The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by alj@February 28, 2007 07:57 pm

milan, the standard procedure of asking should be:

1) who's going

2) how many going

3) go there do what

4) after that do what

5) after that go where

aiya. i will just folow the crowd

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Xniner@February 28, 2007 05:36 pm

no need lah, sat we juz show up at Insane's hse n make him do for us.

he did his own grill n he knows how to do :thumb:

nb.. win liao lor..

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by fattsum@February 28, 2007 05:46 pm

but he say bo stock already leh.... thats y we go get the grill 1st then go his place, how? :thumb:

for yr info i not at hm... :p

Originally posted by IcYfLaMe@February 28, 2007 05:51 pm

Dear all riders

Calling out for riders who know how to do Burnout.

It is for a local magazine: BURNOUT

You will be paid: $250-$300 (depends on the effect), Pic and maybe video will be taken.

Date & Time: to be confirm

For more info or interested riders kindly pm me.

Not a joke, thanks

tyre provided bo? haha

can we go NS on sat? think fattsum should be ready to hit the 200km/h mark..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:30 pm

can we go NS on sat? think fattsum should be ready to hit the 200km/h mark..:cheeky:

i anything ... and also good idea :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 28, 2007 08:40 pm

TrackDay Working Lei .....Sat Outing Jus Opp My Blk HeeHee sure must Join in

er if i not wrong they refering to the NSHW which is malaysia right :confused:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 28, 2007 08:48 pm

Not going to insane Hse meh ?

sat want to go in m'sia(truly asia), kulai or peling depends on the majority, as usual, 2130hrs GP esso, late riders should know what to do la..if got ppl can't make it that time must bring up early then can inform the rest also..:smile:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:30 pm

lets blast to genting?

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:53 pm

sat want to go in m'sia(truly asia), kulai or peling depends on the majority, as usual, 2130hrs GP esso, late riders should know what to do la..if got ppl can't make it that time must bring up early then can inform the rest also..:smile:

i hav't travel Malaysia By 2link Lei

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 28, 2007 08:48 pm

Not going to insane Hse meh ?

you mean dennis's place or the "siao lang geng" at hougang? :lol:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:53 pm

kulai again? why dun we go kukup for seafood?

Originally posted by milan@February 28, 2007 08:54 pm

lets blast to genting?

it's the 07 virgin trip on the NSHW, cut fattsum and his new bike some slack la.. ask him go Bangkok with u can liao..:thumb:

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:56 pm

you mean dennis's place or the "siao lang geng" at hougang? :lol:

oh ya hor, i nearly forgot, insane lives near IMH, no wonder o_O

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:59 pm

it's the 07 virgin trip on the NSHW, cut fattsum and his new bike some slack la.. ask him go Bangkok with u can liao..:thumb:

if you know how to go there then i'm fine with it..not sure if the rest are in for it..:confused:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 28, 2007 09:01 pm

THen i stay near him ....mine call RCH liao

wats that?

Originally posted by bsk_R103@February 28, 2007 08:59 pm

great idea