which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Those Who Like to Go On this Ride...

Please List Your Name Below:

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

6. Earlybird....needs ridding man

7. Paul Mai ....lagi need riding man

8. Zod

9. Wilson

10. Eien...if bike bk in time man

11. Joe (will not be using my hornet though)

I hope it is ok if i am to leave early on that day,

cos i can afford 1/2 a day only, got some other

commitment in the afternoon. :confused:

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

U need to Crz at Min. 110kmh on the N-S Highway.

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

• Replies 14.1k

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

9. Eien...if bike bk in time man

10. Joe (will not be using my hornet though)

commitment in the afternoon.

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

i would like to join the ride...

but how to add my name huh?:confused:

still new here...

not really well know how to operate this stuff~

a bit slow~:sweat:

hope dun mind coz i only riding 250cc :faint:

haha....

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

commitment in the afternoon.

Eric, i add for u liao... :smile:

Because of him the lame walked briskly,

And the songless through him burst into melody.

//////////////////Algazel (1111AD)//////////////////

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 25 2005, 09:01 AM

yo spectrum, I just crashed my bike. kana oil patch at roundabout to 2nd link.

dunno if can get repairs done by 31st dec. So the ride is tentative for me.

Whao, welcome to the crash club whahahahah......

I can fully understand your feeling, its a slow n tormented memory. Well bike can always repair anytime, u just concentrate on getting your smooth skin patch back hehehe.

Get well soon. IF possible c u this coming weekend for the ride.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 27 2005, 10:18 AM

Hi, i,m eric ...

New guy for hornet group...

currently i riding hornet 250 :sweat:

Will join the ride to the Bekok Waterfalls~ :smile:

See ya~

Just log in to your account, navigate to this page, click on the QUOTE button on the top right message box.

The rest is like what u have been doing for the past 2 messages.... Dont worry, i started off worse then u.

Cheers c u on 31st then

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

buggy jt: wat outin? tis new yr eve got outin mah..

paul: take care.. get well soon..

TCY: how? got ur room painted?

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Ravon11@Dec 28 2005, 02:25 PM

TCY: how? got ur room painted?

Ran out of paint, ran out of cabling, and the bloody paint shop closes before i get off from work. I'll need to take some time this week, either a day or something, to sort it all out. Anybody wants to volunteer to paint my leftover walls? Will pay in beer.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 26 2005, 10:44 AM

Try using a Brush or Roller lah...

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

HAPPY BOXING DAY.. Ahem if u have Present to Unbox...

Not Box somebody Ears.. Ha Ha..

Vincent(CB1000) & Me will be going for a 2 day Ride '

Tomorrow to Genting Highlands...

Highway to Malacca then Route 9 to Bentung

Karak Highway to Bt Tinggi...

27th & 28th Dec

Meet: 8am 2nd Link Esso. Tomorrow.

If U are off...

& Feel like going for a ride....

Wait no more...

Adventure Time!

aiyah u didnt inform me.. i was in kl since 26 till today.. we could have meet up at KL or genting. :smile:

wayang>> did u just sell ur bike?

found a silver 250 at fw88*7* at alexandra village..

just wondering if the owner might be here.. need to talk abit..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi all...

Back from the Route 9 - Bukit Tinggi Ride.

Route 9: 126km to Karak Town. Winding country Rd. Nice :thumb:

Karak Highway: Dual Lane... Mountain Highway. Steep.

Bukit Tinggi: More Mountain Rd. Narrow to a Great view... Steeper!

Back by N-S Highway...

Did a bit of rece for saturday ride to Bekok.

Char-Kueh-Teow stall @ Pagoh village... Not bad.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Route901copy.jpg

The Roads Thru the Hills & Mountains are Twisty... Much to our delight!

:bouncefire: :smile: :bounce: :smile:

Guess who is depleting the Forest of Malaysia.. :giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/BtTinggi01copy.jpg

Did I Say the View Was Great!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Karak01copy.jpg

Tea Break @ Karak Town Was Yum! Yum!

Deep Fried Char Siew Pau & Durian Bomb!

Local Speciality...

Ahem... Quite a Bit of Durian Farm along Route 9

Thru the Mountain Passes... Durian Trees Like Slopes...

(will be riding thru durian country this saturday...

...Also know as Segamat District)

Say Hello to those Lovely Tim-Sum Ladies of Karak... :cheer: :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

BEKOK WATERFALL RIDE

31st Dec 2005

Thank You.

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Parker Pen

4. St Du Du

5. Forza99

7. Zod

8. Wilson

11. Eric28

12. raz

13. Gianni

14. Endlessloop

15. Tweety64

16. Adek

Note:

If u are reading this

U are Invited.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 28 2005, 01:12 PM

isn't raz = adek?

Abang is rite!!

Raz=Rachel

Adek is my buddy!!

:box: 'TCY' Wake up wake up!!!!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by hart@Dec 28 2005, 08:29 PM

wayang>> did u just sell ur bike?

found a silver 250 at fw88*7* at alexandra village..

just wondering if the owner might be here.. need to talk abit..

nope.. i havent sold it.. anyway wassup wif the bike u saw ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 29 2005, 12:01 AM

nope.. i havent sold it.. anyway wassup wif the bike u saw ?

was surprised to find a hornet in my bikeshop again (someone bought the 900 i think), i even went around to other shops first b4 going there.

and when i saw it, i thought it's ur bike.. suddenly i remember u wanted to sell also mah. but it was too late to try le, they were closing.. so i had to go back another day.. hopefully with someone who knows about the 250..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Dec 29 2005, 12:16 AM

was surprised to find a hornet in my bikeshop again (someone bought the 900 i think), i even went around to other shops first b4 going there.

and when i saw it, i thought it's ur bike.. suddenly i remember u wanted to sell also mah. but it was too late to try le, they were closing.. so i had to go back another day.. hopefully with someone who knows about the 250..

ok.. since u r goin back.. pls post the askin price of tat fw plate hornet.. i wanna noe wats the market rate now.. hopefully it isnt too miserable.. :giddy:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 29 2005, 12:26 AM

ok.. since u r goin back.. pls post the askin price of tat fw plate hornet.. i wanna noe wats the market rate now.. hopefully it isnt too miserable.. :giddy:

Hahaha now i dunno why, hornet250 went down like sh*t.... U better check the price first. Too low dun selling. Not Worth it.

Motrax33

spec: sorry for askin.. wat time wil we be back for tis 31th waterfall trip?:smile:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg