go to Ah Gua Lane sooooo late, don't know if they still open at 3am in the morning wor.

Siam_23, I have confirmed, will be meeting Sofir, Tanchunxun and Bunny and we will all go to the bridge together from Admiralty. Classmate hasn't confirmed yet if he is coming though.

Last thing to note for those working on Sat morning, do not delay going back to SG after supper. The Causeway will be very very very very very very very JAM after 5am. The queue will be building up from 4:30am onwards.

And one more thing.... 35 hours to go!!! :D

Wah................................I asked who is NEWBeeee but NObody reply...................Guess ALL oLd BIRd Liao..................hehehe................

So u all TAKe CaRe me :)