The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 25, 2007 12:22 pm

Gd morninng GUys:bouncefire:

good morning Martin, why didnt u join us last night?

Originally posted by @February 25, 2007 08:08 am

Got feeling u guys hol land again... :giddy:

destination not holland, we went England. hehe

Originally posted by @February 25, 2007 08:07 am

65 zhun bo? u forgot the 1 or 2 in front? o_O

wat he meant is distance of 65km not speed

Originally posted by B|ker_Boyz@February 25, 2007 09:22 am

hi... actually i oso new to the thread... as long u riding yamaha R1 all ar frenz here... i intro myself my name is gary.. so wat ur....

Good Afternoon to all.

Gary you riding the 2007 R1 ? What colour is yours ?

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Originally posted by milan@February 25, 2007 12:36 pm

good morning Martin, why didnt u join us last night?

i Wake up at 11pm lei...... i dun Noe Wer u guys going ... i never wen to malaysia there by 2nd link also ....

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 25, 2007 12:54 pm

i Wake up at 11pm lei...... i dun Noe Wer u guys going ... i never wen to malaysia there by 2nd link also ....

should give us a ring, then we can meet then go together.

For those member that i do not have the contact , you can also sms mi at 96946964. I think some dun really like to PM, cos sometime it very slow.

3)wacko - 93481465

4)manto

8)yongster

11)murphy

15)meng zai

19)dare devil

for the XL size put my nick wacko

for the xs put ryzlina

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by shaunz@February 25, 2007 04:10 am

yup

but don't you find the scenery a little TOO DARK

wat scenery did you see just now

i have a feeling u guys hollanded again... :faint:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by InsanE@February 25, 2007 01:38 pm

i have a feeling u guys hollanded again... :faint:

why u guys not sick of holland? we went other parts of europe last night :cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@February 25, 2007 01:56 pm

why u guys not sick of holland? we went other parts of europe last night :cheeky:

cool.. muz be u who lead the way there.. :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@February 25, 2007 02:43 pm

yup :smile: he is the "too-fast-till-miss-exit" rider :smile:

aiya just miss one exit only, dun make a mountian out of a mole hill. :smile:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 25, 2007 02:53 pm

milan MY Side Here Clear sky won't rain Ar....

your side anchorvale mah, my side rivervale. near the river so will rain first. cos more water collected in this area. lol :cheeky: