which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Guest R1szuan

hi guys

may i know the pics from the charity ride is it up yet?:smile:

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 2 2004, 11:20 AM

hi guys

may i know the pics from the charity ride is it up yet?:smile:

Photo Will be posted Soon.

Motrax has CD...

THks...

U look Good Man... Surrounded by all the Girls.

:sweat: :cheeky: :giddy:

Wha! all headed for your bike during photo taking...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid124/p0a1c90665df998d59963b093462d4abd/f80b1008.jpg

The Team That went Up to Kulai

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid124/pd0121fb58f7c987229232353ea874e1e/f80b100c.jpg

More Photos

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 2 2004, 06:20 PM

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid124/p0a1c90665df998d59963b093462d4abd/f80b1008.jpg

The Team That went Up to Kulai

Hi Alan, i think you cant link them to here as a individual pic..... you might need to up load to a server then you will be able to let the rest see.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 2 2004, 03:14 PM

Photo Will be posted Soon.

Motrax has CD...

THks...

U look Good Man... Surrounded by all the Girls.

:sweat: :cheeky: :giddy:

Wha! all headed for your bike during photo taking...

dunt like that leh..wait they tot i am father chicken...hehehe i ride a small bike only. maybe the bird look abit curious to ppl that why they come all over the bike. want to get up close and personal. :cheeky: :cheeky:

u got it on video rite? why u upload the pic to yahoo and then u share it out by simply get a link from yahoo to past it here? :smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 3 2004, 08:43 AM

dunt like that leh..wait they tot i am father chicken...hehehe i ride a small bike only. maybe the bird look abit curious to ppl that why they come all over the bike. want to get up close and personal. :cheeky: :cheeky:

u got it on video rite? why u upload the pic to yahoo and then u share it out by simply get a link from yahoo to past it here? :smile:

Will Leave It to Motrax33.

He is better at It.

Passed 2 Copies of CD to Him.

He will put the Photos/Video on Spore Hornet Website.

Check out the Link Below.:giddy: :smile:

Other Copy will Give to Children Home.:thumb:

ON THE WAY...

Link to S'pore Hornet Web Site

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p34956109c39bd9ea8b4176d8533eaf1a/f804fb61.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p316ef10e9d88b4771047531829e81ff5/f804fb63.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p650280e3a02d1484265a362569cdec9c/f804f435.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/paaa859c368f9dfb5ae307656a31f608a/f804f43a.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p6e42abd85e52f08c211830a60ae1ee11/f804d148.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p48262246b5cb1189fd5a8200ff98e2d2/f804d2ef.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/pbd8b269d13c193747ffa01e82418f272/f804d2f6.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p6fbda1cd2443da52ac770488230b460d/f804a026.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p17e0f5774664c113c7cea351306d0ae7/f804a025.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p4da93a80f0df254983bc0231682b20d7/f804d226.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/pe04a3c9ade27c1cd52c3951aefa822a3/f804a7a7.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/pe549a6175cdf1aebeedd7e0963070b52/f8049c7d.jpg

Bandit Biker Group

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/pcd63626a5885417a50cd423275af9e6e/f8048692.jpg

The Kids Had A Great Time...

...So did We!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

all the children had a good time...

and the photos are wonderful.....

thanx alan and alvin for the editing.... very well done....

hmmm..... who have the pic when i was riding with my sunglasses on?

Ya! Who's the COOL GUY with the Dark Lens?

Nice to Hear from U.

Always nice to Cheer up the Kids.

Check your PM...:cheeky: :smile: :giddy:

Coming Up... Pic of Swiss that Rode 20 000km & still Going.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p82464b6cccfccc55f10d32e1883cca87/f80430f7.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/pb7c7781a5336bd6fb30ff03db9ddf47d/f80430a7.jpg

For those that miss the Fri Session.

This Is Daniel Schaller, Swiss.

Rode From Switzerland to Spore.

Took 13 Months.

Was able to Chat with him & share his experience.

Maybe Our Hornets can one day do a Trip Like His. Wow!

Surprisingly, his bike did not break down.

Just some oil leakage.

Gasket problem.

His route takes him from Swizterland down Europe.

Turkey, Iran, Pakistan to India.

Nepal - Bangladesh.

Unable to ride thru Yangoon or China.

Had to Fly Ship Bike to Chiang Mai - Thailand.

($500 for shipping)

Did Indo China - Malaysia Spore.

Leaving Wed for Sumatra - Java - Timor

Australia Down West ward thru Perth.

To Adelaide - Sydney.

New Zealand - Christchurch.

The END!.

Left his job as a Electronic Eng.

Cost of Trip: About $1300 (spore) per Mth.

His Most Exciting Moment was when exposed to the Eastern Culture in Istanbul.

Applied for visa in the country before entering.

Documents from home that bike will be re-exported.

(eg. ride out of country)

His Web Site

Worst Experience:

Police in Islambad tood his Bike.

Suspect bomb in bike.

Got it bad with a little damage.

Pannier Boxes contains tent, sleeping bag, food.

cooking pots, to spare tanks (13L each)

Water filter, water bags. medicines.

His bike range: 600km with spare tanks.

Useful when riding over deserts(or ...)

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid125/p9d784d43a9f346bc4ac02496635f84b5/f80423fd.jpg

Didn't really sleep in tent much.

Mostly Bag packers hostel.

Lonely planet books useful.

Had GPS, but only as a back up.

Roads was bad in India & Pakistan.

Hope u Find Info Interesting & Useful.:thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://images.motograndprix.com/multimedia2/285/285687.jpg

Great Job Motrax!

Any interest in Moto GP.

Hot from the press!

Results!

HOnda - Top 3 places.

1st Tamoko Tanada - Gread riding to over take

Max in the last 3 laps.

2nd Max Biaggi

3rd Nick Hayden

Valentino & Sete Gibernau

(leaders in the last 5 races)

Crash out!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest R1szuan

hi spectrum

thanks for the nice pics. Hope to work with you guys again in the future.

ciao:smile:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Jul 5 2004, 01:06 PM

hi spectrum

thanks for the nice pics. Hope to work with you guys again in the future.

ciao:smile:

Welcome! Glad Hornets Could Help...:cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 5 2004, 02:21 PM

Welcome! Glad Hornets Could Help...:cheer: :bouncefire:

:smile: Tks spetrum n also Motrax 4 e nice pic...:cheer:

Genting & Malacca Trip.

30th July Fri: Spore - Genting

31st July Sat: Genting - Malacca

1st Aug Sun: Malacca - Spore

Interested? Hornets & Friends

Just take on day off fri.

Or Alternately...

Leave on Fri nite to Malacca.

Going the other way.

Please let me know if any of U are interested.

:smile: :sian: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 7 2004, 01:21 PM

Genting & Malacca Trip.

30th July Fri: Spore - Genting

31st July Sat: Genting - Malacca

1st Aug Sun: Malacca - Spore

Interested? Hornets & Friends

Just take on day off fri.

Or Alternately...

Leave on Fri nite to Malacca.

Going the other way.

Please let me know if any of U are interested.

:smile: :sian: :cheer:

Aiyoo.. i be at Sepang KL by tat day. same days.... if early like 16/17/18 Fri Sat Sun. I can make it.

( really need to take a break mans, working too stressful liao.

Motrax33

How? Are u riding or flying to Sepang.

How about checking the Tracks at sepang...:smile: :sweat:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest chungcs74

sorry, its COI $198 for 4 years more. but i think got a substantial amt of rebate if i am not wrong. after rebate should be approximately 8K.

bike sales comes with the following:

2 nolan N100E (fully detachable interior padding c/w anti-fog plastic screen,

Givi , thinks its 42 litres, box with back rest,

bracket from itay,

cheetah remote alarm installed,

bike cover,

2 raincoats, if you want,

new metlzer Z4 or Z3 tires (Could not remember which one)

good condition silver paint and chome,

good condition engine, been drinking shell 98,

coe till year end ($45)

insurance till year end ($297)

other accessories such as wax, rain fog spray.......