The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 03:20 pm

ya lor, esp we yellow bike, EFI somemore, very easy to tio bully one :lol:

but bo bian lah...old pple talk, we muz listen :thumb:

aiyo he old ... like that i also old ma..!! cannot bully old man!!!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:19 pm

ohhhh....... so u all do that for a motive.... hahha lol

:sian: :sian: ah joe always ask me out ride... now i know liao.. he wanna whack me and say carb best again lor.... :cry:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 03:19 pm

old grass are hard... later old cow cannot take it choke to death... :giddy:

hahaha..

old cow milk not fresh.. must find young cow to squeeze out fresh milk..

raw oyster also if kept too long will go bad..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 03:21 pm

he dunno how good ur re-broadcasting is only :lol:

looks like theres more than meets the eye... :confused:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:22 pm

aiyo he old ... like that i also old ma..!! cannot bully old man!!!

at least u have come to terms wif ur age :lol: :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:05 pm

never mod la... serious... just slip-on and BMC race. thats all!

Wah then mine sure beat u, mine got volt meter.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:24 pm

looks like theres more than meets the eye... :confused:

u frenly-test one time wif the carbs boys lor :thumb:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 03:22 pm

:sian: :sian: ah joe always ask me out ride... now i know liao.. he wanna whack me and say carb best again lor.... :cry:

after u run in! u can whack him back! hehe i be the spectator! :popcorn:

Originally posted by kinwei@February 23, 2007 03:03 pm

IU unit put under seat is possible. Many riders had done it. But you have to risk the possibility of not detecting the IU. For example when I got my bike, my IU was put inside the seat. It was fine all along untill one day I found that there was no deduction on my cashcard. Then I tried again and again no deduction. It was when I LL put my IU unit in front then it works. So not taking any chances, now I mount it in front all the way as I may pass by ERP gantry everyday. Save the hassle as well. However I have modified the cable so that I could just detach my IU unit anytime. I made it in a way that the detachable plug is infront which is asscessible without opening anything and I just use those heavy duty velcro (used to mount headlight protector or P plate) to mount my IU on the bracket.

hmm...good idea...i still thinking of a way to have the erp work on batteries like those used in cameras...the batt are actually 12v very powerful...

and have the erp mount on the bar with 3m velcro. plugging the erp to bike batt waste space...i already running out of space even without erp.

then maybe can mount on top of helmet when i like it,hahaha...:cheer:

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 03:23 pm

hahaha..

this topic sounds interesting... :D

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 03:24 pm

at least u have come to terms wif ur age :lol: :thumb:

shdnt have disclose... :sian:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:02 pm

no need roll on.... just jio him to push the bike can liao... :lol:

hahaha pushing bike is my favourite :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 03:17 pm

i saw oink oink oink :lol: :lol: im bored... alone in the office on 1st day.... nobody to handover thing also... who wanna go ride leh? :cheeky:

alone in office??? bro ,by any chance anyone closely relate to u own the company??? :giddy:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

eh bikecraz, when u put ur white rim sticker one?

next time both of us better look carefully at the bikes b4 we get on leh :lol:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:18 pm

hey joe! lai liao ah? :smile:

Yup Yup, go toa payoh find u , u not there... lolx.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 03:25 pm

u frenly-test one time wif the carbs boys lor :thumb:

haha ok.... but my bike tunning like run liao.. after the fateful repair hehehe but i think still can whack la... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 03:23 pm

hahaha..

ahh... i like tat better... young cow and fresh oyster... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 23, 2007 03:07 pm

no lah i calculate liao... no problem... otr $23300... downpayment $8000... $306 X 5...interest 4%... where got hidden cost....

in that case really got no hidden cost lor :thumb:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 03:19 pm

old grass are hard... later old cow cannot take it choke to death... :giddy:

Let him choke... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@February 23, 2007 03:28 pm

haha ok.... but my bike tunning like run liao.. after the fateful repair hehehe but i think still can whack la... :cheeky:

yellow bikes hard to die one lah , can kill whales one :lol:

Originally posted by @February 23, 2007 03:10 pm

Oi Oi Oi , U guys MSN in here si bo??? all reply so fast , i how to read??? :giddy:

u mean u next month going to enlist NS liao so slow in your reading :sweat:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 03:29 pm

ahh... i like tat better... young cow and fresh oyster... :lol: :lol:

wah liew... "oyster" also come out liao.... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 03:20 pm

ya lor, esp we yellow bike, EFI somemore, very easy to tio bully one :lol:

but bo bian lah...old pple talk, we muz listen :thumb:

That time not only say burn bike loh, got people say wanna chop oso, fry liao let dog eat... Remember? o_O