which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 23 2005, 12:01 PM

go to JPJ and say I speed... pls help me... hehehehe

yo my fellow fatman,

u know any honda feedback sites that is being monitored? I wanna comprain boon siew

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 23 2005, 06:15 PM

yo my fellow fatman,

u know any honda feedback sites that is being monitored? I wanna comprain boon siew

GOOD MORNING!

Rise & Shine..

Great Turn Out last Nite @ LC Ctr...

Hope Nite Ride to 2nd Link was a Nice One...

Hope u like the pic of our 3NCR Ride...

:smile: :bouncefire: :thumb:

Miss u Last nite Paul...

Take it easy...

Try not to get too upset lah...

Not worth it.

Get your fault rectified & lets go ride somewhere...

Where the Scenery & Food is Good! :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Wishing those going up to Sepang

A Safe & Enjoyable Moto GP...

Ahem.. Say hi to Valentino ok.. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

i'm back... alan.. sorry couldnt join u all last nite.. just got back at around 10++Pm..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bird04.jpg

Hope u Had a Nice trip North... We Did...

Caught by heavy rain going south...

Nice to have met the Birds in Penang... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 24 2005, 04:50 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bird04.jpg

Hope u Had a Nice trip North... We Did...

Caught by heavy rain going south...

Nice to have met the Birds in Penang... :thumb:

nice to meet you there too... oh yeah the posting you made in the bird forum. i will move it to the correct thread. Non active thread will be closed as we do regular housekeeping...

Yeah man it was nice too familiar places... In short we all want to be frens and NO POLITICS. Be happy and enjoy each other company.

hope to ride with the hornet team next year till i get my new ride.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 23 2005, 12:14 PM

:slapforehead: :lol:

ok ok next time i take bus lah.....lesser worries.

wah suan me..... :cry:

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 23 2005, 06:15 PM

yo my fellow fatman,

maybe try honda jp and uk?? :confused:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 24 2005, 06:02 PM

maybe try honda jp and uk?? :confused:

just need to ask something lah abpout hornet 250...wat is the max speed in stock???

:popcorn:
Originally posted by raden@Sep 24 2005, 07:04 PM

just need to ask something lah abpout hornet 250...wat is the max speed in stock???

About 180km... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Sep 24 2005, 08:28 PM

Saint, Sun and Ghost WILL NOT be meeting tomorrow as we have last minute work overload......!!!!!!!!

Please take note...!!!

All Work & No Play Makes Ghost a Dull Boy... Ha Ha...

Join me watch TV leow... ah.. :sweat:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 24 2005, 06:01 PM

wah suan me..... :cry:

Next NCR... Ahem.. No Bus or Tiger Air.. Please...

Ride with the Team... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 24 2005, 10:59 PM

next one sounds a bit far .... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

many rumored to be at koh samui.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 24 2005, 11:03 PM

next one sounds a bit far .... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

many rumored to be at koh samui.

songkhla... :p

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Sep 24 2005, 11:04 PM

songkhla... :p

i dun mind songkhla. if far far one got to follow riszuzn style. :lol:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Koh Samui should be nice...

Slightly further than Phuket...

Songkhla... Ok... we were there...

Water is clear... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

koh samui is good.. bike can sit ferry.. lol abt 300++ km away from hatyai

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Sep 25 2005, 12:00 AM

but butt sit bike till..............:giddy:

pos·er (pozr) n.

Iron Butt... :smile:

U Alright... Go soak butt in Nice Beaches @ Samui...

New Destination... Nice! :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 24 2005, 10:56 PM

All Work & No Play Makes Ghost a Dull Boy... Ha Ha...

Join me watch TV leow... ah.. :sweat:

Hey Spec, ain't got no time to watch...... Lucky u to be able to catch it on TV.... Take care...., by the way... are you Alan Ong? Are you the only Alan that is in his 40's....... The other alans are younger...

waahahahahahahahah :faint: :faint: :faint:

alan.. my pic are uploaded... link is over at the birds forum..

pic

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 24 2005, 11:32 PM

i dun mind songkhla. if far far one got to follow riszuzn style. :lol:

another converted rider ... hehehe take bus and then reach there rent cubkia... kekekk

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 24 2005, 10:59 PM

but valueair can?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Sep 25 2005, 12:00 AM

400 plus.. u need to pump petrol twice.. first one at hatyai and 2nd one near nakorn sri thammmarat.. pass surat thani and wah lah.... :lovestruck: