which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Okok....

I'll start be ball rolling

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

Meetin 8pm at Bugis Corner (where previous hornet meetup are) following tat move down to Actor's bar at bout 10+

1) anodise57

2) eric28 ==>(guitarist)

3) DUDU ===> Drinker!!!! hahahah

4) wendi!!!===> (singer)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 26 2006, 01:20 PM

Okok....

I'll start be ball rolling

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

Meetin 8pm at Bugis Corner (where previous hornet meetup are) following tat move down to Actor's bar at bout 10+

1) anodise57

2) eric28 ==>(guitarist)

3) DUDU ===> Drinker!!!! hahahah

4) wendi!!!===> (singer)

:faint: name auto-add one ar.. haha.. :lol:

anyway.. i'll be having class at toa payoh on friday till 10pm.. i'll be rather late coz i wont be riding.. :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

i where got drinker?? wouldnt be riding cos my baby should be in workshop on friday... haha.. i can drink abit onli... provided ano paying for mi.. lol thanks ano... u r the best.. :p

carin.. got any send home service?? later i drunk how? :cheeky: :help:

friday after my paper.. i head down to workshop.. then take bus to bugis... err anyone will be early to accompany mi?? i will be there quite early

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 26 2006, 07:09 PM

i where got drinker?? wouldnt be riding cos my baby should be in workshop on friday... haha.. i can drink abit onli... provided ano paying for mi.. lol thanks ano... u r the best.. :p

carin.. got any send home service?? later i drunk how? :cheeky: :help:

friday after my paper.. i head down to workshop.. then take bus to bugis... err anyone will be early to accompany mi?? i will be there quite early

dudu, i finish work at 6.30pm, be there early~

yr contact no pls?

in that case, i dun drink also, i will driving my passenger van, anyone want "pillion"?

$2 charge~ hahaha..... :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 26 2006, 09:47 PM

dudu, i finish work at 6.30pm, be there early~

yr contact no pls?

in that case, i dun drink also, i will driving my passenger van, anyone want "pillion"?

$2 charge~ hahaha..... :cheeky:

GUYS!!! Good news for those who intend to go there early!!

I work at Actors so I will be there straight after work and I will walk down from City Hall. I will be there by 630 - 7pm.

Due to the fact that its ACTOR'S 2nd year anniversary and its the last Friday of the month,

from 6pm - 9pm there will be a free flow of drinks. What kind of drinks I am not sure. But dun torture me by asking me to top up drinks all the time hor... HAHAAHAH... And every last Friday of the month, there will always be a mini buffet. So you guys can have dinner over at ACTORS if you all want to.

Dudu.... you want send home services... then who provide me with send home services as well wor... lol... hahahaha....

Arh... I know.... ANO... you be my send home service... lol... :cheeky: oops...

And oh... btw, if you guys are to be early, its more of chilling out first.. The fun part will only come after 9+pm but depending on crowd.

Anyway this is my contact no. 91468653 if you guys do not know how to get there... or contact aNo.

Hope you guys will like the place after you all have check it out! Cheers...

Latino_Salsa aka Carin

Cool~ :lovestruck:

in that case, will be there 7pm plus the earlies~

dudu you want me "pillion"?

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 26 2006, 10:12 PM

Cool.... so Eric I will see u there early... and you can have dinner and drink over at my work place... your gf coming???

You got my no. right... just give me a buzz if you do not know how to get there.

Originally posted by Latino_Salsa@Apr 26 2006, 10:18 PM

Cool.... so Eric I will see u there early... and you can have dinner and drink over at my work place... your gf coming???

You got my no. right... just give me a buzz if you do not know how to get there.

hehehe.... i really dunno how to go there~

she not going, she go back Mlc~

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Wow! Free flow of drinks... What you're waiting for...

We can have our hornets meet there every last fri... 6pm - 9pm :thumb:

Thks Salsa... Who else coming... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 26 2006, 10:12 PM

:lovestruck: yes yes.. sending mi home?? keke

Originally posted by Latino_Salsa@Apr 26 2006, 10:03 PM

Dudu.... you want send home services... then who provide me with send home services as well wor... lol... hahahaha....

Latino_Salsa aka Carin

haha.. if u wan can stay over one... i put 3 cups of water... u will be safe... lol

kidding.. later i ganna wack... :p :cheeky:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 26 2006, 10:43 PM

Wow! Free flow of drinks... What you're waiting for...

We can have our hornets meet there every last fri... 6pm - 9pm :thumb:

Thks Salsa... Who else coming... :thumb:

No problem Alan.... but free flow of drinks only happen to be this coming friday only. Mini buffet would be yup as u said, every last friday of the month. Im not sure who else is going... you have to check with Ano for that. :cheers:

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 26 2006, 10:36 PM

hmm maybe ano or carin can post a map of the location.. n a nearby carpark...to ensure there is no lost sheep.. :p

eric.. i be ur "pillion" for that day.. lol ur gain my lost.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 26 2006, 10:36 PM

ok... you know where Funan centre is?? along that stretch of road going towards boat quay?? Go along that road... you will cross a Bridge which leads across the Singapore river.

To your left, upcoming front you will see a 7-eleven... there it is... ACTORS musical bar is just above 7-eleven. As for where to park, to your right, you will see a road sign 'circular road'... turn right and there is the car park. But I am not sure how easy is it to get a parking lot there... so you can try your luck.

Call me again if you are not sure. I will try my best to direct even though I am a directional idiot. lol... hahaah

hey, i work near there, for bikes i know where to get free parking but for car, i know where to park illegally but wont kena summon hehehe.... Carin i work in the cafe at the end of circular stretch near Repablic Plaza or MacDonald, free drop by i blanjah u kopi :cheeky:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by Latino_Salsa@Apr 26 2006, 11:18 PM

ok... you know where Funan centre is?? along that stretch of road going towards boat quay?? Go along that road... you will cross a Bridge which leads across the Singapore river.

To your left, upcoming front you will see a 7-eleven... there it is... ACTORS musical bar is just above 7-eleven. As for where to park, to your right, you will see a road sign 'circular road'... turn right and there is the car park. But I am not sure how easy is it to get a parking lot there... so you can try your luck.

Call me again if you are not sure. I will try my best to direct even though I am a directional idiot. lol... hahaah

okie~ when i think i know where lah.... boat Quay not that big...

if still lost, no choice, got to call you liao~ haha... :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Hmm.... sound interesting. Can I join?:cheeky: But I will only drink sky juice cos I'll b riding. Can't find rider to sent me home ley.....If I don't ride....:weep:

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

no rider, got driver mah....

eric lor~ :cry:

any way, where you all stay huh?

mr.dudu, you stay where huh?

how abt you devilchild? :confused:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Eric... looks like you gonna be the driver of the night... or rather chaffeur of the night.. hahaha...

Devil child... of cos you are sure welcome to join in the fun... no need just sky juice which is so pathetic la... Fruit juice can... lol... then got Eric as the chaffeur... hahaha... right Eric... lol... oops...

Shithead8883, what is the cafe name?? the one just beside Mcdonalds is it?? Sound familiar... hahaa.... then maybe I will drop by on friday... to disturb and get my free coffee... lol.. kekeke...

Motrax33.. do join in the fun also...

Well, I would say Actors is a place of new experience where you cant find ard in Singapore already... But as matter of whether you guys will like the place or not is based on own preferences...

Latino_Salsa aka Carin

No problem~ i be the driver on that nite....

hope you all not stay that far from my place~ :sweat:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~