which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Ride to where? 2nd link for petrol or what?

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Dec 7 2005, 11:47 AM

Ride to where? 2nd link for petrol or what?

let's go for late-night makan at tian-lai or kulai? or can go chow tofu hunting in S'pore... i'm almost out of petrol liaoz...

Chow tow Foo sounds Gd... Ha Ha...

Smell... $%#^*....

Me still far, far away leh...

Midnight Now... :sleep:

Enjoy your nite out with the CB's

& Carrot fish @ Kulai...

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Congratulations Hart on achieving your 2A! :cheer:

Enjoy the extra pwr.. Zoommmm.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 7 2005, 11:57 AM

let's go for late-night makan at tian-lai or kulai? or can go chow tofu hunting in S'pore... i'm almost out of petrol liaoz...

Wha!!!! u go n eat it yourself.... i'll stay 1 km away n watch.

Gee alen, where are u exactly??? 12 min......... somewhere near the pacific. canada or america else must be one of europe countries.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Eh guys, anyidea how to get to the location below.... i'll been trying to get there for quite some time liao.

Tip of east coast

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

you have to take a little rocky path. you know the cycling/blading path along east coast? you go all the way down towards marina, near the beginning of the flyover the tarred path stops at a circus, but continues on as a rocky path, you can take that path. there's a car-park there as well, so you can start from there.

yes yes.. near Ford Road east coast entrance(heading towards airport direction), a rather recent, not so but still considered, carpark

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 7 2005, 11:57 AM

theres one just near to Ritz Aplpe Strudel... saw one while walking. no wonder so busok while we were there, or is it you TCY???

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 7 2005, 04:20 PM

theres one just near to Ritz Aplpe Strudel... saw one while walking. no wonder so busok while we were there, or is it you TCY???

the geylang one also not bad, but i think they close rather early...

yah auntie jay, that was me wearing my Eau de Dying Chicken...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 7 2005, 04:28 PM

the geylang one also not bad, but i think they close rather early...

yah auntie jay, that was me wearing my Eau de Dying Chicken...

Guys?? wanna do a MO for Eau de Dying Chicken - to support TCY

whahahaha........

eh i mean how can a bike go in....

the rocky path i know how to go... its like a 2-3 km stretch ma, thats too far.

If u guys have google earth, can try to view that place. it has a water breaker at the very end and i used to go crabbing there when i was young, so now trying to find a way to go there again...

Saw from google earth theres a path now from the round about at fort rd. wonder my bike can go in anot whahahaha....

Oh ya another inccident was during my sec school days i ever saw ppl naked swim there!!! too bad its a male damn whahahaha

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by cb600f3@Dec 6 2005, 10:27 AM

Selling my Black Hornet.... Garage Sale

Pls help to support... :sweat:

hey, joe..how 2 support whn u r sellin ur hornet..r u leavin us ?:weep:

hey, i saw ur post @ e garage sale.. upz 4 ur sale..:cheer:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 7 2005, 11:06 AM

Those who are going for the HONDA CB nite outing at Kallang KFC this Friday 9 Dec 2005. Pls add name below: We will meet early at 730pm.

Maybe after that we can go riding....

1.Motrax33

2.Parker_Pan

3.Buggy_it

4.Chiyen

5.Ravon11

Pls add on from here.

Motrax33

Wha ha ha ha...The name auto insert in the list.. Dun want to go oso cannot liao....

Heya... Help Tink of a place we can lobo n njoy one after tat..... Cosy bay not bad lehz...

TCY : I Onz u go eat Chou Tou Fu....

Buggy:confused: :cheer:

Ride safe & Safe ride......

Although still under construction, it is worth exploring this..........

Uniquely Singapore Honda Hornets Nest

Originally posted by buggy_jt@Dec 7 2005, 05:59 PM

Wha ha ha ha...The name auto insert in the list.. Dun want to go oso cannot liao....

Heya... Help Tink of a place we can lobo n njoy one after tat..... Cosy bay not bad lehz...

TCY : I Onz u go eat Chou Tou Fu....

Buggy:confused: :cheer:

Maybe go makan at Pasir Gudang or Kulai lo..... Long time no eat liao... Those wans to go, Just bring passport can liao

Motrax33

Originally posted by VerR@Dec 7 2005, 05:50 PM

i'm still around lah... juz dat no more riding hornet lor

thanx for the upz... there --- that's the support :cheeky:

motrax: wah.. auto added in ah? eh.. tis wk i nite shift le.. cant confirm..

wil try to make it la.. i let u noe asap..

tcy: i wont mind eating chow tow foo leh..!!

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

enjoy HONDA Street Bikes weekend Gathering...

(maybe can organize one for the shadows, Bagali, s4, phamtom of the nite..)

And ... Of course.. of course..

Goumet Supper Later...

Parker Pen: Better go in a Mountain Bicycle... or Jog :cheeky:

Call me... I will jog or cycle with u...

Makan: Better not go Pasir gudang... 2km or dirt rd... feels

like... 5km.. :giddy: stay on the Tarmac surface... :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by VerR@Dec 7 2005, 05:50 PM

Hahaha so u going this friday ? CB outing at Kallang KFC?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 7 2005, 11:20 AM

eh how come you sending secret loving messages to each other? share share leh...

u shouldn't intrude our privacy~ :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Those who are going for the HONDA CB nite outing at Kallang KFC this Friday 9 Dec 2005. Pls add name below: We will meet early at 730pm.

Maybe after that we can go riding....

1.Motrax33

2.Parker_Pan

3.Buggy_it

4.Chiyen

5.Ravon11

6.Paul (Try, cos dunno reservist what time can outprocess)

Pls add on from here.

Motrax33

any kulai trip?? count me in. but i b there without my hornet......

The Kuching Kolo Mee & Laksa Seller!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smallnoodles.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smalllaksa.jpg

?ЎҒヺ?縧??Β?͇넣?ԃ棡??

Dutsun120y

Originally posted by SniperWj@Dec 8 2005, 02:31 PM

Hi Snipper...

Will definately incl u in all our events...

How Phase II of your Business Venture..

Pm me you new hp in the Northern States... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by SniperWj@Dec 8 2005, 02:31 PM

Hi Wilson, come tonite ard 730-8pm, we will stay ard til 9pm and we leave for Malaysia for makan, Maybe Orang Asli or Kulai... Give me a ring or so if you are coming

Motrax33

Ring???

Diamond

Gold

Silver

Platinium

Which one?

:clapping:

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan