scare la.. abit scare of heights.. so when they ask me to jump parachute.. think i will faint even before jumping :sweat:

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

• Replies 979

Originally posted by c0rny@February 12, 2007 02:15 am

scare la.. abit scare of heights.. so when they ask me to jump parachute.. think i will faint even before jumping :sweat:

wont lah.. it's fun... not that scary as you dun really feel the free fall feeling....

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by BiBi@February 12, 2007 04:06 am

they will push you out before you got time to change your mind heheeheh unless you first man :D and its fun!!!! eheheheheh

how many times you wanna say this???

and yeah they will push you out.. so no time to be scared!!! thousands have done it!!!

the prob is my phobia of heights and having a camp far away from my house.. live in the west..

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

Originally posted by c0rny@February 13, 2007 04:16 am

the prob is my phobia of heights and having a camp far away from my house.. live in the west..

living in the west is not really a big issue.. as you'll be staying in the whole week mah.. :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by c0rny@February 13, 2007 04:16 am

Conquer your fear!

Airborne was one of the most unforgetable things I have ever done.

Lots of things that I have experienced in Commando 'levelled me up' as a person.

and B.S lah, 'live in the west'

an analogy is -- are you telling those who stay in tampines will not go to NTU to study ?

I stay in the west too, weekend share cab with fellow platoon mates home then

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

haha... i'll try my best to conquer my fears. and whether commando or not, let the vocation assessment decide.. thanks!

Originally posted by retro@February 12, 2007 09:22 am

how many times you wanna say this???

and yeah they will push you out.. so no time to be scared!!! thousands have done it!!!

box u ah... i say it once nia loh heeh next time disturb ur chute then u know eheh

Originally posted by BiBi@February 13, 2007 09:15 pm

box u ah... i say it once nia loh heeh next time disturb ur chute then u know eheh

u still got chance to disturb my chute??? hmm... must check the booklet next time.. if you pack then i change with my friend.. :cheeky:

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by BiBi@February 14, 2007 03:35 am

of coz eheheh i got frens there :D and you dunno who oso ehheehhe

i also got fren there and i know who

Originally posted by enHANZed@February 15, 2007 09:49 am

no la she ex-SOF

yeah.. damn power SOF!!!

yeah prolly got the garang look and stare when sitting outside motorworld waiting for her bike oil change.

i like the idea of the hockey jersey for riding though. not bad idea.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@February 13, 2007 08:45 pm

I stay in the west too, weekend share cab with fellow platoon mates home then

i also west side. go back also share cab. but hor now they at pasir ris camp leh (b4 operational).. dont know got shuttle bus not.. taxi uncle sure dont wanna go there 1 lor..

i love dividends.

Originally posted by moccajava@February 16, 2007 07:16 am

yeah prolly got the garang look and stare when sitting outside motorworld waiting for her bike oil change.

i like the idea of the hockey jersey for riding though. not bad idea.

i thought riggers all squat behind the staircase with the vending machine and smoke 1.... :lol:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by xb84@February 17, 2007 07:55 am

great video footage :thumb:

some of their exit posture really :giddy:

simply tumble out of the jump door... :faint:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

I'll be having my vocational assessment tomorrow.. or rather later.

Why me sia? I'm not commando material, but if i really get in, fk im not ooc'ing man. so paiseh :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@March 08, 2007 02:07 am

I'll be having my vocational assessment tomorrow.. or rather later.

Why me sia? I'm not commando material, but if i really get in, fk im not ooc'ing man. so paiseh :thumb:

Go in and do it!!!