which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofPanarama02MM.jpg

Hope U Like This One... Signature Size.. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

info update:

(for those who are not aware)

Yeung Meng restaurant in Kulai has moved to another street, if i remember correctly, you should turn in one street before the usual one just behind the City Star Hotel.

:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 27 2005, 10:39 AM

info update:

(for those who are not aware)

Yeung Meng restaurant in Kulai has moved to another street, if i remember correctly, you should turn in one street before the usual one just behind the City Star Hotel.

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Mmm... How come u so familiar with Kulai ...

Thks for Info... How... Shall we do A Kulai Run This Fri Nite...

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Those Available & Willing... Say "Ai!" :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 27 2005, 10:34 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofPanarama02MM.jpg

Hope U Like This One... Signature Size.. :thumb:

think u stitch wrongly on this pics. there are 2 me inside.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 27 2005, 01:17 PM

i just went in on Sunday.. asked around and found they have moved to a bigger area.. :smile:

obviously growing bigger to cater for bigger crowds from singapore.:thumb:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Wayang@Sep 26 2005, 11:40 PM

eh.. fark u la.. say all sort of jiao wei then say dun take it to heart.. dunno whos the real chimpanzee riding the yellow banana :mad:

aiyah~ mai angry lah... u were so happy that day~~~~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/DSCN0292.JPG

Wayang hao xing fu ah...!!!!! :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Sep 27 2005, 01:42 PM

aiyah~ mai angry lah... u were so happy that day~~~~

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12065/DSCN0292.JPG

Wayang hao xing fu ah...!!!!! :lol:

Thinki got that pic too. Wahahahaha

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 27 2005, 12:28 PM

no lah that one is your evil twin, only comes out when hornets go roaming. bring him next time for our hornet outings lah, don't be so cruel leave him at home. our gyan also got his own evil twin these days you will be seeing more of: very easy to tell them apart, the evil one got golden hair.

Originally posted by Wayang@Sep 26 2005, 11:40 PM

eh.. fark u la.. say all sort of jiao wei then say dun take it to heart.. dunno whos the real chimpanzee riding the yellow banana :mad:

wayang: here u r...long x dun c ur post le...haaa...Dun angry la...hee:cheeky:

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 27 2005, 05:15 PM

Alan,

Yew Meng standard now good liao ah?

Wanna go on saturday night instead? 10pm GP Petronas? weekday nights start work at 8pm leh

standard back... price going down... head there on my way back last week.. :p

:hungry: :hungry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Sep 27 2005, 02:47 PM

no lah that one is your evil twin, only comes out when hornets go roaming. bring him next time for our hornet outings lah, don't be so cruel leave him at home. our gyan also got his own evil twin these days you will be seeing more of: very easy to tell them apart, the evil one got golden hair.

Mmmm... So Many Evil Twins ahh!

Sorry Smokin'... No wonder Pic is so Long......... :sorry:

Never Mind Lah... More of U is Ok!

Ahem... Better Look More Carefully when Reversing... With Panniers & Top box..

Wha... "Cup Kia" Mirror Broken leow... :giddy:

Owner Comes out of Majong Den... :sweat:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/IMG_31741.jpg

Huh... Whose That...

WWF is It... :sweat: :cheeky: Ha Ha... Gd one..

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 27 2005, 05:15 PM

Alan,

Yew Meng standard now good liao ah?

Wanna go on saturday night instead? 10pm GP Petronas? weekday nights start work at 8pm leh

Will Try Paul... THE NEW YEW MENGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 27 2005, 06:22 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/IMG_31741.jpg

Huh... Whose That...

WWF is It... :sweat: :cheeky: Ha Ha... Gd one..

It a rabbit kenna shot.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 27 2005, 12:28 PM

Hahaha..it's the special effect, la....02 of you, 02 of Kelvin, 02 of Alex, 02 of the Black Bird guy.....

Mirroring Effect....

Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 27 2005, 06:31 PM

anyone keen for a drink or dinner later ?

Me... want... drink...

(am i too late? sigh...)

Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 27 2005, 06:31 PM

anyone keen for a drink or dinner later ?

Me, Me, ME... Aiya.. Also too late... :giddy:

Friday loh... How?

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Forza99@Sep 27 2005, 06:44 PM

Hahaha..it's the special effect, la....02 of you, 02 of Kelvin, 02 of Alex, 02 of the Black Bird guy.....

Mirroring Effect....

Meet Your Twin bro... :bouncefire: :thumb: Both just as Good Looking... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by WW@Sep 27 2005, 06:36 PM

It a rabbit kenna shot.

quiz: y does WW have his pouch in the front ?

(clue.. notice the pouch is abit elevated)

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg