which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 12 2005, 01:39 AM

Btw guys, we are the highest replies and visited link for Naked Bikes. Keep up the good work.:) hahahaa

i think anyone who wans to find any useful info from the later pages of our thread r goin to be sorely disappointed.. hahaha :lovestruck:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 08:38 AM

i think anyone who wans to find any useful info from the later pages of our thread r goin to be sorely disappointed.. hahaha :lovestruck:

wahahah allbe rubbish to them liao, only outings and etc new bikes. the old info all right infront ... find until siao... Hey wayang website what can you do to it????

http://www.superbikes-sg.com

I'm going to get a new domain for soon us soon.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 12 2005, 12:27 AM

:lovestruck: M-I-A... Ayu...

So Long Already.

1st met the man @ the multi-storey carpark next to kallang apt food ctr cleaning his bike...

Had to admit it was this Huge Valkyrie with stereo music that caught my attention.

(not the man, but he did not had this signature with all the girls then)

:cheeky: :smile: :sweat:

That was even before I brought my bike...

Anyway, Just Glad that we kept in touch & are gd friends now(pen pals if I don't see him before the yr ends)...:cheer: :bouncefire:

yupz.. i am not an attention seeker.. haha... i mean me myself... haha...

spectrum is a frendly guy mann... can tok so much even we dun even noe each other... haha.. thnx 4 the opportunity.... :smile:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 12:29 AM

eh.. y the tok abt handsome anot ? i wun be riding u mah.. lolz :cheeky:

haha.. true lahz... but bike no nid to b handsome to ride mahz... bikes must b PRETTY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehe... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 12 2005, 12:40 AM

Wayang... Starry, starry nite...

Still awake... Restless is it...

U Ready for some Fast & Fury!

http://www.zvmax.com/graphic/elvis.jpg

Raptor Knight... during his younger days...Handsome or not...

Can also sing ah!

eh.. hw come call raptor king lehz??? rap rap izit?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 12 2005, 01:01 AM

http://www.zvmax.com/graphic/arnold_2b.jpg

Raptor Knight... During His Muscle Beach Days!

wow... wat a muscular guy wor... guess if he rides a raptor... luk kinda funny... hhe..

too small 4 him liaoz... :cheeky:

http://www.ma-chi.com/sexybbs/UploadFile/2004-6/2004611225759326.gif

Raptor Prince Is Cute!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

wayang here.. reporting live from bukit merah.. now workin part time at MOVA AUTOMOTIVE.. got to credit Jay for employin me.. cos she must be bangin her head on the wall for her decision.. WAHAHAHAHAA !!! :cheeky:

anyway.. back to work.. b4 the slave driver(Jay the Destroyer) comes back from her lunch.. :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 01:24 PM

wayang here.. reporting live from bukit merah.. now workin part time at MOVA AUTOMOTIVE.. got to credit Jay for employin me.. cos she must be bangin her head on the wall for her decision.. WAHAHAHAHAA !!! :cheeky:

anyway.. back to work.. b4 the slave driver(Jay the Destroyer) comes back from her lunch.. :help: :help: :help:

huh? Jay is employing you? i thought she's working at a hamper-company! :confused:

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 12 2005, 02:19 PM

huh? Jay is employing you? i thought she's working at a hamper-company! :confused:

ya.. she asked me if i wanna work part time at her company (sounds like she's the boss or something.. haha).. n initially i rejected cos of the sucky pay.. but i had nothin better to do.. so might as well kill some time.. i bet she's regrettin askin me now.. WAHAHAHA !!

anyway.. she's sitting right next to me now.. but totally ignorin me sia.. perhaps i really too full of crap oredi.. lolz.. BUAY TAHAN SIA..

one more thing.. the female population here.. can die man.. like a drought in a desert.. i think jay is the onli oasis.. can queen her no.1 in dis company straight.. hahaha.. ALL HAIL HER MAJESTY JAY..

Wayang... Aren't u chatting on Co. Time...

Gd work Ethics is important man!

Real nice of Her to employ u...:cheer:

Don't forget to blan-ja us with your 1st pay packet!

Hey, the co. sells car or what....

Me need a New Car ley!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 12 2005, 03:32 PM

Wayang... Aren't u chatting on Co. Time...

Gd work Ethics is important man!

Real nice of Her to employ u...:cheer:

Don't forget to blan-ja us with your 1st pay packet!

Hey, the co. sells car or what....

Me need a New Car ley!

ya.. workin my ass off.. literately.. hahaha.. cos got pimple on my left ass cheek so its painful to sit down.. so kinda half ass on the chair.. other half hangin in mid air..

jay said got sell.. but from wat i see.. think its not a gd idea to get one from them.. shhhh.. dun tell anyone else hor ! gam sia !!

n i will surely splurge my 1st pay check.. turbo charger la.. nos la.. tat kind of things lor.. nothing too ex.. wahahahaha~~

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 01:24 PM

MOVA the first to modify Toyota WISH with rear aircons hahahah i think pay 2k more for just tat thingy only:)

You work salesman or clean the car one??? Keep the car off finger prints hahaaa

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 12 2005, 04:16 PM

MOVA the first to modify Toyota WISH with rear aircons hahahah i think pay 2k more for just tat thingy only:)

You work salesman or clean the car one??? Keep the car off finger prints hahaaa

Motrax33

me ? call ppl pester them to renew their membership.. sianz man.. but wat to do.. they payin me to do it.. hahahaha.. SHOW ME THE MONEY~~~~

jay said the aircon crap thingy is NOT 2k.. its 1.3k.. as if tat makes a huge diff.. lolz

seriously.. i'm impressed by her work effort.. like beri hard workin.. dunno real anot but looks like beri bz all the time one.. me shakin leg one corner tokin on the fone to ppl i never met b4..

Originally posted by stanboy@Jan 12 2005, 04:31 PM

saw the new hornet600 on mag last nite...so sexy man...veri tempted 2 get this bike liaoz...

then wat r u waitin for ? hahaha.. JUST DO IT !

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 04:37 PM

me ? call ppl pester them to renew their membership.. sianz man.. but wat to do.. they payin me to do it.. hahahaha.. SHOW ME THE MONEY~~~~

jay said the aircon crap thingy is NOT 2k.. its 1.3k.. as if tat makes a huge diff.. lolz

seriously.. i'm impressed by her work effort.. like beri hard workin.. dunno real anot but looks like beri bz all the time one.. me shakin leg one corner tokin on the fone to ppl i never met b4..

hahaha, i was abt to get from them, but need to mod quite a few stuff in the car, so never buy. Tonite wat plans???

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 12 2005, 05:36 PM

hahaha, i was abt to get from them, but need to mod quite a few stuff in the car, so never buy. Tonite wat plans???

Motrax33

here at MOVA can wash n polish bike leh.. next time all the hornets gather here mass orgy la.. wash bike.. polish bike.. anyone ask.. juz po jay's name can liao.. wahahaha~

tonight no idea leh.. my brain abit overworked so the circuitry abit short short.. anyway.. i suggest.. town area.. my eyes need rechargin.. here at MOVA see too many lao gou oredi

Originally posted by stanboy@Jan 12 2005, 04:31 PM

saw the new hornet600 on mag last nite...so sexy man...veri tempted 2 get this bike liaoz...

if u still like and love s4 styling but wants more power, just get it. the 900 will be a better buy, just pay slightly more then the 600.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

hi guys, 1 of my frenz, Reverie...he wanna get a 2nd hand H250 mayb black / sliver or e best fresh yellow like mine..ard 6k to 7k..any shop in ur minds? Expert picks?.....

Originally posted by VerR@Jan 12 2005, 06:36 PM

hi guys, 1 of my frenz, Reverie...he wanna get a 2nd hand H250 mayb black / sliver or e best fresh yellow like mine..ard 6k to 7k..any shop in ur minds? Expert picks?.....

stop double posting la.. wastin precious hornet space.. :sian:

Originally posted by VerR@Jan 12 2005, 06:35 PM

yellow never see b4, silver one at lee motor. mah got black and silver. price i dunno.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Jan 12 2005, 07:07 PM

yellow never see b4, silver one at lee motor. mah got black and silver. price i dunno.

u wanna see banana on 2 wheels ah ? ask VerR out lor..

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 12 2005, 07:38 PM

u wanna see banana on 2 wheels ah ? ask VerR out lor..

hehe, i mean in the shops.

pos·er (pozr) n.