which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Can't help it... Keep bike well maintained.

Wear & Tear has to happen sometime.

Space your service intervals...

Maybe can DIY certain things.

Just changed my Oil & Oil Filter.. $85

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Hey, how come we service bike all at same time?

I changed iridium plugs, K&N air filter, balancing and emission check - $200

Guys, better do servicing soon, 3 nation coming! :thumb:

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 28 2005, 04:19 AM

Hey 'paul' u sure ur BB can fly??

I am writing to LTA for them to construct ramps before the gantry.

pls support me. thanks

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 28 2005, 03:18 PM

Nope... Wisdom tooth pulled out...

Losing wt. fast...

Can eat a little bit... :sweat:

spec, I dun believe it.

Went for stitch removal yesterday... I think they didn't do a proper job, still got one more stitch in my mouth... win liaoz

my gf say i lost wt :sweat:

Originally posted by Forza99@Jul 28 2005, 05:20 PM

http://www.abc.net.au/tasmania/stories/Cool_McCoo_m724028.jpg

Paul McCool or Mr Paul MaGoo.....wahahaha....joking only lah!.........

I am just known as Mr Vitasoy :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 29 2005, 03:21 PM

when and whr is the 3NCR dis yr ?

The weekend b4 Motogp Sepang. I think Sept 18th thereabouts

eh, Sepang who is going ah? I had been attending religiously for the past 2 years leh.

Dun wanna miss it this year

Originally posted by lamerass85@Jul 28 2005, 09:17 PM

Wah lau. So sad with my bike... Supposed to service carb at K&T but in the end spend a damned $320 buckeroos cos so many damn things worn out/spoil...

Then still not all problems 100% solved. Still got sprockets and chain, suspension need to rebuild, and may need top overhaul also...

Guess i'm gonna be poor for sometime liaoz... ahaha

Hey... wat bike u riding sia? The black Hornet? FQ plate?

Motrax33

Hey guys, i actually playing badminton recently.. Just wondering if anybody will be interested to have a game on every weekday after work. From 7pm to 10pm. Cos on my side i have 4 players. We always play on Thursday.

If anybody will be interested let me know. So i can arrange regular badminton game every week.. Sweat More haha... Keep Fit Haaa and lastly lose WEIGHT.

Location will be Hougang Sports Hall.

Will divide the $$ depends on how many ppl play and etc for the shuttles.

Motrax33

KULAI SUPPER TRIP TONIGHT

guys.. kulai supper trip tonight.. interested parties pls sign up now.. meet up 10:30pm at GP Esso.. :deal:

1)Wayang

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jul 29 2005, 04:36 PM

Hey guys, i actually playing badminton recently.. Just wondering if anybody will be interested to have a game on every weekday after work. From 7pm to 10pm. Cos on my side i have 4 players. We always play on Thursday.

If anybody will be interested let me know. So i can arrange regular badminton game every week.. Sweat More haha... Keep Fit Haaa and lastly lose WEIGHT.

Motrax33

sounds good..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 29 2005, 06:24 PM

KULAI SUPPER TRIP TONIGHT

guys.. kulai supper trip tonight.. interested parties pls sign up now.. meet up 10:30pm at GP Esso.. :deal:

1)Wayang

ok.. i'm settin off now.. those interested can meet me 1030pm at gp esso.. cya there~~ :smile:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jul 29 2005, 04:31 PM

Hey... wat bike u riding sia? The black Hornet? FQ plate?

Motrax33

FT Blue hornet 250. I saw you once and talked to you mahz... that time ur bike was there in preparation for the dream bikes show..

I was there thinking how come they so good help pple polish bikes until so clean one. Ahaha. :cheeky:

Originally posted by lamerass85@Jul 29 2005, 12:30 AM

Yup.. you r one of the hayabusas ah?

yah,the 1 who was in the shop the whole day :giddy:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 29 2005, 08:41 AM

Can't help it... Keep bike well maintained.

Wear & Tear has to happen sometime.

Space your service intervals...

Maybe can DIY certain things.

Just changed my Oil & Oil Filter.. $85

Alan : Aug11th cumin,instant cc upgrade cumin ur way :cheeky:

Originally posted by eien@Jul 29 2005, 09:55 PM

Alan : Aug11th cumin,instant cc upgrade cumin ur way :cheeky:

Roger That!... :cheer:

Enjoy Thailand. :thumb:

Paul: I'm interested in Moto GP Sepang... Will try to organize some off days.

How many days u plan to be there?

Motrax: Badminton.... sure lose wt one... just don't eat too much after game.

Will drop by if around thu... plastic shuttles... feather too ex leh... :giddy:

Wayang: Sorry unable... Family Programs... Next ride... thks...

One More H250 Black For Sale... Click Here!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Motrax33

dude, I'm interested leh.

can count me in? shuttlecocks use "Spacearrow" brand best... one ball can tahan damn long. yonex one damaged very fast

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 30 2005, 12:04 AM

Paul: I'm interested in Moto GP Sepang... Will try to organize some off days.

How many days u plan to be there?

saturday morning ride to KL, spend the night

Sunday motogp, come back immediately after it ends.

Usually by 8pm can reach s'pore

Originally posted by paul mai@Jul 30 2005, 01:19 AM

dude, I'm interested leh.

can count me in? shuttlecocks use "Spacearrow" brand best... one ball can tahan damn long. yonex one damaged very fast

Nm abt the shuttlecocks, i can get plenty of Yonex one... Ha.. Cos my dad works there. got better price for it..... Guys and Gers, its time to keep fit and exercise more. Dont always ride and eat... will be come FAT. Right Paul? keke

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jul 30 2005, 02:19 AM

Nm abt the shuttlecocks, i can get plenty of Yonex one... Ha.. Cos my dad works there. got better price for it..... Guys and Gers, its time to keep fit and exercise more. Dont always ride and eat... will be come FAT. Right Paul? keke

Motrax33

OK, Count me in........

Hey guys, i actually playing badminton recently.. Just wondering if anybody will be interested to have a game on every weekday after work. From 7pm to 10pm.  Cos on my side i have 4 players. We always play on Thursday.

Motrax33

Me me...... :cheer:

But will i become Under weight after that??? :angel:

Btw i sometime join my fred to play at arena country club....after game i'll go in 2nd link for petrol...

They usually play on tue.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

great turn out last night !! u guys shld have seen gp esso last night.. knn.. free bike show.. hahaha~

too bad mostly full fairing bikes.. onli me n chiyen were naked.. lolz

later we went to see some performance by ww n gang.. hmm.. not bad la.. wheelie lor.. high speed wheelie.. damn scary.. kudos to the zx-12r who wheelie.. power~~

guys..

Road Tax Revision

i've posted a new topic on road tax in rally.. pls have a read n see if u agree wif me.. i welcome all useful inputs :smile:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 30 2005, 10:51 AM

great turn out last night !! u guys shld have seen gp esso last night.. knn.. free bike show.. hahaha~

too bad mostly full fairing bikes.. onli me n chiyen were naked.. lolz

later we went to see some performance by ww n gang.. hmm.. not bad la.. wheelie lor.. high speed wheelie.. damn scary.. kudos to the zx-12r who wheelie.. power~~

u never go play kao kar tak?

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.