The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

I immediately go and buy if the Graves slip-on exhaust got st.legal ones and

cost less than 1.2k ... for my bike , single side mount type ... Heehee ...

very swee the exhaust :lovestruck:

Let the good times roll .

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Dear all riders

Calling out for riders who know how to do Burnout.

It is for a local magazine: BURNOUT

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect), Pic and maybe video will be taken.

Date & Time: to be confirm

For more info or interested riders kindly pm me.

Not a joke, thanks

Dear all riders

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect), Pic and maybe video will be taken.

Not a joke, thanks

Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 05:46 pm

but he say bo stock already leh.... thats y we go get the grill 1st then go his place, how? :thumb:

steady :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 04:53 pm

mmm. today the thread moving slow lah.... here some nice pic for the sake of rainy day :sweat:

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/azumi_harusaki_085pa0.jpg

Fattsum it's not healthy for guys to see the girl !!!

Bcos can see cannot touch !!!

Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@February 28, 2007 05:51 pm

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect)

juz enuff for a new rear tyre. good for those intending to change already :lol:

Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@February 28, 2007 05:51 pm

Dear all riders

Not a joke, thanks

stand still burn out or rolling burn-out ?? If stand still I can and will go , cos tyre botak liao...

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 28, 2007 05:56 pm

stand still burn out or rolling burn-out ?? If stand still I can and will go , cos tyre botak liao...

stand still.

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 28, 2007 05:56 pm

Can teach mi :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

if last time u post this, i tink i go liao...

but after jst change my clutch plates, burn clutch plates due to burnout, after doing burnout for fren wedding, tink i passed on this one...

but interested to go and view e event.... :thumb:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 28, 2007 07:36 am

It's true. I crash, LOL.. I lost the front end on Sunday. Spectacular one leh, red flag. :giddy:

Now recovering. Waiting for 18th March. :thumb:

wah u ok bo? serious anot?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 01:50 pm

u bot which type 1? the bbq grill or the diamond shape that 1? shaunz!!!.. wanna go check out this weekend.?

diamond shape one lor.. if u all goin to buy don ride there alone. cos i dunno how u goin to get it back. drive there or get a pillion to help u take

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by InsanE@February 28, 2007 06:26 pm

diamond shape one lor.. if u all goin to buy don ride there alone. cos i dunno how u goin to get it back. drive there or get a pillion to help u take

fattsum got ST13!!!

buy already then go home change bike :lol:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 03:06 pm

i like these... anyone know whre to get and how much?

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/graves3.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/graves2.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/graves1.jpg

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

where to get this... 07R1 exhaust pipe out already huh... i hven update.....

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by alj@February 27, 2007 11:55 pm

kenso jet is actually the best in terms of power output compared to the others. Maxbg agrees with that also and i have heard of the miracles that kenso jet can do :smile:

wat kind of miracles?

Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 01:53 pm

alamak... how come u know my name ah... u jus hacked my comp issit.. haaha.. :sweat:

aiya. .i dun wanna go back and deal with them anymore lah... bad experience there... 1 time enuf liao.. :sian:

relax lah buddy..... u still hv guarantee 1 year rite.. if anything spoilt u oso nd to go back...

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by Xniner@February 28, 2007 07:25 pm

0-100 = 1 sec :bouncefire: