which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by VerR@Sep 2 2005, 08:46 PM

:smile: Ganni : so surprised 2 noe u r into music..Motorax hv time oso go c those 'shows' where got time 4 u...I tik u shd ask our friendly spectrum 2 help lah..haa

Don: Eh hahah okie la, got know afew.. Got Thai, Angmo, Taiwan and Mexico wan.. Which wan sia?? Pengzz . Hope can get the emails of all of them before i leave.. keke Next year come back got companion liao mah kkeeeee..

Andrew: aiyah Andrew mai lan sai la. say me until like dat. Nabei. The show enuff liao la.. kinda expensive hahaa... He didnt even provide me the address or details of it how to find. U think here like Singapore arh? Take train or bus can reached liao less than 30-45mins.If bike stuff i can get, no worries, but not those i dun know or related to it how to find? Find needle in the hay huh?

Come back we go Mersing la. Dont hum ji la, always dont go. We jio u , u dun go, wait u here and there pain again... Ouchh Ouchh~!!! :p Kidding . Next coming ride to Mersing or Cameron Highlands u better come. U will enjoy it bro.. Wait for me hor

Gyan: Heng, btw the Katrina Siam me..... I'm still ALIVE.. :)

Alan: I will be going up Sepang on the 22th nite. If you guys are going down to Sepang. Maybe we can meet up over there.

To the rest: Ride safely hahaha~!!

Motrax33

• Replies 14.1k

Motorax: glad 2 noe u r comin bk..haa but 2 far i can't make it..haa c u soon

Originally posted by hornet saint@Sep 2 2005, 07:52 PM

Wow... Wayang. You R So Fierce... Bua Both Side Footpeg On Track. :faint: Even More Ki Siao This Time man... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: I Salute Your Courage. Like I Said To Ghost And Sun Before, From The 1st Day I know Wayang I Knew You Will Be A Very Good Rider . He Will Be.... Anyway Wayang, If You Dont Mind.. Pls Allow Me To Follow you To The Track If You R Going Again. Juz To Learn Some Skill From You If You Let Me To. I Will Try To Follow You All The Way With My Yamaha RX 100cc. Let Me Know....

Saintz......................Out :faint: :faint: :faint:

seriously.. its quite shiok to bua footpegs.. but the hornet250 really got no acceleration.. might be goin again soon next sat.. anyone on ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 2 2005, 08:05 PM

Ya, :bow: to wayang man.... Next time I follow you on my Impulse, please relek give chance for me to keep up k?

hahaha.. neo mai kay siao.. u oso fierce rider.. i'm onli afraid ur impulse's suspension cant take it..

Originally posted by Wayang@Sep 3 2005, 12:13 PM

guys.. i was lucky enuff to be filmed the last time i went to pasir gudang.. so i'm uploadin my clip for everyone to see..

wayang's hornet vs ambasnakeman's rvf

ENJOY~~~ pls turn up the volume to listen to the 'music' :cheeky:

hmmm, are you trying to make your 250 value go higher?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Great... The HoRNeT TraCk TeAm Is Making News! Pitting against Ducatis, RVR & CBRs...

Way to go....

Ahem... Don't Crash your Hornet Wayang...

Value go down very quickly... :giddy:

OK... THoSe Interested In Racin'

Moto GP is just at our Door step.

Go Enjoy!

Will definately be a Wonderful Experience.

Now We Have 2 Team Going Up:

22nd... Night Stop With Motrax

25th... Day Trip With Ghost.

Maybe both can meet up on Sunday & Ride Back.

What's the entrance fee Ghost?

Motrax, wanna post the cost for the 2 nite stay...

Unfortunately for me... workin' on Sunday...

(see if I can wiggle out of it... )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 3 2005, 02:02 PM

hmmm, are you trying to make your 250 value go higher?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

haha~ i wish.. i did some askin ard.. all the bike shops r unwilling to makan my bike at a decent price.. i didnt ask for a high price leh.. sianz

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 3 2005, 02:17 PM

price how to go up....? always maintain at 12k rpms......

:gun: :gun: hornet ghost

wahahhahaha :faint: :faint:

well maintained mah.. always clear carbon.. lolz :cheeky:

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 3 2005, 02:31 PM

wah wayang accelleration not enuff can lead RVF main straight..... so fast...... Now wayang is hornet's nest racer siah.....

wayang GOooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

k ghost.. here i come~~~~! :giddy:

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 3 2005, 03:31 PM

Wayang have you taken out your foot pegs nuts....?If you do got more clearance then can enter corner at higher speed becoz got more clearance... Then your timing can break 2.15

yup.. i noe.. but i wanna leave them on as indication on how low i am.. have abit of safety margin :smile:

THks. GHosT... Ok $50rm for entrance.. Grand stand Right...

Go see some real Racer! :cheer: Like Rossi & Co.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by hornet saint@Sep 3 2005, 07:38 PM

Hi Wayang, In Case You Drop Your Foot Pegs Nuts, Dont Worry. We Have 3 Set To Give Away. And They're Gd As New. If You Happen To Drop Them. We Can Pass It To You. Coz We Dont Use It At All. Dont Waste.. Rememder To Take From Us. Take Care :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

hahaha.. ok :thumb:

Originally posted by Wayang@Sep 3 2005, 03:06 PM

haha~ i wish.. i did some askin ard.. all the bike shops r unwilling to makan my bike at a decent price.. i didnt ask for a high price leh.. sianz

wish u good luck in ur sales :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Wayang@Sep 3 2005, 05:11 PM

yup.. i noe.. but i wanna leave them on as indication on how low i am.. have abit of safety margin :smile:

you are on front 120/70 and rear 180/55? if you are running these rubbers it's way over kill for 250.... trust your rubbers.....

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 4 2005, 03:23 AM

you are on front 120/70 and rear 180/55? if you are running these rubbers it's way over kill for 250.... trust your rubbers.....

need a gloves, pls email me at [email protected]

see u then ???

:popcorn:
Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 4 2005, 03:23 AM

Doesnt the Hornet 250 use these tyre sizes?

Stock >>

130/70ZR16 (Front) even stock tyres are bigger than 120/70..

180/55ZR17 (Back)

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/67/navybluehornet900lp7.jpg

Wayang > Your Hornet lousy la, people Monster 400 also win you... :D

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 4 2005, 01:30 PM

Wayang > Your Hornet lousy la, people Monster 400 also win you... :D

Who said tat..??

he can try wif our hornet racer.. WAYANG..

Who says a rd bike is slower than a sports on the track??

its not the bike, its the lider..!! :thumb:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by hornet saint@Sep 3 2005, 07:38 PM

Hi Wayang, In Case You Drop Your Foot Pegs Nuts, Dont Worry. We Have 3 Set To Give Away. And They're Gd As New. If You Happen To Drop Them. We Can Pass It To You. Coz We Dont Use It At All. Dont Waste.. Rememder To Take From Us. Take Care :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Huh?? tink nuts wont drop la.. but he wil sure take from u.. cos by another few trackdays, his footpegs wil 'bua' until the material finish... :cheeky: :cheeky:

way to go wayang..!! :bouncefire:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Ravon11@Sep 4 2005, 04:18 PM

Who said tat..??

he can try wif our hornet racer.. WAYANG..

Who says a rd bike is slower than a sports on the track??

its not the bike, its the lider..!! :thumb:

I'm just disturbing him la, haha.

But he did time a Monster 400 going 2:03 himself. :thumb: